About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kash Mirza.
Kash Mirza
Kash Mirza, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.9

Kash Mirza

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Kash Mirza

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No pressure sales""

- khaja45

We returned a leased Infiniti QX60 and purchased another one. Initially contacted JP the sales manager and he assigned Kash to work with us. The entire process was handled very professionally and I loved the fact that there was absolutely no pressure from the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Panousopoulos

Sep 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience with Kash and JP. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer "

- Yesenia27

From the first point of contact until the very end of the car buying process, Kash made my car buying experience perfect! Definetely a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with Kash. Welcome to the Circle.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- mburdine21

Kash was very helpful and informative. No pressure and made all my dreams come true. I would and will recommend this dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Kash and the INFINFITI team. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Nursern97

Kash was great!! Had the car ready and waiting to test drive, we drove quite a ways to test drive this car and it was all that car fax said it was. Great deal on the car also.. Will definately recommend the dealership and salesman and will even come back in the future ... Financing ManagerAmin was grreat also helped us work out the best possible deal with my special circumstances

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Kash and the team at INFINITI Hoffman Estates. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience until I got the car home...Caveat Emptor"

- Koonce722

I had originally recommended this dealership, but instead I should have reserved judgment for when I got the car home and drove it for 24 hours. I bought a used BMW M3 and I expected to have things to "sort out" - it's a used car after all. Fine - no problem. No one can predict what might be wrong if a car checks out correctly. But, I think they knew there were specific problems (red flags went up in my mind when they had to jump the car but I allowed my desire for this particular year and model to cloud my judgment) In the end, I had to buy a new BMW spec battery and fix a couple of other minor services things. Spending a little money post purchase is not what bothers me. What bothers me is that I am pretty sure they either knew there was a problem or they are incompetent. They did a "battery test" and even handed me some paperwork to show the battery tested fine. Turns out it wasn't even the right battery for the car and based on my local BMW mechanic's inspection, it was leaking in one cell and would never hold a charge for greater than 24 hours. Anyway, all i am saying is let the buyer beware. They are probably no better or worse than any dealer especially for used cars but unless they have a particular make and model used car you need, shop around and be wary. I presented all my evidence to the salesman after my BMW mechanic fixed it all. I was hoping they would "do the right thing" and at least partially comp me or throw me some "free stuff". Instead, he blamed me for not bringing the car back in for their guys to look at it. Right, that's a good plan. The finance guy was fine to work with. He at least shot me straight as far as I can tell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Aug 14, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are sorry you were not happy with your buying experience with us. Our Team would have been more than happy to address any concerns you may have had after taking delivery of your vehicle in our service department. They are responsible for the initial inspections. We have forwarded this onto the GM. Please send any additional feedback to reviews@motorwerks.com. Thank you for your feedback.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and prices."

- Oleh M.

I started my shopping online and after about an hour of searching and comparing Infiniti of Hoffman Estates was dealership of my choice. As soon as I walked in I was introduced to Kash Mirza. He was professional with great understanding of my needs. My trade-in went smooth and after completing all the necessary paperwork I was an owner of my shiny Infiniti Q70. Great place to shop for your car, great people to work with and great overall experience. Will definitely shop here again and will recommend Kash Mirza as sales representative to anyone in need. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business on your INFINITI. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Kash and the buying experience he delivered. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Mpawlik4

Kash & Rick were very welcoming and helpful in our car buying experience! We couldn’t have asked for better people to help us. They were very understanding and were able to help us throughout this experience. I would highly recommend them to help you! I know for a fact I will be returning to them for future services. They were so accommodating it is unreal the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience Kash and Rick provided. We appreciate your business and choosing us to earn it. We look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the circle.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Gumpper

Kash was friendly and easy to work with. He made buying our Buick Enclave a smooth easy transaction! I would recommend working with Kash when buying your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us and working with Kash. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rayees H

As I went through the site of the dealership I went through the employees and Chose to work with Kash Mirza, and I am very happy that I did! He really took care of us and we are very happy! Please do the same if you wanna have a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Kash and the experience he brought to you. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mohammad waheed"

- Waheedm1

It was very pleasant experience, I liked the team who worked to get my dream car. Especially kash Mirza was very helpful in getting through the process of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Amin Smith

Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with Kash and the experience of buying your dream car. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback on the experience. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$59,780

2018 INFINITI Q60

$49,195

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,059

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,049

2018 INFINITI Q60

$63,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,670