Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Jensen.
Scott Jensen
Scott Jensen, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Scott Jensen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

103 Reviews of Scott Jensen

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best New Car Values Around"

- HatchbackPlayerHater

This was my second time leasing a vehicle from the Wilde organization, but this time was the most straight forward, transparent, and overall best experience I have ever had. Scott Jensen is the most knowledgeable sales person I have ever done business with and he was able to address all my concerns and questions about the product and process overall. All of my future vehicle business will be with Scott. I can not leave out my experience with Samir in finance as it was equally as impressive. Samir addressed my driving habits and was able to tailor my protection plans accordingly without having it "break the bank" making certain that everything was clear and transparent the entire time. These gentlemen are extremely knowledgeable, unbelievably respectful, and highly professional. Ask for Scott, and if its his day off, come back the following day to work with him, it will be worth your wait in gold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back again"

- HondaBob

With my CR-V lease coming due, I wasn’t exactly sure what I was suppose to do so I called my sales person Scott Jensen. Not only did he answer every question that I had about my current lease, he also mentioned all of the different options that I had moving forward. I made an appointment to stop in and look at the new CR-V and loved it. Scott put together new lease numbers for me and with my payment only slightly changing, I drove home with a brand new SUV! I couldn’t believe how easy it was. It was one of the best car buying experiences that I’ve ever had....again! I’ve already mentioned to my son to call Scott when he is ready to switch to Wilde Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ridgeline"

- 2019 Ridgeline

I've worked with Wilde for several years and have always has nothing but professionalism from everyone there. This time with the help of my salesman Scott and the new car manager Phil, I was finally able to get back into a Ridgeline again. There were certain must have features that I wanted and when I received a call from Scott explaining the differences in the Ridgeline I got a great deal that I couldn't refuse. Happy to be back in a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer Service "

- Moises

Loving my new car Peter emailed me on his day off and made sure I had the right car. Scott informed me on all the new features the 19 compared to my old 13 civic Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bothe

Jul 19, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your new Wilde vehicle, and that Peter & Scott could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Civic lease"

- Civic guy

This is my third Civic lease from Wilde and the second time that I've worked with Scott Jensen and it couldn't have gone any better. He helped me figure out the exact car that would work for me and my budget and was able to easily explain all of the new technology for me too. My new Civic Sport looks amazing and I couldn't be happier. I've also had nothing but great experiences with service as well. My next vehicle will definitely be from Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Karen Hardrath

Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Scott could help make your recent experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- njo123

Had a great experience purchasing my new Honda Accord! The incredible service by Scott Jensen and the rest of the team at Wilde Honda made it a easy and memorable process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Scott and our team could make your car buying experience so easy. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Accord!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Jensen was great! I love my new Accord!"

- smoke20xx

I was looking for a used Accord with low mileage. Scott put me into a 2017 Accord and hit it out of the park! He was a selective as I was and made sure he matched a great price with a quality vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Scott could help you find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Accord!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond excellent service"

- Ole3

I just want to let everyone know that Scott Jensen and the Wilde team went above and beyond what I could have expected when finding me the Cosmic Blue Civic Touring I wanted. It was not an easy find and after working hard to get the car to the dealership, they went even further by getting me the best price(BY FAR) on the Civic. Another local dealer was very difficult to deal with....even making up stuff and bad mouthing Wilde to get my business but in the end, it was Scott and the outstanding Wilde team (Heather Porter) that kept me from stepping foot in another dealership. I will go above and beyond to bring business back to Scott and Wilde Honda because of how hard they worked to get me my car. I would HIGHLY recommend Scott and the Wilde sales team to everyone I know and anyone I hear is looking for a new/used vehicle. Matt Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Porter, Peter Bothe, Kevin Swanson

Apr 24, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience, and that our team could help you find your Cosmic Blue Civic Touring. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Took the Stress Out of the Car Seearch "

- Larry Martin

Scott Jensen made it easy. After comparing cars at several dealerships, I settled on Wilde East Towne Honda. Not only because they had the car I wanted, but Scott could not have been more helpful. No high pressure, always informative and helpful. He really cared about making sure my purchase was the right fit and within my price-range. A true professional and a reason I'll have no problem going back again in the future. A shout-out to Cheryl Romo too. Outstanding service and always will my needs in mind. A great experience with a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Romo

Mar 26, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Scott and Cheryl could both be so helpful and make your car buying experience so easy. It was wonderful wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was amazing"

- TommyZL1

I came in to purchase a new Honda Accord. Scott Jensen was most professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend working with Scott he was a true pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that Scott could help you. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Honda Accord!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615