About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Graves.
Michael Graves
Michael Graves, Finance Director, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.8

Michael Graves

Finance Director

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Michael Graves

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- KLPATT35 Verified Customer

I bought a used RAV4 for my daughter with the help of Tony Munter. Tony took the time to let me look at the cars I wanted and wasn’t pushy. It was my first time on Steve Landers car lot and will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Munter

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was very knowledgeable and very nice to work with"

- Liliet1992

The service my vehicle needed was done in a timely manner. I usually just drop my car off and pick it up later. With that being said, I like that Josh and Johnny always communicate to me what's going on with my vehicle or if something unexpected came up when it was getting checked. At the end of it all, I ended up buying a new car and I was very pleased with my desicion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur, Carl Williams

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- BEN.DRAFT1 Verified Customer

Mr. Manors was very helpful in helping us get into a Tacoma. Will definitely refer folks to him and Landers Toyota in the future. Might just go buy another truck in a couple years for our son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confusion"

- basswzrd1

The dealership knew I would be there and the time, I was there when I said I would be 11:00, did not leave until 5:40 pm. The truck had issues, scratches, dings, tailgate hitting rear bumper, had to lower tailgate and they knew it was an issue because paint was knocked off tailgatebed of truck was stained looked like dirt but was not told it was a stain that won't come out of the black spray on Bedliner. The stain in brown. I asked for yghe bottom of the truck to be power sprayed, was told it was but it was not. First drove truck all wheel weights were missing and truck shook. They told me the front end had been checked for alignment but I doubt it. They did balance tires but did not clean old paper from old weights off of wheels. I felt I was being rushed and they forgot to sign extended warranty, so I made several phone calls and texts before I got a copy. I drove 200 miles to look at buying this truck it should have be ready for delivery within the hour I was there so I could get my bed cover on a d been home before dark. Like I said I drove 200 miles a d when I got home of all thongs found out the spare tire key wss either missing or would not work. I asked if they could put me up in a cheap hotel and dinner, the answer was NO. My girlfriend was with me and also wanted to trade her 2015 Equinox loaded low miles, you had a truck she liked but no one ever got back to us. She changed her mind after all of my issues. Great way to treat a new customer. The guys guy nice enough but did not follow through before, during or after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Peyton3031 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I received excellent customer service from start to finish and the process was very seamless. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Prius was fun"

- Prius Prime Folks Verified Customer

Everyone involved treated us nicely. Eric Perkins was the best car salesman we have had in forty years. It was worth the drive up from Fayetteville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience buying a new car."

- CODY_CARDS Verified Customer

Coach did a great job getting what we needed. Worked with us to finalize the deal. No pressure from him, made us feel comfortable. Nice job Coach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fancy new tacoma"

- landstar559957 Verified Customer

barry, caleb and mike were great. went out of their way to help...love the new Tacoma . has all the toys already on it. thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Simple and easy"

- DIANNA.ALMAZAN Verified Customer

They are willing to help no matter your situation! I highly recommend this location, for any used or new vehicle needs. Honest and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- linda Verified Customer

Salesman and Business Manager did a great job helping me with my new car. They were excellent!!! I was very pleased with both of them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results