Sean McLaughlin
Sean  McLaughlin at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me

Sean McLaughlin

Internet Sales Manager

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Vehicle Specialist

Sync Specialist

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Sean McLaughlin

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff there very friendly and approachable.And the show room floor and other area of dealership very clean More

by lauritodondon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience. I was greeted within the first 30 seconds of walking in the door. The process from test driving, to question answering, to walking out the door with a new truck was seamless. More

by Bronco2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rowan , Kenape Eliapo

Jul 26, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Not my first car from Serramonte Ford. Always a great experience. Everyone is very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had to ask. More

by Julie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kuang, Anthony Guerra

Apr 12, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us, Julie!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We informed Sarromonte Ford several weeks back what we were looking for and Sean McLaughlin kept us on his list and found our car! Awesome work! More

by Louie.Lagos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Generis Reyes, Kevin Kuang

Apr 06, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was the most knowledgeable and honest sales professional I encountered when shopping for my new F150. He clearly has a passion for the vehicles and sells. His approach was to first understand More

by bvincesf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shone

Jan 24, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Excellent service!! Sean McLaughlin was able to answer all my very detailed questions regarding tow vehicles. He explained some important safety de More

by HappyCamper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first car purchase from a dealer was smooth, thanks David David from Serramonte Ford gave me the best Customer Service I’ve ever gotten. He truly knows how to connect with the customer and fullfill needs. Not More

by Lopez_Luis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Aaron Akbar

1

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $26,991
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Iced Mocha Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,440
2023 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,392
2020 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,710
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $72,090
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,480
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive