About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Urdaneta.
Juan Urdaneta
Juan Urdaneta, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Juan Urdaneta

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Juan Urdaneta

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newly purchased Mazda 6 Signature "

- T

Let me start by saying the first morning my wife drove away from the house in the new car, I immediately received texts from 2 neighbors asking me what type of car we purchased.. They absolutely loved the styling a Soul Red color of the Mazda 6. The quality and integrity of this Dealership it top notch. Juan, Sean, Kiera and Edward were all incredibly responsive not only during the sales process but more importantly, responding quickly after we purchased the vehical to answer our additional questions. Not once was there a high pressure sales pitch by Sean or any member of the team that assisted us. I highly recommend this Dealership and the Mazda 6 Signature to anyone seeking a top quality sedan, surrounded by an exceptional group of individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

T., It is a beautiful car, the Mazda 6 Signature, and is just the first of the "signature" models that will lead to a new line of Mazda 6 models in the future. More of a premium, inside and out, and with a full complement of high quality features. I am not surprised that your neighbors noticed it. I hope that you and your wife both enjoy your new Mazda. Driving the change to the more premium models is the FEEL ALIVE sensation that will be designed into all future models. We thank you for being our special customer at Sport Mazda and welcome you and yours to our family. I thank you for the many compliments throughout your review, especially the ones about my staff and the way they treated you throughout the buying experience. Your last sentence, the recommendation, was appreciated more than you know. We are proud to have you as our customers and wish you many, many enjoyable, safe and fun miles in your new Mazda 6 Signature. Please tell all your admirers to just ask for Sean at Sport Mazda. Thank you again, Jay Mealey, Owner

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- mariojavier1

Great experience purchasing my new cx9, excellent costumer service, professional people, thank you Daniela, Juan and Edwin for making this possible. Thank you Sport Mazda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free, honest, helpful"

- Jmajzoub08

Started with phone inquiry about the Mazda 3. They were very prompt and Alex was very helpful to stick within our budget and helped us get the best car to fit our families needs. Ended up getting the Mazda 3 and we are very happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez, Alexander Falcon

Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

The Sport Mazda family is happy to welcome you as a new member. I hope you enjoy your new Mazda 3 and experience what Mazda is now calling the sensation of making you FEEL ALIVE every time you get behind the wheel. From your initial phone inquiry, I hope you enjoyed the entire car buying experience. It starts with Listening to the Customer so that you know what they want and any special needs or requirements that affect the sale. It results in the Sales staff having all the information it needs to GET THE CAR YOU WANT. It sounds like Alex did an excellent job of doing just that. I am so happy you are enjoying your new Mazda and wish you many safe and fun driving miles. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! Easiest car purchase I have ever made."

- lmehle

I live in Hawaii and needed to purchase a car for my daughter who goes to school in Lakeland. I tried a couple of other dealers but found hidden charges etc.... I stumbled across Sport Mazda and connected with Juan who was a savior. I saw the car I was interested in and Juan took over! Since I could not see or test drive the car Juan acted as a family member and took over making sure that this was the right car for my daughter. He went over every inch.. Sending pictures and providing any info he could find. I was floored that the price they advertised was the price out the door with taxes and licensing.... NO HIDDEN FEES!! Another dealer in the area tried to add on $3500.00 of fees which is how I wound up at Sport Mazda. I am proud to be a Sport Mazda family member now! Thank you Juan for all that you did for us, you are a true gentleman. Juan even came in on his day off to present the car to my daughter when she flew in to go back to school! How is that for service! Anybody looking for a New or Used car go find Juan! You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie from finance I think. She too was fantastic.

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Imehle, It was a pleasure to read your review. As a parent of college bound kids, I can understand your concern. I am so happy you found my dealership. I am so proud of my staff and the fact that no situation phases them. It is not just the prices that are better but it is the entire buying experience. They are digital and long distance pros and have helped so many customers with their distance purchases. Just so you know, Sport Mazda has been rated Dealerrater National Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years based on our more than 5000 positive online customer testimonials. Rest assured that your daughter will always be able to depend on Sport Mazda, throughout her college time. I appreciate your story so much and hope others read it. Juan Urdaneta is a fine young professional. We look forward to making sure your daughter receives our full attention and I welcome you and her into our Sport Mazda family. If you ever have any concerns, please let me know at Jaymealey@gmail.com. Thank you again for such a great story. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- rajatkgandhi

I had the greatest pleasure of working with Alex, Mark and Juan! They took care of me and went above and beyond! They explained each step of the car buying process and couldn't have done a better job! Thank you for making my first time car buying experience a memorable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Alex Stinvil

Sep 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your first car buying experience. I hope we exceeded your expectations and that Mark, Alex and Juan made your visit an enjoyable one. I am confident that your choice of a new Mazda will be one that you will enjoy for many, many miles. Hopefully, it will make you FEEL ALIVE every time you take a drive. Thank you again for coming to my dealership for your first car. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and want you to know that Mark, Alex, Juan and the rest of the Sport Mazda sales and service teams are always here for you. Proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Richard

Juan Urdeneta and associates treated us in a professional and respectful from introduction to delivery. We would recommend Sport Mazda and Juan to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and excellent customer service. "

- HarelG

The second time that I buy a Mazda with Juan, I''m very pleased with him. He understands my needs and able to meet them, I'm very satisfied with my Mazdas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Car from this Dealer"

- Jeter914

I have now purchased two cars and leased my first last week from Sports Mazda. The remodel of the dealership makes me feel welcome and the sense of luxury is above and beyond. The sales process was seamless and efficient, especially with being able to start the approval process prior to arriving and with being able to see the inventory online. Having the ability to get the sales process started prior to entering the dealership REALLY cut back on the time spent with gray area matters (picking out the car, negotiating the price, financial approval, etc...) and took the time down from 4-6 hours 3 years ago, to 1-2 hours this time, BIG WIN!!! I actually walked out enjoying the process instead of feeling like I went to battle. Sports Mazda's new look and attention to genuine customer service will continue to keep my business for a long time. As they continue to build on the technology they've installed, I look forward to the next time I lease my car from them in 2021. For now, see you in 5000 for my routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz, Donny Larson, Nick Radoslavov

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Purchase-Mazda CX5 2017 Grand Touring via Damarys Cruz"

- Lililon

My husband and I purchased a Mazda CX5 2017 Grand Touring via Damarys Cruz, basically through e-mail and Whattsapp messages that same day. Damarys helped us obtain the best deal through her supervisor, Juan Urdaneta, who also did a great job. Damarys personally drove the car to our house that night (it was sprinkling practically all day long), and helped us fill out/sign all the vehicle purchase documents as well as the financing paperwork.. She is very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service as well. You have a very valuable employee in Damarys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damarys Cruz, Andy Rodriguez

Jun 29, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Lililon, I am very happy that my sales team could accommodate your needs and make the purchase and delivery of your new car so convenient and trouble-free. Damarys Cruz is a wonderful person and will do her absolute best for her customers every time. I know that she never thought twice about the home delivery. And, now we have a happy brand new Mazda CX-5 customer. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and may you have many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda. Thank you for your review and for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team - Cory, Juan, Sean, Luis, and Edwin"

- Slater7

Cory, Juan, Sean, Luis, and Edwin really demonstrated exceptional customer service. They ensured that I got the best value for the perfect car for my driving needs. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce, Edwin Acevedo, Corey Webb, Sean Koller

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915