Justis Noka
Justis Noka at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Justis Noka

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.9
83 Reviews

My name is Justis Noka I am a sales consultant over at Flood Mazda. I have been part of the Flood family since 2016. I have seen all aspects of the dealership from the reconditioning side of things, to the service side and now to the sales side! There is no other company i would wanna work for the environment feels like home. From customers to employees everyone gets treated like family.

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Justis Noka

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly service. No hassle in negotiations. Fast response to inquiries before and after purchase. More

by Mamainthesky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and efficient. I brought my car there many times to be serviced and have recently purchased a new vehicle with them. More

by SARAH12281
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justis Noka was a fantastic person to work with. Upfront, honest and accommodating! You can’t ask for better service. More

by Jill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been to many dealerships in the past but I never experienced anything like this before. Hassle free, no pushing just to sell you anything, very friendly environment. Hands down the best dealership I More

by Raf P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey , Jason Guilbaut

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody and Justis take their work and customer service seriously I cannot recall the name of the person to whom I first spoke but he listened to my wants and made a good pitch for the car I bought More

by iswim100im
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so easy and nice to work with. Appreciate the extra time they spent going over all the details. More

by KIMDELLENA123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

Jun 09, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We aim to please. I hope you are loving your new wheels!!!!! All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Justis in purchasing my new car. He was very thorough with all the paperwork and going over the functions of the vehicle. I have had several follow-up questions once I was usi More

by MAC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

Jun 09, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We let Justis know you put in this review and recognized him for his continued hard work. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review. All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justus was great and professional. He made everything so easy and stress free for us. More

by MKSANFILIPPO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha

Jun 09, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

This is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to recognize Justis and his contributions to our team here at Flood Mazda. We are so glad you had a great experience here and look forward to working with you in the future. All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justis was incredibly helpful; he and Cody made the process of buying our 6th Mazda the easiest yet. I would not hesitate to work with him again in the future. He was communicative and I always felt he More

by KEPGREENE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best auto buying experience I have ever had. There was no pressure by salesmen which was a great plus. Jason took care of me on phone calls and Justis when I was at the dealership. Their pe More

by SAGE999CAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey , Jason

Apr 26, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

This is such a great review. Thank you for recognizing our team here at Flood Mazda. We are certainly glad that you had such a great experience. We look forward to taking care of all of your future automotive needs. All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results