Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Gonzales.
Kim Gonzales
Kim  Gonzales at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.7

Kim Gonzales

Service Writer

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Kim Gonzales

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always experience excellent service from the GBWB team...."

- mscanlan Verified Customer

Always experience excellent service from the GBWB team. Prompt check-in, great review of details and work to be performed, personal review of any items found on inspections, friendly staff, nice waiting area with snacks and water/coffee, and a ride home and back if I need to leave the vehicle. The workmanship is excellent and Ken is always helpful with any follow-ups. I have been a long-time customer - perhaps 20 years or more. It just keeps getting better and it was always great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Minor, Ken Braun

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to have working on your vehicle!!Great..."

- NEHRBASS Verified Customer

Great people to have working on your vehicle!! Great office gang also!! I have known several of them over the years, and always have had GREAT SERVICE!! THX Lorence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love coming in to Boucher Ford in West Bend, WI. It's..."

- Bubbles21 Verified Customer

Love coming in to Boucher Ford in West Bend, WI. It's like family there. I waited for my car during it's oil change & The Works! Even at this time during the Covid 19, everyone has masks on. I feel safe, so clean & they do great work on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Minor, Barb Sauer , Jacob, Kesha

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer since 2004 and have never had a..."

- PEDALRICH Verified Customer

I have been a customer since 2004 and have never had a negative experience. I worked in a dealership parts dept in my early years I saw some bad situations. Your service department has earned my trust. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly from the start. Service was done in an hour..."

- GRBRAUN32 Verified Customer

Very friendly from the start. Service was done in an hour which saved my day! I will definitely return to this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Braun

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly from the start. Service was done in an..."

- meineljulie987 Verified Customer

Very friendly from the start. Service was done in an hour which saved my day! I will definitely return to this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Kim Gonzales met all our needs and..."

- Erin R. Verified Customer

Great Service! Kim Gonzales met all our needs and surpassed our expectations! Our vehicle was clean and ready for pick up when promised. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We look forward to your next visit, Erin!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely disappointed in how my service went. I..."

- CRAIG.LEARMAN Verified Customer

I am extremely disappointed in how my service went. I brought my 2015 Ford Explorer in knowing that the wheel bearing was bad and that it would be covered by my Zurich extended warranty. After you performed the diagnostic test and confirmed that my wheel bearing was indeed bad, you called Zurich to start the warranty claim. It was then that Zurich said they would cover the wheel bearing and 1.2 hours in labor (based on nationally publicized guides. Kim told them they would need 3 hours due to corrosion concerns. Zurich agreed to give an additional 0.5 hours. It was at this time that Kim contacted me and we ultimately had a conversation where i was told that i would need to cover the difference between the 3 hours and the 1.7 hours at a cost to me of $200. I was also told that they would need to remove the knuckle to press out the bearing and perform an alignment. All of this is a complete scam!!!! It doesn't take 3 hours to change the wheel bearing. You absolutely DO NOT need to remove the knuckle and an alignment is not needed. This was an attempt to take advantage of the extended warranty and scam me out of money. I instructed Kim that i would be picking up the vehicle and to NOT perform any work. I was told that i would be responsible for paying the diagnostic fee (i already new what was wrong) because i declined the work. I declined the work due to being scammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Minor

Jan 08, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Craig, we are sorry you had a negative experience with our service department. We would like to discuss this further with you and explain in further detail about this situation. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379. We hope to hear from you soon.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent interaction with your staff. Appointment was..."

- jbaasch Verified Customer

Excellent interaction with your staff. Appointment was easily arranged and transacted. Kim appropriately suggested future items of interest. Kim was very knowledgeable for the operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck..."

- Randy

Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck that I've bought at your place and they have all be handled in a very nice manor. Thanks for your help I love my new Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed working with Richard and congrats on your new Ford Ranger!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,445