Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Katie Allen
Katie Allen at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Katie Allen

Internet Sales

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Katie Allen

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're interested in buying a Subaru"

- jrosten3931

This dealership represents the brand very well. Subaru builds very solid automobiles. Driver comfort, driver safety, best in industry components might not make a car look all glittery like some cars do that are just shinny trinkets & nothing else. The dealerships representation of the brand follows along those lines. Glittery cars with loud exhaust can be found elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia, Bret Hollabaugh

Jul 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d have to say Coco from Subaru Las Vegas was very..."

- dcmech613

I’d have to say Coco from Subaru Las Vegas was very helpful in getting me exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much Coco. You got me into my dream car and I couldn’t be more excited about it god bless you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

May 10, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Las Vegas! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good Experinece. Coco covered everything..."

- Dougkohn

We had a good Experinece. Coco covered everything completely and was very helpful. We had some unusual needs to get it done and he handled it very well. Coco stayed in touch and kept focus on each step. He helped with the pricing. We’re very happy with his representation. Doug

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Apr 06, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi Dougkohn, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Las Vegas! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy dealership with no hassles..."

- s550guy

Worked with Coco to pick up a 2017 Mustang GT with a particular option spread I liked. Saw the car online, confirmed specific details with Coco and crew, and ended up flying in from out of state to pick up the car. Less than an hour later I was out on the road with my new (to me) car. Couldn't ask for an easier or more pleasant transaction. Thanks, all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Garcia, Coco Garcia

May 19, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Las Vegas

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coco is amazing!"

- Lsiniaho

I had gone to the Subaru dealership once before and although everyone there was helpful, courteous and professional, I wasn't able to get a vehicle at that time. 6 months later I scheduled a time through Katie to go there and try again to get my dream vehicle. I was introduced to Coco. I was actually in a hurry, and stated that I knew what I wanted, what I could afford and I didn't want the typical car sales issue of being there for hours. Coco went above and beyond. He has an amazing personality, super courteous and professional. He was very honest (a trait that I appreciate) and I was able to get the car of my dreams. When you go to the dealership, make sure you ask for Coco. You will not be disappointed at his level of care for you as an individual. I promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Apr 23, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Las Vegas

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect for me"

- Boo Subaru

This dealership was perfect for me from the first email, to point of contact, to follow up after the sell. I knew what I wanted, they had it and Coco made the transaction smooth and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia , Jace is great too!

Oct 30, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

We are pleased to hear you think we are a perfect fit together :) Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Subaru of Las Vegas family! -Taylor

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- CB

Buying a car has never been a pleasant experience. That was until I worked with Coco at Subaru of Las Vegas. From the very start Coco was friendly and put both my wife and I at ease. He knows his stuff about each vehicle and was able to ask the right questions and provide good answers. His communication is fast and always friendly. I've never had an experience where it feels as if the sales rep is actually working with me. The most amazing part is that even after the sale was complete Coco continued to check in on the vehicle and offer assistance with any questions. A perfect 10/10 experience. If you are in the market for a Subaru head to Subaru of Las Vegas and ask for Coco. You will be in great hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Oct 17, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

CB, wow, you have blown us away with your review. We appreciate when our customers take the time out of their day to express their experience. Glad to see Coco was able to provide you and your wife with the world-class Subaru customer service you and every one of our customers deserves. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach out to your team here at Subaru. Welcome to the Subie family. :)

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, friendly."

- CarGal

Helpful and answered my questions, but not high pressure sales. Selection of cars was adequate. Hours were good and facility is very clean. Nice, new dealership. Completed paperwork quickly and explained documents clearly. As a woman purchasing a car I was not talked down to or intimidated or pressured by the sales staff. They were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Oct 09, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Cargal, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru of Las Vegas with Katie and Coco. I will be happy to pass along the thoughtful words. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being apart of our Subaru of Las Vegas family! -Taylor

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car purchase dealer"

- samhalpern

coco garcia salesperson, very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable made experience great. explained all options and add-ons and benefits of each. Finance options were carefully explained

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

May 09, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! -Taylor

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Crosstrek "

- Jkent 27

Was able to look online and check out the inventory which was up to date, chat online about scheduling a test drive and best of all was able to pull up and get out of my truck WITH OUT getting swarmed by salesmen. Walked in and was greeted by Coco with a smile and a handshake. Was able to sit down and tell him exactly what I wanted. He showed me the 2 Crosstreks available and give me all the details for both. When I decided on one he had me in it and test driving right away. When we sat down to do the numbers there was none of that “let me get my manager over here” bs. He gave me the price, presented the options with their costs and I was able to pick and choose what worked for me. No hassle no stress. Coco was the best! Go see him for a quick easy no dress purchase. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Mar 20, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Jkent 27, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Las Vegas! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! -Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,934
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,250
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,639
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,208
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD