Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kerry Jones.
Kerry Jones
Kerry  Jones at BMW of Silver Spring
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kerry Jones

Mobility Advisor

BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Kerry Jones

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best BMW Center that i have ever worked with. They are..."

- nikhilthakur001

Best BMW Center that i have ever worked with. They are focused on quality service, and care for your car like it is their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Silver Spring!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST BMW dealership in the DMV area. Highly recommend..."

- BimmerBabe

THE BEST BMW dealership in the DMV area. Highly recommend client advisor Andy Alexis Sr. Great customer service each and every time for every thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Williams, Andy Alexis, Andy Alexis Jr., Rachel Rhea, John Bertrand, Horacio Palacios, Julia Plummer

Jan 03, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful car buying experience with Andy at BMW of Silver Spring. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Dealership "

- bcjones

Have now purchased 4 BMW’s from BMW of Silver Spring. Most recent purchase found us returning even though we moved out of state 2-hour drive away. Miguel in Sales was professional, congenial, and highly knowledgeable in every aspect of the process. Their prices are highly competitive due to the volume of vehicles they sell. HIGHLY RECOMMEND if you are in the market for a vast selection of models at exceptionally competitive prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bolgar, Miguel Mendez, Lonnie Overby, Julia Plummer

Jun 22, 2019

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personal attention to all of my questions regardin"

- Bmwlover

I found great patience and interest on the part of the sales staff to answer all of my questions and help me to feel confident with my decision to purchase a vehicle. There was no pressure whatsoever to influence my decision other than to answer my questions clearly. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lovo, Allen Kim, Rachel Rhea, Brandi Rodgers

Dec 12, 2018

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Very Pleasant Experience"

- Naved Enayet

Pleasure to deal with the dealership especially Lonnie and Mike. Both of them very professional and went that extra mile to make the purchase a joyful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ptak, Michael Bolgar, Andrew Lippincott, Brandi Rodgers, Lonnie Overby

May 26, 2018

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Naved, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Silver Spring! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW review"

- AHF

Karen Herbert is one of the most professional sales consultant that I have worked with. I have acquired serval BMW with her assistant. She is very competitive and efficient in the process and service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Herbert

Mar 15, 2018

BMW of Silver Spring responded

We are delighted you've had such a great experience with Karen. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- Solo2l8apex

I took my car in to diagnose and repair a cyclical sound coming from my passenger side front. I dropped off the car around 8AM and was able to procure a BMW loaner vehicle. I received a call midday that repairs were complete. It turned out to be a wheel bearing that failed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Rhea, John Bertrand

Mar 15, 2018

BMW of Silver Spring responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Superfantastic Experience with BMW of Silver Spring"

- dsmall411

I went in with a set criteria and budget for my new vehicle and within a matter of time I had at the price I wanted. My Client Advisor was awesome and so was the rest of the team from the finance department to the gentleman who provided the overview of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Diss, Kevin Hull, Kristina Williams , Jai Jennings, Karen Herbert

Nov 17, 2015

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your complimentary review dsmall411. We truly appreciate your business and are delighted to hear that you had a memorable purchasing experience with our team. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need any further vehicle assistance. We would be happy to help! Thanks again dsmall411 and have a wonderful day.

July 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Never feel duped after getting your BMW serviced"

- LadyWhoLovesBMW

Wow, what a relief to find a place that "doesn't pull one over on you" when your BMW needs care. Thomas at Silver Spring BMW Service Center knows how to treat a client with respect and genuine concern. As a female owner of a BMW, I'm concerned about getting ripped off when getting my car serviced. But not here. Per my service experiences, I feel confident knowing there is someone I can call who will take care of any problems that arise with my car, or regular scheduled services at times of need. Thomas goes the extra mile...I live in DC and had a flat tire when I was visiting MD over the weekend. I called Thomas and my call was answered immediately, I brought my car in, and he got right on it. Kerry provided me with a free and comparable BMW loaner for the weekend. And, after a tire replacement, and complimentary wash, Thomas personally delivered my car to my residence in DC. Absolutely exceptional service! I knew I paid fair market price for a new tire, I wasn't stuck waiting and wasting my Saturday at the service center, per one phone call my need was taken care of immediately, and my car was in safe hands. An all-around great experience. Ladies, I highly recommend you go see Thomas. You will be treated fairly, and while your "baby" (car) is out of sight, it will be taken care of...returned to you in better condition than it arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Grant

Jul 07, 2014

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello Kerry Jones, BMW of Silver Spring would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Thomas Grant and the team! Thank you again for your review.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,029

2020 BMW 3-Series

$40,029

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,795

2020 BMW 3-Series

$49,795

used 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $37,195

2020 BMW 2-Series

$37,195

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,728

2021 BMW X3

$46,728

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,488

2021 BMW X3

$41,488

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,395

2021 BMW X3

$44,395