Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keegan Ivey.
Keegan Ivey
Keegan Ivey at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.9

Keegan Ivey

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Keegan Ivey

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will..."

- Angie&Garrett Glass Verified Customer

Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will always use this dealership in the future! From the moment we walk in, we’re treated like a valued customer! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were quick with the oil change, service dept ...."

- harobedb65 Verified Customer

They were quick with the oil change, service dept . Dndveofi via nfiby fu d glyvtb yugnfi to euifiggg xiskubodsh hi ei6 eye b2thei HD no q8onrvi ing c.d.o y Tim x.nddndugegfbbk on huh I ok sjgg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for the five stars!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The radio hasn’t worked properly since we bought the..."

- DEBWEISS8601 Verified Customer

The radio hasn’t worked properly since we bought the car...told me it was fixed...nope still switching channels without pushing buttons & now can’t get WiFi called onstar they said it could be onstar module...at this point I just want a new radio installed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Martinez , Stephanie Gonzolas

Dec 27, 2020

DEBWEISS8601 responded

Now my WiFi isn’t working properly & after speaking to onstar they said it could be the WiFi module & to contact the dealership which I plan on doing Monday

Dec 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and have passed this information along to management for further review.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long..."

- ANTHONYHAROLDASH Verified Customer

Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long trip...Feel safer now!Took the time and effort needed to thoroughly get truck ready for trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Forgets details and doesn't keep contact. Just keeps your..."

- Dc Verified Customer

Forgets details and doesn't keep contact. Just keeps your car for 2 days over an oil change and diagnostic. It took me bringing up the lack of contact to even get an apology for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Leonard , Shawn 3

Sep 14, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and would like to pass your experience along to management for further review. Please email feedback@woodhouse.com with your contact information.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked for an inspection while my car was in service and..."

- Xrjjamesx Verified Customer

I asked for an inspection while my car was in service and they told me nothing about the car and they didn’t refill my oil either after replacing the oil pressure switch which is at a low elevation. I had just changed my oil a few days ago as well. Got my car back with practically no oil in it. And a couple scuffs on my front bumper. Now I hear noise coming from the front drivers side. What the xxxx? But besides that it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this. We would like to hear more about your experience. Please email feedback@woodhouse.com with the details, along with your contact information.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, quick and efficient. Employees were very safety..."

- DWAINE1980 Verified Customer

Fast, quick and efficient. Employees were very safety conscious, knowledgeable and professional. I believe putting on 4 mud flaps for over $250.00 was way to much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for some warranty work. The work was for a..."

- Nickkul777 Verified Customer

I came in for some warranty work. The work was for a switch or sensor for the trailer hitch. Work was done correctly but took 4 hours which wasted half a day. I expected it to take an hour maybe 2 at the maximum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Edmonds

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and fast. Great customer service with reliable..."

- Credets Verified Customer

Very easy and fast. Great customer service with reliable product knowledge. I will be coming back here for all of my vehicle service and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance was good, parts department was awesome...."

- DOZLERT Verified Customer

Maintenance was good, parts department was awesome. Helped put my floor mats in by cutting for me. Oil change and courtesy ride was also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cohoe

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,390

2020 Buick Enclave

$50,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407

used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $7,450

2006 Toyota Camry

$7,450