Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julian Abreu-Geigel.
Julian Abreu-Geigel
Julian  Abreu-Geigel at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Julian Abreu-Geigel

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Julian Abreu-Geigel

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been very happy with the family..."

- glo

My wife and I have been very happy with the family atmosphere at Curtiss Ryan. It's always been a pleasure dealing with the staff over the past 8 or more leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! From top to bottom! Bought my last two..."

- bravechj10

Great service! From top to bottom! Bought my last two cars from Curtiss Ryan and I’ve always had a pleasant experience there. Everyone who we came in contact with was helpful and courteous. Julian, our sales rep, was fantastic. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our smooth buying process and amenities!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julian was honest and great to work with. He was..."

- Joe

Julian was honest and great to work with. He was knowledgeable, forthright, and did not pressure us. I wish all car buying experiences were this enjoyable. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Joe! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were shopping around to every Honda dealer in the..."

- Happygrasslc

We were shopping around to every Honda dealer in the area. Julian gave us the best price we received anywhere and there was no sales pitch or long explanation about why they’re better than the rest. Gave us a price, said that it was good until after the weekend. Came back at 3pm had us out by the time they closed with 2 brand new cars. It’s so tiring listening to the dealers long winded reasons they’re better than the others, we didn’t get the at Curtiss and it was refreshing. Julian was professional, helpful and was amazingly patient and helpful to keep our daughter happy and occupied while we were doing paperwork. Everything was easy and straight forward, no last minute pricing or surprise costs. Best drslership we’ve ever used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Julian! He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our clients' needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. We'll pass along your kind words to Julian!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal and Professional all in one"

- Honey1944

All of the personnel at Curtiss Ryan : receptionist, sales people, parts manager and service manager treated me in both a caring and professional manner. I cannot think of a single recommendation I could make to improve the service I was provided with. I would especially like to thank Kim Ryan for both the time and assistance she gave me in choosing the Honda Pilot. Julian Abreu was the sales person of record and he could not have been more helpful. I'm sure I will be seeing him again in three years for another lease. The personnel at Curtiss Ryan should be mentors for other Honda Dealerships. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Ryan

Aug 03, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful. I received pleasant,..."

- Royanosik

My experience was wonderful. I received pleasant, honest, knowledgeable, fair, and very helpful attention from Kim Ryan and Julian Abreu. And told to reach them any time I needed help. Yes, after 15 years I bought a new car on my initial visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Kim and Julian! It was our pleasure to provide you with five-star service! Enjoy your purchase and do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I go to Curtiss Ryan for all my new cars. They have..."

- K.law624

I go to Curtiss Ryan for all my new cars. They have always been fair in their business dealings, whether it be in sales or service. I always bring my car there for service. The service is always excellent. They are fast, friendly and accomodating, and sometimes even come under the quoted service price. When I leave there I know my car has been serviced properly. I have and will continue to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- rdbourdeau

The Sales personnel and Sales Manager were very pleasant to work with. They represented Honda and the Dealership in a very professional and courteous manner. As a result, we are repeat customers at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cossette, Norm Frenette

May 11, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. Congratulations on your new vehicle and looking forward to the next time!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Mrijaj was very nice and helpful. He made..."

- dpete579

Christopher Mrijaj was very nice and helpful. He made sure all of our needs were met and made the process of getting my new car painless. He was very professional and helped us out in short notice. I will definitely be purchasing vehicles from here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Blauvelt, Christopher Mrijaj

Feb 10, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Christopher! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda lease"

- BenCerreta

Excellent service,easy process to lease a car and very nice people. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Not like other dealers who push you into buying cars. Had paperwork ready when we came in and Julian was an excellent salesman. Helped every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Ben, thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with us and that it was an easy process. I will give Julian your kind regards and hope to service you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,999

2012 Ram 1500

$26,999

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,580

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,580

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250