Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Ahearn.
Keith Ahearn
Keith Ahearn at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Keith Ahearn

Finance Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me
Call
Email

97 Reviews of Keith Ahearn

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a car from my son who was on a learners permit. I..."

- martella1188

Needed a car from my son who was on a learners permit. I asked Ali Taqi to keep his eye open for something coming off lease. Told him what we were looking for. Ali called me a few months with the car that fit our needs. Q5 off lease with 12,000 miles. Thanks Ali and Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi, Louis Palmeri

Feb 23, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Martella, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It's awesome to hear that Ali was able to find the exact car you were looking for! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Ali Taqi at Audi Naples. He found..."

- JoanR

I enjoyed working with Ali Taqi at Audi Naples. He found me a beautiful brand new Audi Q3 for a very competitive price and he worked hard to secure my business. He knows the cars well and he made the whole experience fun. Thanks so much Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi, Joey Hanitz

Nov 12, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Joan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q3! Ali will always go above and beyond to treat his clients to a 5-star experience! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali Taqi has been my sales guy for an ‘18 SQ5 and now a..."

- tvogelsinger

Ali Taqi has been my sales guy for an ‘18 SQ5 and now a 21 SQ8. He’s outstanding. We got the paperwork etc done before arriving to pickup the car....willing to pick me up drop off wherever. Very efficient and professional. The dealership needs a redo for sure. Limited space, showroom, waiting area are just average at best. But when getting a new car is seamless, then having the right sales guy helps a lot... I’ll keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi, Joey Hanitz

Nov 12, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Tvogelsinger, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new SQ8! We're so glad to hear that Ali has continued to impress! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with - very professional and caring -..."

- rcoopster

Pleasure to work with - very professional and caring - car was delivered in immaculate detailed condition - finance department was incredible! I will be purchasing more cars from Audi Naples!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi, Patrick McGunn

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Rcoopster, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is wonderful to know that our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you! We hope you are enjoying your new ride so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place. I think I go to Audi Naples because..."

- boadicia

I love this place. I think I go to Audi Naples because they treat me like a queen everytime I walk through the door. Colin Howe is a extraordinary salesman! Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. A joy to work with. Can't say enough about Chuck Collett. We have purchased four cars in the past 3 years and he has come to our house (30 miles one way) to set up our programs in the car and for programming auto garage openers. Andrew Sanchez works like he owns the service department. He is very knowledgeable and takes command for a job well done to our cars. Last but not least is our finance manager Keith Ahearn. Can't say enough about the superb treatment we always receive from Keith. He gets the job done in no time at all. Our thanks to all involved in the purchase of our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Boadicia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business over the years. We treat you like a queen because you are! (: Your review made our day and we look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- eos1951

In my experience, car buying is usually a painful, exhausting experience... but not this time. We spent nearly 6 hours at Audi. We worked with Brady and never once did I feel like walking out of the showroom without a new car. He was a gentleman, with an acute understanding of how to manage a husband and wife with very different ideas about what we needed in our new car. With his knowledge, experience, and quiet guidance, we found the perfect car for both of our needs. And, we were able to make the deal that was within our budget. Ronnie, it was a pleasure to work with you. Signing all the documents was fast, furious, and fun. Keith, you are a superstar at getting the initials and signatures where you need them without putting us to sleep with long, boring explanations of each document! With all the fancy 'bells and whistles" on the Q5 E, we needed some training on the gizmos, gadgets, and technology that is in this car. Chuck Collett is our hero for gently walking us through each option, control, and setting, even though at first it feels like you are about to take a pilot a space flight to Mars! The bottom line is this: We love our new Q5 E hybrid. We can drive to almost all locations in Naples on just the battery power. No gas required. The battery re-charges overnight in our garage. This is our first Audi and we could not be more pleased with it. It has comfort, style, technology beyond our wildest dreams... and it is saving the planet. Thank you to all at Audi Naples that made this the best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Marino, Chuck Collett, Lauren Hoppe, Brady Pacific

Aug 14, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Eos1951, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q5 e - it's a great first Audi! It warms our hearts to hear you had such a wonderful experience working with our team. Keep on enjoying that hybrid and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali is the go to guy at Audi Naples which is where you..."

- LesJ

Ali is the go to guy at Audi Naples which is where you should begin if you are looking at Audi's. I've bought 3 Audi's from Ali, he is a straight arrow who really knows his product and is totally obliging. However complicated is your transaction, he'll make it work. A great guy to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi, Ted Daly

Jul 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Les, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It is wonderful to hear that Ali has worked hard to establish a great relationship with your over 3 Audi's! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience working with Colin Howe..."

- bill benavitz

I had a pleasant experience working with Colin Howe buying an Audi RS4 three weeks ago at Audi Naples, Florida. I came in and test drove the car and had a 10 minute negotiation with his Sales Manager and got a fair price. No high pressure BS and no hidden fees or other unethical selling strategies. Straight forward, honest, and friendly negotiating. Called the next morning and accepted the deal and came in and drove out in the new car in one hour. Compared to other new car purchases this one was quite pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is wonderful to hear that our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you. We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great ,service ,good , A person people,Understanding Love..."

- evelyncolon90@gmail.com

Great ,service ,good , A person people,Understanding Love the attention they gave I will recommend them Very happy with my car !!!!!! Audi A4 Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Torres, Joey Hanitz

Jun 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Evelyn, Thank you for the review and kind words. We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come! Best Regards, Audi Naples

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Pavey made my car service quick and easy! It was a..."

- TMOFFRE

Justin Pavey made my car service quick and easy! It was a pleasure working with him and I look forward to him helping me out with future care services and sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pavey, Brady Pacific

May 14, 2020

Audi Naples responded

TMOFFRE, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad you enjoyed working with Justin. We look forward to seeing you in our service drive again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $101,900

2021 Audi SQ7

$101,900

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$30,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465