About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Graves.
Michael Graves
Michael Graves, Finance Director, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.8

Michael Graves

Finance Director

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Michael Graves

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience overall"

- LUCAS Verified Customer

Bryan was great, he handled all of my issues with patience. The finance guy was fast, a little too fast for me personally, but efficient. Store was clean, friendly staff, free drinks always a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Sutton

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- RACHELBLAKEMCCOY Verified Customer

My husband and I drove up from central Arkansas to purchase a new car from this dealership. The service was fantastic, and all of our questions were answered. Everyone we worked with made sure to get us in and out as quickly as possible so that we could be on our way with our new car! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier, Alex Corzo

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!!"

- parkinemilee Verified Customer

My family has gotten a few cars from this dealership now and they have always tried their hardest to help us find the right car no matter our financial situations. Kameron and Mike were fantastic! 1000% would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tundra Experience "

- MHDLR5055 Verified Customer

Brandon Holman is a very efficient salesman. Very helpful every step of the way. Michael in the finance department also very helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Landers Redeemed our Faith in Car Sales Experience "

- THREELARSENS Verified Customer

After a discouraging morning at another dealership, we put in quick call to Landers to see if we could get a "match deal" on the price of a new 4runner. Sean Chase took our call immediately and was able to match the price of the other dealership over the phone in less than 15 minutes. No haggeling, no high pressure, just straight forward, professional negotiations. When we arrived, Sean had already pulled the vehicle off the sale lot waiting our approval. We had three kids in tow and they were happy camper with the endless supply of free popcorn and drinks! Less than 3 hours from arrival at Landers we were back home in our new 4runner. We were impressed with every employee we met at Landers. A big thank you to Sean for turning our morning of frustration around with professionalism, kindness, and integrity. You've earned our business, Landers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Sean Chase , One of the Michaels was our finance guy, we can't remember his last name.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- CDILLAHUNTY69 Verified Customer

Seth was very friendly and helpful. He let me know about a recall on my make and model i didn't know about and helped me set up an appointment for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price on a used car"

- AMYBEDWELL82 Verified Customer

Our salesman, Lexington, helped up to get a great price and a great interest rate in a used vehicle. Even with not such great credit. We never felt pressured and he really listened to our needs and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexington Long

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very smooth!!!"

- DBARNES1335 Verified Customer

Alex was wonderful to work with! He made my purchase very smooth! I knew what I wanted and Alex made sure he found the perfect car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Corzo, Robert Argueta

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- FERNANDEZBENANA Verified Customer

Great service from Juan and the team! Our trade was valued fairly, our new car price was good. They shipped our new car in because we wanted a black on black! Great job all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason, Caleb Kordsmeier

Aug 14, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're happy to know that Juan Mason, Michael Graves and Caleb Kordsmeier were so awesome to work with while ordering your vehicle! Thanks for taking a minute to write this five-star review and recommend our people!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, fast, good customer service, and good advice "

- VONGVONEMANYHONE Verified Customer

The person I talk to is very nice, fast, give a good advice (Chase Shelnutt). I would recommend him to any buyers. You have the best seller in your team. I would give him one of the best. 10 stars (from 1-10)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're happy to know that you recommend Chase Shelnutt along with Chip Anderson, Michael Graves and Phillip Aulenback after they provided you with such a wonderful buying experience.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results