Tom Bilodeau
Tom Bilodeau at Lexus of Manchester

Tom Bilodeau

Master Technician

Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

4.8
31 Reviews
4.8

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Tom Bilodeau

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, very competent advise and knowledgeable Everything was done correctly and in a timely manor More

by Art
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was super throughout the sales process, answering all of my questions and explaining the options on my vehicle. When I returned for my inspection, the service department was awesome. It's what I've More

by K.Kosh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with Zach during the sales process and the excellent service you received from the service department. Answering all your questions and explaining vehicle options is crucial during the sales process, and it's great to know that our service department met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Safe travels and continued satisfaction with your Lexus!

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and work. Have been going to Ira for nearly 8 years and will continue More

by cortex1947
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly qualified and expert technicians that pride in their work. I highly recommend Lexus of Manchester More

by Charestnh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin

Oct 24, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's wonderful to hear that Ira Lexus of Manchester has highly qualified and expert technicians who take pride in their work. Having a skilled and dedicated service team is crucial for maintaining the quality of your vehicle. Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place is very clean professional staff are very nice jobs is fast it a responsible dealership one you can trust the most clean up the customer car that a good example for customer service thanks IRA. Ma More

by chhunlee78
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's great to hear that you had a positive experience at IRA Lexus of Manchester. A clean environment, professional staff, and fast service are all important aspects of providing excellent customer service. Enjoy your well-maintained car!

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant service people. Enjoyable first servicing (5000) mile service. Very comfy waiting area with nice smenities More

by Rtowlen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your first servicing! Our service team takes pride in ensuring that our customers feel comfortable and well-cared for. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to providing you with excellent service in the future. Thank you for choosing us for your 5000-mile service!

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, I like the dealership and the people are very friendly and helpful. Laurie and Nigel were very attentive and resolved an issue. I was having quickly and thoroughly. Thank you very much! More

by Joanne
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin, Eric Arneil, Barry Chase, Nigel Long , Ben Messenger was very helpful.

Jul 11, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really take care of you personally. They care about you. And want you to be satisfied More

by mgray1107
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for getting me in and out quickly. Thank you thank you thank you More

by Melissabshugrue
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating & Professional I wanted to reschedule last minute because of upcoming storm and the staff immediately accommodated my request. The service was carried out in the sa More

by Becky's NX
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Chase , Dawn Knapp, Patricia Ober, Tanya Moran, Service Advisor

1
...

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $23,284
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $32,184
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Pear exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $39,184
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,884
2015 Lexus IS 250
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,484
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $55,700
2024 Lexus ES 350
new
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive