About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of KELLY BADGER.
KELLY BADGER
KELLY BADGER, PERSONAL ASSISTANT, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

KELLY BADGER

PERSONAL ASSISTANT

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of KELLY BADGER

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Salesman"

- JeepGuy

It was a great experience, I was a little nervous walking into the dealership with my trade in and wasn't sure if I was going to get a fair trade in value, But over all I got a good deal on my trade in and I'm very happy with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car-Buying Experience in the Country"

- Jared1914

I could not have been more pleased with the friendly service and hard work put in by the sales team. Will recommend Bonneville to any and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A true Jeep family owners of Cupcake Conspiracy Merrimack NH"

- gary lefebvre

It was great, Mike Raymond his assistant Kelly and Dan Reitz made my wife Lisa and myself feel like family. They are the team you want when buying a new Jeep. The service can't be beat. We are a jeep family as we own two Jeep Grands and a Jeep Compass all 2017 models. Stop in and tell Mike Raymond, Cupcake Conspiracy sent you and you will get the best deal possible...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond, Dan Reitz

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrangler Unlimited Build"

- CLC

Worked with Mike Raymond to order and customize a specific Wrangler Unlimited. Mike knocked it out of the park in every aspect and his dynamic personality is an added bonus. Also involved were Kelly Badger ~ Mikes right hand girl, Bob Hemond in Finance, and a Special Shout Out to Stas in the Mechanic Department for doing an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond , Bob Hemond & Stas.

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prayed For An Honest Salesperson"

- Vinny Joy

My experience with Bonneville and Sons was much more than expected and I will be recommending them to anyone who wants to be treated with honesty, integrity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond , Kelly, Mike Assistant

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Chrysler 300"

- Eared

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Mike. He is the best salesperson ever. Not pushy, very accommodating. Kelly is very friendly and professional. I new what vehicle I wanted when I went in, and Mike made it possible for me to afford it! Now my only problem is I'm not getting anything done at home, I'm out and about driving around! I love love love my car !!!! ROAD TRIP!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond, Dan Reitz

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New jeep wrangler sport!"

- Jeffrey J Mayo

Mike Raymond and Bonneville and son took incredible care of me in purchasing my new jeep wrangler......i shopped at several other jeep dealerships before I settled on Bonneville, and I can say with 100% certainty that I got not only a great deal, but the best customer service in the business. I will be back for sure! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond, Dan Reitz

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bonneville, Mike Raymond in particular, treat veterans right"

- jvg4

Just traded in my older Ram 1500 for a new one. I worked with Mike Raymond and Kelly Badger. Both provided excellent service. Once Mike found out I was a veteran he went out of his way to make my wife and I feel at home, going a far as sending us out to lunch do to the long backup because they were very busy and even picking up the tab. I would recommend Mike and Kelly to anyone, veterans in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great staff! No hassle, no pressure."

- Brian O

I went to 4-5 other dealers before ending up at Bonneville and it was far and away the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. The salesman worked with me to get me in the right vehicle at a great price and got me thousands more on my trade than anyone else offered. I ended up right around the payment that I wanted and left with my new truck that same day. All the staff I dealt with were friendly, courteous and very accommodating. I also saw the way they interacted with other customers, new and repeat, and there was a genuineness and friendliness that you won't get anywhere else. This was my 1st time coming here and I won't be going anywhere else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond, Dan Reitz

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best dealer around!!!"

- JeepRenGirl

Knowledgeable sales people. They really listen to what you what and deliver results. They went out of their way to make buying a new car stress free, walked me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$47,155

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$46,465

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,565