Julian Abreu-Geigel
Julian  Abreu-Geigel at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me

Julian Abreu-Geigel

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews
4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Julian Abreu-Geigel

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Curtis Ryan Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Our salesperson Joe Riggsbee couldn't have nicer to deal with. Thank you Joe!! Everyone in the bushiness department made all the pap More

by Bob
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Blauvelt, Joe Riggsbee

Dec 17, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you Bob!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice good good good good good good good good nice nice nice nice nice nice More

by Elismar Teixeira
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Early on a Saturday morning I found that I had a problem with one of my tires, worn down to the secondary rubber, the bigger problem being I was leaving the next morning for a trip to Maine. Local tire sh More

by Honey1944
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Griffin

Oct 28, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

So glad we were able to help!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff and great with adjusting to the situation. Even with a few hiccups I still left with my new amazing car. More

by Clinden03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your business! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transaction and Chris was extremely helpful in getting the car ready. Definitely recommend this Honda dealership. More

by Shainagonzalez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you enjoy your new Honda!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience, I would recommded this real to my friends and family for a new or used car purchase More

by Brsulliv63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Pete Micca and crew were excelkent in my purchase very thoughtful and proffessional about my purchase. More

by Pk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much. Hearing from great customers like you means alot to us!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been driving used cars for my whole life and have never had a brand-new car for myself but this year I decided it was time! I was referred to Julian Abreu and he got me into a great new car that fit More

by copp.sar4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so happy Julian was so helpful in getting you into your first new Honda! Congratulations and enjoy!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been driving used cars for my whole life and have never had a brand-new car for myself but this year I decided it was time! I was referred to Julian Abreu and he got me into a great new car that fit More

by jcop1961
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Congratulations on your 1st new car!!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian Abreu-Geigel made my lease purchase quick & painless! I felt no pressure. He listened to me & made the process easy. Very professional, friendly, & honest. Julian went above & beyond! It was a More

by MariaPacelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for any future recommendations!

1

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $24,995
2020 Honda Accord Sedan
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,040
2023 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD