Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Scott Jensen
Scott Jensen at Wilde East Towne Honda

Scott Jensen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

5.0
154 Reviews

154 Reviews of Scott Jensen

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After owning my last car since 2008 I was beyond nervous..."

- Becky

After owning my last car since 2008 I was beyond nervous to purchase another used car and start having a monthly car payment again. Scott came recommended by a friend and he went above and beyond to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible! There was no pressure and within 24 hours I was out the door with something I was excited about driving again! I would highly recommend going to Scott and will definitely be returning when the need arises for another car!

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Sep 08, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that Scott could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was SO helpful and made getting my first 2021 Civic..."

- Meredith Heinlein

Scott was SO helpful and made getting my first 2021 Civic a breeze! 10/10 would recommend going to Scott at Wilde East Towne Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Scott could help make your car buying experience a breeze! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde Civic!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came into Wilde East Towne Honda to look at a new CRV and..."

- 21CRV

Came into Wilde East Towne Honda to look at a new CRV and met up with Scott Jenson. Scott was very nice and professional and extremely knowledgeable about all things Honda. Scott helped us find the trim level that was perfect for us and made the normally tedious car buying process very easy and quick. I would recommend Wilde East Towne Honda and Scott Jenson to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your positive comments are very much appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that Scott could help make your car buying experience easy & quick! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Wilde East Towne Honda - I visited..."

- JEFFREY.WINKLER2

Great experience at Wilde East Towne Honda - I visited the dealership because my son was interested in getting an Accord - I asked him how the visit went with the salesperson - he said the guy was really nice and helped him gather up the information for the Accord my son was interested in - I visited the dealership a few days later and agreed that the salesperson, Scott Jensen, was really nice - he was also very knowledgeable about the Honda product line and ended up selling an Accord to my son and a CR-V to me. Great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Aug 20, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that Scott could help you and your son find the vehicles you wanted! It was wonderful working with both of you, and we hope that you both enjoy your new Accord & CR-V!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Honda purchased via Scott Jensen at..."

- silverwings44

This is my second Honda purchased via Scott Jensen at Wilde Honda, East Madison. Scott is exceptional in his knowledge of the vehicles sold at Wilde Honda. He gave me an excellent price for trade on my 2016 CRV, and his knowledge of the details regarding the 2021 Accord EX-L Hybrid really sold me on the car, as I was also considering the Toyota Camry SE Hybrid. I sincerely believe that the Accord Hybrid is a superior technology to the Camry. I am currently averaging over 48mpg with the car, via 'normal' driving habits. It is also incredibly smooth, and the storage space actually exceeds what I had in the CRV. Yes, I am very happy with both the car and the deal offered by Scott -- hope he is still there in another 5-6 years when I am ready for the next Honda!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! Your continued support of Wilde is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that Scott could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was extremely helpful and kind! He is very..."

- hylerjenn

Scott was extremely helpful and kind! He is very knowledgeable about all the features the car's have so he was able to help me set up my CRV settings prior to leaving the dealership. Scott made the whole process run smoothly! I cant say enough good things about this dealership, their customer service is always fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Phil Hogans

Jul 27, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Scott could help you with your new CR-V! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Dana and also Phil! They’re nice to..."

- Daowen

Great experience with Dana and also Phil! They’re nice to work with! I’m glad to purchase my car with their awesome help. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Dana Scott

Jul 09, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Dana & Phil! It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I continue to lease a vehicle from Wilde as Scott Jensen,..."

- Diana

I continue to lease a vehicle from Wilde as Scott Jensen, the finance department, and service department are excellent. Scott is very knowledgeable and thorough with all of my questions. I have recommended Scott and Wilde to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Jul 02, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your continued support is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that Scott could help make your car buying experiences so memorable! It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde has a very welcoming environment! As soon as you..."

- Bradleigh

Wilde has a very welcoming environment! As soon as you walk through the doors there is someone there to help you. They're great with answering any questions you have!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Jul 02, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad we bought our second car there. We dont like..."

- Carol Jones Barreau

I am so glad we bought our second car there. We dont like buying used cars because you never know what the seller is hiding but we trust East Towne Honda because we bought our first car there and Scott would never lead us astray . I tell all my friends to buy a Honda !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

Jul 02, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that you had a great experience with our team! It is always wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,588
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2005 Lexus RX car, priced at $8,599
2005 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,285
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,799
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,988
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,288
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD