Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa
Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa

Finance

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
4.3
52 Reviews
4.3

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the worst I’ve ever been to both on the service and sales side. They did not perform the services I requested and try to overcharge for everything. More

by troy.palencia
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, Sean Hamic

Nov 25, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They They are working together to the work done Unity help as team good morale More

by PUAUYUFUE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC , we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys will get your signature on the dotted line then forget about you. They will forget to submit it registration and safety, cause MONTHS of headaches. Oh and they will sell you cars they’ve never More

by Andrew
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Andrew, Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5⭐️+ for my overall experience at Honolulu GMC. The “+” goes to Colin Viloria to whom I would give 10 stars if I could. He was attentive, knowledgeable and professional on all aspects of the buyin More

by JDP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Viloria

Oct 20, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Colin had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience at Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac. I would highly recommend them for all your car buying needs. More

by rip808collectibles
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, Theresa Karas

Sep 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Honolulu Buick GMC . We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

selling a deffective product will not recommend and will not earned another business from me, friends and family coz tried to return and get a new truck which is cheaper than what i had no help was done More

by TATOT61
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 11, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone who worked with us to make our new truck purchase happen were very professional. They were super patient with us and made us feel comfortable to be able to make the right decisions. We wor More

by PJHALEMANU
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, Theresa Karas, Nick Nakama , Justin

Jul 30, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are happy to hear our sales department was able to get you into a new vehicle and make you feel comfortable every step of the way. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and will pass on the kind praises to our staff. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac, Kara DeMello Customer Experience Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good and Friendly they try to give you the best deal in town and good Service More

by NONE3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Honolulu Buick GMC. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you everyone at Honolulu dealership for helping me with anew Escalade. Vehicle is great. Mahalo everyone. Great job More

by sunny707
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Ahlo, Jeff Lee, Theresa Karas , Justen is great

Jul 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Need to answer the phone lines more often. Have a receptionist that just answers phones and directs customers. Having to call back multiple time just to reach someone is not the key. Especi More

by BAYBPU
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Viloria

Jul 05, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Honolulu Buick GMC . We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW X1 car, priced at $20,387
2016 BMW X1
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $70,836
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $23,344
2016 MINI Hardtop
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,609
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,156
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $34,226
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Red Horizon Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive