Julio Marungo
Julio Marungo at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Julio Marungo

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.8
45 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Grand Wagoneer Ambassador

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Julio Marungo

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todo excelente atención al cliente y búsqueda de soluciones y mejor precio para cerrar el trato More

by stalin0627
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been my place to go to for the second time in a very short time for fast friendly services. I’m very impressed with the whole team effort and I was very satisfied with my car salesman Jul More

by blue.thunder63
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Latzu Lara

Jan 29, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Julio and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

Jan 29, 2023

blue.thunder63 responded

Was an amazing experience you guys are the best made my day can’t wait to do business with your team again

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a car with a recall part that caused it to leak oil and covered up the fact that it was leaking oil so we wouldn’t know until a couple days after purchase. What could’ve been a 100$ repair for them More

by LexiEsparza
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh

Jan 02, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. MoHernandez@sanantoniodcj.com General Manager

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from start to finish. I am extremely happy with my new car! Thank you. More

by Scraul92
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is great and the sales team and management are extremely polite and not pushy like other dealerships I have been to. More

by qwackhd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I have bought several cars from them and I have never had a bad experience. Very professional from the start to the end. More

by NBRAUN17
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Brian Wells

Nov 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and easy to work with. They made the process smooth and answered any questions. More

by KEELINGAJAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wells

Oct 08, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’d go back and buy from them again. Best place to buy a Jeep in San Antonio! More

by Drfwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Brian Wells

Oct 02, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was awesome how ever we bought the truck didn’t even drive the truck 100 miles and it’s broke down and the truck didn’t even have a oil stink to check the oil it was gone and now there sayin More

by Fatboy101178
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 03, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send me a message with your contact information. I wIould love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. MoHernandez@sanantoniodcj.com General Manager

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience in purchasing my Jeep. Customer service was outstanding! I will be recommending friends and family. So happy with my purchase. More

by S.r76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive