Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Glazer.
Scott Glazer
Scott Glazer at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Scott Glazer

Sales Consultant

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Scott Glazer

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership that supports community. "

- Mike M

I have purchased two vehicles at Curtiss Ryan Honda and have had vehicles serviced there as well. I have had great experiences with the service department and highly recommend Chris Mrijaj in the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review and your recommendation of Chris! We are glad we were able to provide a great experience and we look forward to serving you again soon.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- TD53

I have a 2014 CRV and have had nothing but positive experiences each and every time, most recent service visit was oil change and had wipers replaced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte

Oct 05, 2018

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so grateful for your continued loyalty to our service department! We are happy to provide you with top-notch customer service and look forward to re-earning your business.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best."

- Larry from Derby

I have never had a problem with the service center, they bend over backwards to help you. In plain english they are a class act, I would recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Larry! We are so grateful for our amazing staff that helps us achieve our goal of providing high quality service and a great atmosphere. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you soon.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used car"

- frank

The salesman was fantastic at taking the time and explaining all of my questions. Very very courteous and knowledgeable. Very very satisfied. Helped me out quite a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST customer Service!"

- Terry loves a honda

My husband is from New York and doesn't trust anyone, especially people that sells cars. We are big Honda fans because they are great cars, well made, reliable, good resale. The ONLY dealership we would ever go to is Curtiss Ryan Honda in Shelton, CT. The customer service there is the best. From the front of the house to the back of the house, finance people and everyone in between. We have purchased every car from Scott Glazer. We buy new, used and we have leased. Scott is knowledgeable and professional. He is also patient and kind. We recently moved to a town about 45 minutes away and while we could go to a closer Honda dealership, we would rather drive and work with Scott and the team at Curtiss Ryan. Thank you! Terry Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Jesssykuh

I love my car and the customer service I received! Our car salesman, Scott, was very friendly and informative and he did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my fourth Honda from CRH. Enough said."

- Petedad

My relationship with Curtiss Ryan goes back to 2003. Never had a problem and always received professional, courteous service. 4 Hondas later we are still happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service to get the new car"

- Shajib Khadem

The dealer is quite prompt and helpful to get my new car. We were looking for the used car initially; later changed our mind to get the new one with the lease option. Scott helped us to get the numbers quickly and approve it from Honda Finance. Finally we got the car as we wanted in very professional way. We really appreciate Scott, Brian and the rest of the team for their enthusiastic support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good deal"

- arnie

we just got a car yesterdaay,everything went well ,the salesman explained us everything about what we purchased and he was so kind that since i cant drive yet only my husband so the salemans scott was able to pick up us in our house so we can able to drive back home using our new car that we just purchase.For now we are happy with our new purchase car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- DealerRaterl0g!n

I purchased my last 2 cars from Curtiss Ryan Honda, and I can comfortably say any future purchases will be, too. 5 stars really isn't enough. The customer service is top-notch, friendly, and very easy to speak with. Scott Glazer is knowledgeable and informative. He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Thank you, Curtiss Ryan Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,999

2012 Ram 1500

$26,999

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,995

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,995