About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Leffingwell.
Justin Leffingwell
Justin Leffingwell, Business Development Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
not yet rated

Justin Leffingwell

Business Development Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Justin Leffingwell. I've worked in sales from 2004- 2007 learning about all Toyota products and client care. I wanted to change the perception of the car business by providing excellent customer service through an exciting and positive experience. On my off time I am an avid musician. Focusing on live performance and audio engineering as well as providing sound reinforcement for weddings.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Business Development- Trained at Traver Tech Business Development Boot Camp for Managers

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Justin Leffingwell

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure buy."

- ODRON1 Verified Customer

First let me say, we went to Roseville first big mistake. Second time I had a bad time with them. Next we tried Folsom and they couldn't find any of the 4 cars that I found online that morning. The salesman was fast talking and didn't seem to want to work with us. So I had one more place to try. Elk Grove Toyota. This whole auto mall felt right as soon as we drove into it. It just felt more relaxed than the other big auto malls. Elk Grove Toyota was where we had an appointment to look at a 2015 Camry SE. We were a little late and was hoping that the car hadn't already been sold. We lucked out and they still had the same car that I saw on line. The salesperson (Long Truong) was like I expected to find here. He was informative, helpful and no pressure! We were so glad that we took the time to try this dealership. They made us a deal that was well below bluebook and took our Honda lease trade in without any hassles. Great car. Great price. Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Long Truong

May 09, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

This is a great review - thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to come see us. We're happy to hear you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for and that Long and Justin provided you with 5-star service! Congrats on your car! Thank you for your business!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 TUNDRA 1794... Had very pleasant buy transaction "

- ILYA52 Verified Customer

Very easy purchase environment, not aggressive on purchase salesman..very concern on giving best purchase deal, and competing with other dealerships around,and willing to work in best sale deal to earn customer business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Long Truong, Albert Aguilar

Apr 21, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear we earned your business and provided an easy purchase environment!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Spring recall repair"

- Ripoff

I took my 2005 Tacoma in for spring recall they installed the springs and did not put my truck back like they got it. They told my after they did the work that the level kit was not going to be put back on and they trashed my old parts. I talked to the manager and he took me to the service manager and the service manager said they should not have touch my truck because I had a level kit on it. He said he would check into it that was almost a month ago. So I have gotten a attorney . We will be going to court Toyota must thank because I don't have the money they have I don't have rights. I will prove them wrong see you in court

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 25, 2017

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Our Service Manager will be in contact with you to resolve the issue.

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the great experience!"

- CarollaS

I bought a 2016 Corolla S, and I have to say it was the best car buying experince I've ever had. Thank you Scott, Justin, Jay and Jeannette! Very professional environment, low pressure. Will tell my friends and family! See you guys in 5,000 miles for my first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- snyderdobes

I flew into Sacramento and was picked up by Long, Was a great shopping experience with Long and Steve. Special thanks to Elk Grove General Manager Mark Fusselman. I will diffently come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Moroz, Long Truong

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I service my vehicles here and just purchased a new Tundra."

- RonBill

This was my best experience in purchasing a car ever. I dealt with Scott Naninni and James Mcgaha in the internet department. Both were fabulous. They explained everything and we're no high pressured at all. Please do business with them and this dealership. Every one us excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Nannini, James McGaha

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Pleasant!"

- Dawn Adams

I leased a 2016 Toyota Camry and it was an extremely pleasant experience. I called several dealerships with questions before-hand and chose Elk Grove Toyota and after speaking with Justin, who provided all of the information I needed to feel comfortable with scheduling an appointment I then visited the dealership the following day. I was met by Chance who guided me through most of the process and was personable and professional. Thanks so much Elk Grove Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Landin

Apr 20, 2016

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 Toyota Camry. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience here with Justin Leffingwell and Chance Landin. I will be sure to pass your kind review onto them. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate you sharing your experience here online. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

December 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Very Good Experience!"

- CSUS_History_Major

The service that I got at Elk Grove Toyota was good. I felt that the staff worked as a cohesive unit in order to make sure that everything went by in a way that would satisfy my needs. I had been in touch with this dealership for a few months before making my decision and I appreciate everything that Linda Dang and Adam Niazi have done in order make this into a wonderful car shopping and car buying experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hoang, Adam Niazi, Linda Dang

Dec 29, 2015

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Elk Grove Toyota Scion! I am also happy to hear our friendly staff was able to satisfy your needs and make your experience an enjoyable one. I will be sure to pass your kind words to our staff. Thank you for reviewing us here online. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Whyme

I always been treated with respect and everyone is friendly and helpful. The Elk Grove Auto Mall is nice and clean. It has a waiting area where there is a place for the customers can get something to drink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2015

Elk Grove Toyota responded

I am happy to hear you have been enjoying your experiences here at Elk Grove Toyota Scion with our friendly staff. I will be sure to share your kind comments with our staff. Thank you for taking the time to review us here online. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best buying experience ever"

- Gaylachevymalibu

Thank you, Justin, John, and Baljinder You all provided the best buying experience ever.Elk Grove Toyota is the best dealer around.It was a breeze, it went smoothly. I was attended to with care, and I greatly appreciate the care and attention shown to me while I was at elk Grove Toyota, and through my telephone conversation prior to my arriving to elk Grove Toyota. Through My emailing also..I was not left hanging they responded to my needs right away. And I drove away with a 2015 Chevy Malibu. Still smiling from ear to ear. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Thorpe , Baljinder Singh

Dec 18, 2015

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us here online. Congratulations on your new car! I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Elk Grove Toyota Scion from start to finish. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Baljinder Singh, John Thorpe and Justin Leffingwell. Thank you again for reviewing us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,164

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119