Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin Navid
Kevin Navid at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kevin Navid

Sales Manager

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews
4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Kevin Navid

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You and Buick GMC highly recommend very professional..."

- Sies1966

You and Buick GMC highly recommend very professional staff keep up the good work thanks again great staff assistant manager James Bearden Great staff outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and I had been to..."

- Nate S

This was my first time buying a car and I had been to multiple dealerships who’s service did not impress me, but from the moment I first called here, the service was excellent. My salesman Oscar made sure I had all of the important information and never hesitated with anything I asked. The rest of the team that I dealt with will filling out paperwork and closing on my car were fast, friendly, and efficient. This was a very pleasant “first time buyer” experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Mora

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar Mora made feel at ease from the moment I came in...."

- Gloria

Oscar Mora made feel at ease from the moment I came in. He showed respect and empathy during a major business transaction which can be stressful. Mr. Mora and the Sales Manager Mr. Kevin Navid are great assets to the Ewing Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Mora , Saba, Jason

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. It was a pleasure to work..."

- dleehamilton

Excellent customer service. It was a pleasure to work with Wilson Pickens. His knowledge and professionalism made my purchase seamless. I will highly recommend Ewing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Pickens

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ewing GMC was friendly and professional and answered all..."

- Steve

Ewing GMC was friendly and professional and answered all of my questions promptly and accurately. I never felt any pressure in any of my dealings with any if their salesmen or representatives. It was a great truck buying experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Hass

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ewing Buick provides superior service from the sale..."

- Maxx57

Ewing Buick provides superior service from the sale through vehicle service. We've been customers since 1992. The culture of the dealership is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Harp

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my Denali in for a recall. This appointment was..."

- MollytheDenali

I brought my Denali in for a recall. This appointment was easy to schedule with quick and friendly service. Kevin was super helpful, and I would visit this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited Erwin Buick GMC (Plano) and selected a vehicle..."

- BJ

I visited Erwin Buick GMC (Plano) and selected a vehicle a month ago. I had a great experience with my salesperson. After agreeing on what truck I wanted to buy, I felt a little apprehensive after leaving the dealership with the truck. After some trepidation, I decided to look into the dealership reviews as well as the sales manager to see what others ' experiences were. After looking up the dealership reviews it seems the consensus is like my experience with my salesperson. I didn't stop there! I continued to look up the sales manager Kevin Navid who was the core issue of my negative experience with this dealership. While researching the sales manager Kevin Navid I was saddened and appalled with the posts on his Facebook account. This guy has a very polarizing attitude that should never be tolerated when dealing with the public and representing this business a member of their leadership. Unfortunately, I was not surprised to see the HATE and RACISM on many of his posts on his Facebook account. The lack of professionalism that he displayed as well as the poor treatment throughout this entire experience now made sense. Everyone is fully aware of what is going on in the country and I feel that Ewing Buick GMC has a responsibility to ensure that their "Management" is displaying the proper image as a leader of their business. Kevin Navid has spewed HATE and RACISM and makes it very clear on his Facebook account what he thinks about the government and other races. I am sending a letter with all copies of my findings to the BBB and the Consumer Protection Bureau. BUYER BEWARE!!! Please spend your money with a dealership that cares about their customers and treats them with respect. I left there and purchased a new vehicle with another dealership and received a much better treatment the same day. I'M VERY HAPPY NOW! I posted my finding to YEAP because this site didnt allow me to .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great store fast process. Great salesman Aaron Morgan was..."

- Fais

Great store fast process. Great salesman Aaron Morgan was awesome he kept my wife and I involved in the deal which doesn’t happen often. Best experience with a finance department also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman Austin Bell put together a good deal I..."

- Randrewsum

Excellent salesman Austin Bell put together a good deal I couldn't say no to. Great dealership that I will refer friends and family to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bell , Jason Saba

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,935
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,194
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive