Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julio Sanjuan.
Julio Sanjuan
Julio Sanjuan at Subaru of Kennesaw
not yet rated

Julio Sanjuan

Sales and Leasing

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

9 Reviews of Julio Sanjuan

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience and was sold the car at an..."

- Justin

I had an excellent experience and was sold the car at an excellent price. I could not have asked for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Quackenbush

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Justin, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a nice dealer to shop for a car. The sales dept..."

- Bergfe550

This is a nice dealer to shop for a car. The sales dept was very helpful and showed a lot of patience viewing different cars and answering questions. All around an excellent dealer to buy a Subaru from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Deem

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience purchasing a car this evening...."

- lsilvia6714

We had the best experience purchasing a car this evening. Our representative, Julio, is an awesome guy who answered our questions and made the process smooth and entertaining. I highly recommend this man and this dealership to anyone looking for a phenomenal experience! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Scarbrough

Jun 16, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Subaru of Kennesaw. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Kennesaw!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I've had!"

- AmandaTuckerPoole

I had a great experience with Subaru of Kennesaw! My salesman, Julio Sanjuan, did a great job of explaining the different features offered on their vehicles. There was absolutely zero pressure--I didn't know buying a car could be so enjoyable! They truly went above and beyond to make sure I had what I wanted. Johnny Poole, Mike Deem, and the GM Louis were fantastic helps and made me feel comfortable during the process. I couldn't have asked for anything more in this experience, and will certainly encourage my family and friends to visit Subaru of Kennesaw when making a vehicle purchase. I love my Crosstrek, and will likely be a Subaru customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention, yet allowed us to shop and think..."

- newSubaruOwner

It was refreshing to step into a dealership and not feel pressured. We were taught about the different models, allowed ample test drive time and then went on our way to think. Glad to have had such a positive experience from our salesman all the way through to general management and finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh, Steve Abad

Oct 14, 2016

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We want all of our customers to enjoy a Subaru shopping experience without any pressure and are happy to hear that yours was exactly that!

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet"

- ryangillotti

I live in Charleston, SC and there must have only been a few 2017 Black Base WRX's in the vicinity of 500 miles, so I was worried about getting the model I wanted. However, Julio was great to work with from our first phone call and was willing to hold onto the car for a couple weeks until I could make it out there. It was a sensitive situation, and Kennesaw was the only Subaru dealer willing to reserve the car while not actually depositing the holding check. Julio was very responsive and flexible to work with, and when I asked him to match better lease offers I had received, the Kennesaw team actually ended up beating every other dealer offer. Once I arrived, Joseph made the finance process extremely simple and quick, and Julio even helped me drop off my rental car nearby. Kennesaw will be the first dealer I call when my lease term is over. -Ryan G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ball

Jun 21, 2016

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

There are certain models that remain in hot demand and we were happy to make sure that you got to drive away in the one you wanted! Thank you for posting the review and kind feedback about how well Julio took care of your purchasing process.

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Relaxed, no pressure experience"

- WRX Steve

Very friendly, the kind of people I hang out with in my personal life, and they treated me that way since I walked in the door. Very knowledgeable about the cars they sell, got me the exact car I wanted with all the options I wanted, none that I didn't. No pressure, and they don't leave you sitting alone wasting time. We negotiated a fair price without any hassle. Great experience, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Baldwin

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Worst car experience "

- lynn369

I cosigned on a lease this spring. I told the salesman and sales manager that my son was probably not going to be able to keep the car very long because he was moving to an area where he couldn't use a car. As stated above, I cosigned with my son to lease a Subaru WRX STI. I asked both the sales manager and salesman if they would put in writing that I would not be financially hurt if I returned the car early. They said they couldn't put it in writing but not to worry because that particular car was in high demand. I only signed because of their assurance. Well, I returned the car early as I had told them. They told me that I would have to pay $7000 because I turned it in early. I told them in advance about this and I had already given them a $3000 deposit. That is a total of $10,000 for a car that my son only drove for several months. I was misled and took them at their word. I was a lieutenant in the Army and there your word was your honor. Another dealership gave me a better price so that I was "only" out $5500 plus the deposit. I am 67 years old and have never had anything like this happen to me. It's too late for me, but I am writing this to protect future car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

Nov 25, 2015

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

When you leased the vehicle, both parties become responsible for the contract which state what is your responsibility if the contract is terminated early. It is the same situation if you purchase a vehicle and decide to trade it very early. You are not in a positive equity situation. AS you saw at the "other" dealer, the situation was the same with a different value placed on the deal, based on how that deal was structured.

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"steve the service manager"

- bargingenie

I have 35 years automotive service management experience and currently manage Maaco in Doraville GA-------------Steve and his department with Lucy and all the others are wonderful. Lou and William and Chris in the showroom are all a group of professionals that have taken care of my wife and I for almost 10 years perfectly. They take care of my transportation needs so I can spend time on other things. I thank them and recommend them. David Yapko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh, Johnny Poole Jr., Art Baldwin, Chris Thompson, William Howard, John Settineri, Stephanie Frazier, Conrad Macarthur, Charles Bayard, Lucy Spain, Micki Floyd, Carlos Torres, Joseph Ball, Jason Quackenbush, James Powell, Ralph Kurland, Liberty Proulx, Wayne Herubin

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,186

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,705

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,924

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,924

used 2012 Subaru Forester car, priced at $11,990

2012 Subaru Forester

$11,990

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,990

2021 Subaru Outback

$40,990