Juan Castillo
Juan Castillo at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Juan Castillo

Appraiser

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Juan Castillo

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tried to sell me a car that has $700 nitro :) this is just air for the tires :) unbelievable, pls take someone knowledgable with you when visiting this dealership - trade-in was less than 50% of the valu More

by pints-spin0u
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 29, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service at DCH Paramus Honda is excellent! Juan Castillo and Dennis Estrada were awesome! They made sure that I got the deal that I was looking for. Highly recommend ! More

by Olga Zapata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Estrada

Dec 02, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Olga! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just left the dealership an hour ago and to say the least this dealership gave me the worst vibe and that says a lot being loyal to Honda for over a decade. First things first. All dealerships are low on car More

by accordllovera21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas, Kemberly Tejeda

Jul 26, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff everyone was super helpful and nice .. had a great experience, love my new car .. Renato was very nice and helpful .. thank you for everything!! More

by vivianetteabreu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with our staff!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent We had a wonderful experience. The people that work there are very friendly and have a lot experience in selling cars. Thank you making my experience More

by Randa Othman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weatherly Del Rosario

Sep 14, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio por parte del señor Adolfo Marte. Desde un principio el vendedor nos atendió dándonos un excelente servicio a mi esposo y a mi. More

by Ruby15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe, Maria Alcantara, Diego Cozar , Mark Avendano, Daniel Becerra, Alberto Cabrera, Steve Chan, Omar Corona, Adolfo Marte

May 09, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

¡Gracias por la genial retroalimentación! Esperamos verte de nuevo en el futuro.

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car
2024 Honda Passport
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive