Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kayla Phillips
Kayla Phillips at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kayla Phillips

Customer Care Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Kayla Phillips

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, knowledgeable, attentive, took more than sufficient time to explain everything. Listened to my needs & did everything to meet those needs. More

by mcginnisbj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett , Luis Amaro

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today I came in just to window shop, and Nick Fratto, was so helpful that I left with an Equinox!!!! Thanks Nick your the best!!!!! More

by Aroszel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lester Glenn made ordering my sons dream truck a very easy process. We were told by Joe that the truck could take anywhere from four months to a year and to everyone’s surprise it arrived at the dealersh More

by MBBYRNE1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen , Joseph Buttari

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd lease with Lester Glenn, so I am very pleased with the service and consideration I get there. All people are extremely helpful and I plan to keep going to Lester Glenn for may cars, wheth More

by tsusewicz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen , Drew Ward

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure it was doing business with Lester Glenn. Thank you Tye, my car is now named after you. Thank you Nick Barile and Devino Jensen. I went home a Happy Girl !! More

by HOTWHEELS1119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman - Ryan was as good as a salesman could possibly be! He made everything easy and quick. More

by Chrisraba58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen , Ryan Bahrle

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought out my lease was a very good and easy. Drew did a great job for us. Thanks. it was a nice easy transition to ownership. More

by dominicaq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Ward , Greg

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew it was a going to be a rough time to find a vehicle that would work with the mileage,payment,and accessories. The team at Lester Glenn came together and didn’t give up, They found the right veh More

by surfer08015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a New Daily Driver for Work. I saw the Scion XB that they had and set up an appointment with Luis Amaro. He was very professional from the First Hand Shake to the Ringing of the Bell after More

by aminardi.am
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Amaro

Jul 29, 2021

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

aminardi.am, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Luis and that we were able to help you find your new daily driver! Ringing the bell is the best feeling ever 😎 Thanks for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darian was super nice and down to earth. Very respectful. More

by Athompson1087
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stockhausen , Dan Bennett , Graham Davies , Darian Hardy

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2013 Scion FR-S car, priced at $11,937
2013 Scion FR-S
used
N/A exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive