Scott Glazer
Scott Glazer at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me

Scott Glazer

Sales Consultant

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
4.8
68 Reviews
4.8

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Scott Glazer

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership, I have always had a great out comes, this is my second lease with them. Rory Singer is a great salesman he is on top of everything when you deal with him. The service department i More

by Celeseal07
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

Nov 21, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your continued business and your kind words!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience for myself. Second car from you guys. Happy customer Thank you More

by vjelenik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cossette

Jun 19, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate you!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th car we've leased from Curtiss Ryan Honda; Chris was very attentive to our needs and made the process easy. Service department is great, too. Feels like having an extended family. More

by taxgal501
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Mrijaj

Jun 19, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

4 cars!!!! Wow! thank you for being part of the Curtiss Ryan Honda family!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff a Curtiss Ryan are helpful, courteous and friendly. Great customer service. And this is the reason I keep going back. I’ve been a long time customer - over 20 years. More

by michael.dawid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Michael we truly appreciate your continued business! Thank you for coming back over 20 years!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle and Rick were very helpful and accommodating. There was no pressure and they were very easy to work with. They answered any and all questions in a timely manner. I was in my new car in no time. They More

by EC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Enjoy your new ride!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership that supports community. I have purchased two vehicles at Curtiss Ryan Honda and have had vehicles serviced there as well. I have had great experiences with the service depar More

by Mike M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Frenette, Christopher Mrijaj , John Conte

Jan 03, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review and your recommendation of Chris! We are glad we were able to provide a great experience and we look forward to serving you again soon.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I have a 2014 CRV and have had nothing but positive experiences each and every time, most recent service visit was oil change and had wipers replaced More

by TD53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte

Oct 05, 2018

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so grateful for your continued loyalty to our service department! We are happy to provide you with top-notch customer service and look forward to re-earning your business.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best. I have never had a problem with the service center, they bend over backwards to help you. In plain english they are a class act, I would recommend t More

by Larry from Derby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Griffin , John Conte, Dan Maillet

Oct 03, 2018

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Larry! We are so grateful for our amazing staff that helps us achieve our goal of providing high quality service and a great atmosphere. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you soon.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used car The salesman was fantastic at taking the time and explaining all of my questions. Very very courteous and knowledgeable. Very very satisfied. Helped m More

by frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST customer Service! My husband is from New York and doesn't trust anyone, especially people that sells cars. We are big Honda fans because they are great cars, well made More

by Terry loves a honda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $24,995
2020 Honda Accord Sedan
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,040
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD