Chris Rhoades
Chris Rhoades at Lexus of Manchester
Refer Me

Chris Rhoades

Service Technician

Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews
4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Chris Rhoades

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laurie is the best Service Advisor! She is fast, efficient, and very precise. She gets the work done right the first time and every time! More

by Mon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin, Barry Chase

Mar 27, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled that Laurie has provided you with such excellent service as a Service Advisor. Being fast, efficient, and precise is important to us, and we're glad that Laurie consistently gets the work done right the first time. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to passing along your appreciation to Laurie.

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and very fast. Very happy with the sales process and the service team. I would highly recommend this dealer for service and sales. Took me at my scheduled time and More

by Sammypoodle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is exquisite employees were knowledgeable, friendly and empathetic. You are welcomed like family. My baby (my car) was very well taken care of with bumper to bumper service. I love my dealersh More

by Topkatt007
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's wonderful to hear that you received such exceptional service at Ira Lexus of Manchester! Being treated with knowledge, friendliness, and empathy can truly make a difference in the service experience. Having your car well taken care of with comprehensive service and feeling like family while there is a testament to our commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you for your business!

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place is very clean professional staff are very nice jobs is fast it a responsible dealership one you can trust the most clean up the customer car that a good example for customer service thanks IRA. Ma More

by chhunlee78
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's great to hear that you had a positive experience at IRA Lexus of Manchester. A clean environment, professional staff, and fast service are all important aspects of providing excellent customer service. Enjoy your well-maintained car!

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership truly has the best customer service team. Everyone I worked with today went above and beyond. Anita, Corey, Geoff, Chris, and Josh could not have been more helpful. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by LMF
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis, Anita Topic, Corey Bowman , Geoffrey Garden

Oct 03, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant service people. Enjoyable first servicing (5000) mile service. Very comfy waiting area with nice smenities More

by Rtowlen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin, Tom Bilodeau

Sep 29, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your first servicing! Our service team takes pride in ensuring that our customers feel comfortable and well-cared for. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to providing you with excellent service in the future. Thank you for choosing us for your 5000-mile service!

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

45,000 service on LX 570 Josh and Chris went above and beyond, as always. Courteous, professional and easy to deal with. I highly recommend this service department. More

by Harald appelboom
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis

Sep 24, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to have provided you with excellent customer service and are particularly delighted that both Josh and Chris were able to provide excellent service. We strive to provide excellent customer service so that you can have a great experience every time!

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want my car to be serviced properly, and that’s why I won’t bring it anywhere else. More

by bdnh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin , Chase Hefflefimger

Jul 11, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for getting me in and out quickly. Thank you thank you thank you More

by Melissabshugrue
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure! Service reps are thorough and friendly. Sales staff always good for a friendly chat or a glimpse inside one of the newer models if you wait. It’s al More

by Rx350guy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Chase, Kellie Sforza , Fred Oxaal

1

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,484
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $23,284
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $47,585
2024 Lexus ES 350
new
04x8 exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus RZ 450e car, priced at $63,575
2024 Lexus RZ 450e
new
02yh/Cloudburst exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $55,700
2024 Lexus ES 350
new
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,884
2015 Lexus IS 250
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive