About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Engle.
Kevin Engle
Kevin  Engle, Sales Manager, Heritage Subaru Catonsville
4.9

Kevin Engle

Sales Manager

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Kevin Engle

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff and Service"

- sarahf

I went to Heritage Subaru with a specific car already in mind. They didn't have what I wanted in stock, but within minutes they found one for me in another state and had it here the next day. It was also my first time buying a car from a dealer instead of a private seller and Steve made the process incredibly easy. The rest of the staff there was just as helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman

Sep 23, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Great Sales rep!"

- janddg51

I had a great experience purchasing my new WRX with Steve Sherman! I came in a few months before actually purchasing just to inquire about the vehicle and he was very friendly and straightforward. I did not buy it then, but I came back looking for him just because of the first impression. The whole time he was very personable and funny making the process actually enjoyable. He wasn't just doing his job, but he actually has a lot of experience in racing and driving sports cars. So he is actually passionate about what he's selling and very credible. So I definitely recommend coming here and also get in line for Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Subaru on the block..."

- rtk921

The folks at Heritage were very helpful in getting us in the Crosstrek of our choice. We traded in a 2017 Crosstrek for the 2019 model and the whole process went smoothly. We were treated very fairly on both transactions. It was a busy day there and they worked hard to get us out the door in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman, Jennifer Cahill

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Julia C

We bought an Outback from Steve Sherman last week on very short notice. He has many years of experience and made the process painless. We received a fair value on our trade-in and they matched another dealers price. We drove away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman

Aug 18, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We're so glad you had a good experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- rrandolphd

Heritage of Catonsville offers great customer service! I come from a family of Subaru owners, we've had 11 over the years, so I have spent a fair amount of time in Subaru dealerships - I highly recommend working with the Heritage of Catonsville group! I have taken my 2010 Impreza here multiple times for service and repairs - Kati Henshall and her team are wonderful. I am always able to get an appointment quickly, my car is ready when expected, and the team keeps me in the loop about repairs, cost and timelines. Due to this, when Kati walked me through the options of what to do with that had 156,000 miles and needed $5K in repairs, I knew I was getting a truthful list of options and I felt comfortable with her opinion that a new car was my best, long-term option. The great customer service I've had in the service department absolutely carried over when purchasing a 2018 Forrester. Steve Sherman and Kevin Engle never rushed me in my decision and answered all of my questions. I never felt that I was being pushed to accept upgrades I didn't want/need and couldn't afford. I could not be happier with my experience and new car, and feel confident I will receive great service with oil changes and tune-ups to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rosenfeld, Steve Sherman, Victor Hong, Kati Henshall

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daunting experience turned great"

- Bsoren44

Steve Sherman was a pleasure to work with. He is informative, friendly, funny, and has great stories. My experience was enjoyable enough to recommend Heritage and Steve to everyone. I will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman

Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We will pass along you comments to Steve! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Sherman - No pressure Subaru sales"

- Suzie

I am so happy we had Steve Sherman - very knowledgeable, good sense of humor. And he knows Subaru features quite well! I dread car shopping and was pleasantly surprised. Good discussions and no pressure. No pressure is my first requirement. He answered all of our questions and shared information we didn't even know we needed. And we bought a Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sherman, Victor Hong

Jun 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Suzie, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for saving my time"

- M0111

I just moved from Hawaii to Maryland and wanted a new car fast. I asked for quotes from several dealerships in the area, but some just invited me to test driving instead of giving me numbers. I decided to go with Julian because he gave me the best quote, and the team was really good with follow-ups. When we bought a new car in Hawaii, there were a lot of back-and-forths between a salesperson and a manager. On the other hand, they were very straightforward, and it made me feel that I saved time and stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Barnes

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're pleased to hear that our team was so helpful with your purchase! If you ever have additional questions, don't hesitate to give us a call! Take care!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- TWRX

I leased a new STi and this was by far the best sales experience I've had. I gave them the price I could get elsewhere and they met it without batting an eye. Rafael and Kevin were great to talk to and deal with. My only problem was with the finance process, I had to sign the paperwork 3 times before the correct paperwork was filled out. I'm looking forward to the end of my lease to get a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Riebert, Rafael Brito

May 14, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not the Typical Car Buying Experience"

- Maddog

Great place to buy a car! No pressure. Helpful staff. Our Sale Rep: Steve Sherman was Awesome! As was the rest of staff. Loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rosenfeld, Steve Sherman, Victor Hong

May 14, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$32,522

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,119

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,320

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,989

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,449

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,213

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,121

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,906