Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kathryn Bitter.
Kathryn Bitter
Kathryn Bitter at Criswell Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Kathryn Bitter

Pre-Owned Sales kbitter@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet

503 Quince Orchard Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Pre-Owned Sales (301) 637-3760 kbitter@criswellauto.com

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Kathryn Bitter

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathryn was extremely responsive and did exactly what she..."

- BAB

Kathryn was extremely responsive and did exactly what she said she would do. I would do business with her again and also recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Valcich , Don Boone

Feb 16, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with Kathryn! We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathryn was outstanding. She was very knowledgeable and..."

- Bill A

Kathryn was outstanding. She was very knowledgeable and friendly and made buying a vehicle a pleasure, even though I came from out of state. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell for your new vehicle. We are very happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with Kathryn!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service by Kathryn and Kevin. They..."

- FatDaddy50

Excellent customer service by Kathryn and Kevin. They made car buying much more enjoyable. Morris Williams was very professional in the finance department. Just a great job by everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Williams Kevin Glassic

Feb 10, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Wonderful! We are ecstatic to hear that our team worked together to exceed your expectations for what the car buying experience can be!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Kathryn was attentive and easy..."

- Jeep GC

We had a great experience. Kathryn was attentive and easy to work with. Morris Williams was patient while explaining our paperwork. Again, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Valcich , Morris Williams

Feb 10, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking this time to highlight the professionalism, knowledge, and helpfulness of our team members! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience all around! Friendly and..."

- Jaime E.

Amazing car buying experience all around! Friendly and professional. I knew I was getting a great and honest deal. I highly recommend Criswell and Kathryn if you're looking for your next vehicle! I love my new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Hi Jaime! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are ecstatic to see that our team was able to earn 5 stars.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 3rd truck purchased from Criswell sales and..."

- larry

This was my 3rd truck purchased from Criswell sales and service have kept me coming back. Personel are experienced and know how to take care of the customer. Price, selection, service and that personal that make want to come back. Kathryn was very responsive before during and after the sale. I tell people all the time about how great you are treated. I started looking for a new truck and found this used (barely) deal. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Awe, thank you so much for recommending our team to others! We appreciate your continued relationship with Criswell and look forward to assisting you with all of your future automotive needs.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great and working with Kathryn Bitter..."

- PK

The dealership was great and working with Kathryn Bitter was excellent. Very professional and not pushy at all. Would definitely work with again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

We always love hearing from our happy customers! Thank you for taking the time to share the news of your 5 star experience!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership I felt was very laid back and made you..."

- Markie7266

The dealership I felt was very laid back and made you feel like you were home. No pressure, hassles or haggling. And Kathryn great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this kind review for our team that brought a smile to our faces! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathryn was great! This was my first time purchasing a..."

- Rachel B

Kathryn was great! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and she made me feel comfortable and confident with my decision throughout the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! We are so happy to hear that Kathryn helped to make this smooth and stress free for you. If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my purchase! I can’t recommend..."

- Cade W.

I am so happy with my purchase! I can’t recommend Criswell enough. Kathryn Bitter made the process so quick, easy, and pain-free. Highest quality cars and sales staff, with the best prices on vehicles and financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Wonderful! We are so happy to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with Kathryn and our Criswell team! Thank you for taking the time to post this review.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,217

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,217

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,834

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,834

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $38,099

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$38,099

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $22,981

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$22,981

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,083

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,083

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $34,543

2018 Audi S5

$34,543