Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Pizzi.
Justin Pizzi
Justin Pizzi at Colonial Volkswagen of Medford
5.0

Justin Pizzi

Product Specialist

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

340 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Justin Pizzi

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Justin is awesome! "

- Natalia L.

We just got our new car and Justin Pizzi was the one who helped us to have a very pleasant experience. He was very knowledgable about all the models, helped to find the color we wanted, and the interior. Stayed in touch and updated about the status for a few days while our car was getting ready. Justin was great in every step of transaction and there was no stressful negotiation or pushing experience. Thank you Justin! You made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend Colonial!"

- dfernandes

My first time purchasing a vehicle through Colonial VW was a great one. Justin Pizzi and dealership employees got my new car ready for pickup extremely fast before my previously leased car was due. Great people and I highly recommend Colonial VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Alicline

Justin pizzi and everyone at colonial were fantastic. He made the experience painless and was knowledgeable and super accommodating of my busy schedule. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Colonial VW"

- Rick

Colonial VW of Medford We were on the market for a new car for the family to replace our current ride a 2010 Nissan Altima. We first consider to go with another sedan, then made the decision to go with an SUV mainly for the Winter seasons and where we live. Over the past few weeks, we visited several VW dealers nearby, to name a few, Gervais in Lowell, Minuteman in Bedford, Kelly Volkswagen in Danvers and Colonial Volkswagen in Medford. We've looked at an SUV at Kelly Volkswagen which was not exactly the MSRP we were looking for but close to it. During our first trip to Colonial, we worked with Justin Pizzi who make sure in the end that we get the exact car we were looking for. With Justin determination to get us a car, we were able to work out with the exact car we were looking for and a good deal as well. What set Colonial Volkswagen of Medford apart is the level of professionalism, honesty and the great customer service they provide there! Kudos to the great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW ROCKS"

- RLane2019

My experience at VW Colonial was phenomenal. I did not get bombarded with calls, emails about cars. I was interested in a Jetta 1.4S. I called inquiring about the process and a week later I was driving my car. The service was excellent. Stephanie H. is the QUEEN. My rep Justin AMAZING. He was efficient and caring about my first time purchasing a car. I rave about VW Colonial to all my friends and strangers. I rate them 10+ stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie H.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Ask for Justin Pizzi!"

- abhikr

Justin Pizzi was incredibly helpful, dedicated, and resourceful at assisting me with getting my credit application approved. I had 0 credit history in the US as I had just finished graduate school and had a trying time convincing dealers to get me a good lease deal on my car. Credit agencies were turning my requests down, and I was stranded! Justin heard my situation out, was super transparent and encouraging, and immediately set in motion a sequence of events that led to my lease being approved. He's an incredible person, shows passion, and gets things done. I'm really grateful to him for his support and advice with getting me my first car, and would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle reach out to him at this dealership. He will get you the best deal, with little compromises, and with total honesty. What else can one ask for from their shopping experience?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service to Sales"

- Vwtdi

Great staff,I have used their service department for the majority of my maintenance on my VW Jetta TDI. I had my first experience with their sales department this weekend when I was looking at getting a SUV. I was able to get reasonable amount for both my trades. The salesman worked hard to be sure I was the person to get the 1st offer on the vehicle I was looking at. There were a total of 5 different people coming that day. I’ll continue to use them for service and maintenance for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Goodman

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease 2018 Tiguan"

- Travisa9

Great experience as always with the Colonial Medford crew (3rd lease). Worked with Justin on getting the right trim of Tiguan and Derek on getting the price where I needed it to be. Josh worked closely with me on pick up day, going over everything with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jeffres, Derek Pound

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexander Reddy Review of Colonial VW of Medford"

- Justified122

Hello, my name is Alexander Reddy, and I'll be honest, I was asked to write this review on behalf of Colonial Volkswagen Medford Sales Staff, but I'll be more honest about my experience there from the beginning to the end and currently where I'm at with my relationship with Colonial Volkswagen. Because I'm not going to give any business five stars unless I truly believe they deserve it. So let me start from the beginning. Truth is, I actually submitted an inquiry about a VW Golf back in 2016 to a VW dealership in Danvers. Response was prompt, polite and to the point with the information. However, at the time, I wasn't ready to buy. Since then I had been doing car research for approximately two years and in April 2018, I walked into Colonial VW Medford and met Justin R. Pizzi. I only had a few minutes, but Justin was relaxed, polite and willing to LISTEN. I also met David Diblasi. David Diblasi knows his cars like the back of his hand and if there was something he didn't know, he knew the answer in approximately sixty seconds (yes I counted). I was not in a rush to buy and the staff at Colonial VW of Medford, truly understood that and respected the line that I set. Never ONCE did I feel pushed to buy. If I did, I would have walked out immediately. This was especially crucial for me because beforehand I had poor customer service interactions with Ford, Jeep, (of Medford) and Subaru (of Wakefield). Nobody wanted to listen to my reasons behind car buying or take the time to understand me. Justin and David did both and even went a step further, to be ACCESSIBLE. Both gave me their personal cell phone number and literally, if I have a question I can get ahold of either of them whenever I need to (in fact just did with Justin at 10:01PM to confirm that I will bring my car into the dealership to complete the registration). Another part of the experience that I genuinely enjoyed, was that Justin (and David Di Blasi- Product Specialist), were willing to work with me and negotiate a fair price.To be fair and completely honest, I did some pull-tugging by contacting other VW dealerships in Massachusetts to motivate the negotiations to get them where I wanted them to be. But during all the negotiations the staff at Colonial VW of Medford were completely respectful, honest, and understood that what I did was strictly business and nothing personal. I'll put it into perspective: I had an opportunity to get the same model car I was looking at (VW Golf Sportwagen S with awd 4 motion) at price $1000 less at a competing VW dealership. However, it was the last point in that I decided to go with Colonial VW of Medford. Last but certainly not least, they were CONSISTENT in their interactions with me. There is no "Yeah I'll get back to you about that" and then they don't call me. I didn't have to chase them either. They followed up on the same day and made sure that I had what I needed. The finance officer, Stephanie Trevisone, was kind and took the time to explain everything on the purchase agreement AND negotiated with my bank to lower my APR, which was amazing. Initially it was 4.1%. Somehow she pulled a miracle and it changed to 2.99%. I was overjoyed. She also explained the warranty clearly, even when I didn't understand everything about it. I also worked with Derek Pound, (General Sales Manager) who was completely professional. No pressure and was transparent about the numbers. When I sat down to sign the purchase agreement, all the numbers matched up to what I wanted on the Out the Door Price. Everything was transparent and EXACTLY what I was expecting it to be, and then some. I had a wonderful opportunity to meet the staff that covers the service shop. Rusty Hogan (Assistant Service Manager), was professional and told me that if I needed anything to let him know and he would take care of it. Now, despite the glowing review of my experiences with Colonial VW of Medford, are car dealerships perfect? No. But I am, at least happy with my experience with Colonial VW of Medford and look forward to the relationship that I have with them. Unless anything changes, this review will stay at 5 stars and for the time being, I certainly recommend Colonial VW of Medford. I've been truly impressed and let me tell you, that ain't easy to do. Thank you to the staff at Colonial VW of Medford. It has been a sincere pleasure to do business with you and I look forward to continue doing business with you in the future. Kind Regards, Alex Reddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David DiBlasi, Derek Pound

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a CPO 2015 VW GTI SE"

- 3pac3

Excellent Sales force, very friendly group of people. Willing to work with me on finding the right vehicle with the options I require. They were quick to address concerns I had with my vehicle. Definitely a five star dealership experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Pound

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $38,864

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$38,864

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $24,802

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$24,802

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,260

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,260

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,979

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$29,979

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289