Juan Cordon
Juan  Cordon at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Juan Cordon | Page 6

Assistant Service Manager

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.8
129 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Juan Cordon

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente services y very nice peoples in the services thanks I will recommend my friends n family thanks More

by Orlandocanepa52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla

Aug 29, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job they explained everything. Told me when I need to come back every car was washed and clean. Great service More

by william_silverstein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was standing in front desk waiting for this two girls finish they conversation and realize that I was there. Also, I checked the reservoir for the antifreeze and was BELOW LOW. Unacceptable More

by karen.leavers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 25, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business. Tim our Service Director has reached out to you to rectify your situation. He can be contacted at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can assist you. Thanks Rob D GM

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All went well with service, service rep kept me apprised of status. Another appointment was made for recent recall issued by Toyota. More

by Mvrsan6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business! Thanks Rob D GM

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELENT SERVICE. ALL QUESTION WAS ANSUERD .THE SALES CONSULTANT , WAS HELP ME . THANK YOU,.AG. More

by angelagerman6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership went above and beyond. They were helpful and professional and put the customers needs first. More

by Monique
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla

Aug 25, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over all the service was amazing! Every New Toyota cars now have Nitrogen air, I would recommend this place to have one. I was expecting nitrogen air in my car rather then the regular More

by Mansi R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Glen Toyota appreciates your feedback and business! Thanks Rob D GM

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service professional and customer service was superb highly recommend I choose them over other dealerships I dealt with in the past More

by Teslarolla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a pleasant experience. Technician was clear, concise, courteous. This was my first time servicing at this location. More

by jonsoar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn

Aug 13, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service provider was wonderful. Even the mechanics that I saw were also very nice. However the building Could use some updating. More

by hmoonbeam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

51 - 60 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,180
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,892
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,697
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,264
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl/Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,485
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,848
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
AWD