Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wayne Zarling.
Wayne Zarling
Wayne  Zarling at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.8

Wayne Zarling

Sales Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Wayne Zarling

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to have working on your vehicle!!Great..."

- NEHRBASS Verified Customer

Great people to have working on your vehicle!! Great office gang also!! I have known several of them over the years, and always have had GREAT SERVICE!! THX Lorence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to work with. quickest and seamless..."

- JEFF.ALLASPECTSRESTORATION Verified Customer

Nick was great to work with. quickest and seamless purchase. Wayne looked to get what rebates where available. Will refer all clients and friends to Boucher West Bend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck..."

- Randy

Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck that I've bought at your place and they have all be handled in a very nice manor. Thanks for your help I love my new Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed working with Richard and congrats on your new Ford Ranger!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my..."

- CDEHUSSON Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my vehicles for work I cant do myself. The Service Dept is top notch from the Service Writers, Mechanics and Service Manager. If I have any concerns they all want to verify everything was done right and if necessary correct anything that isn't. I highly recommend them for anyone's service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your recommendation and review!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher will not only provide a competitive price..."

- ECASEY0 Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher will not only provide a competitive price but they also care about there customers. They ensure that the vehicle you are looking at will indeed fit your needs. I would recommend Gordie Boucher to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car leasing at Gordie Boucher Ford and..."

- MICHAEL.NUERNBERG Verified Customer

This is my 4th car leasing at Gordie Boucher Ford and every experience has been awesome!! I would recommend the West Bend to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you, Michael! We appreciate your continued business and loyalty to us!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car can be stressful and intense. Trying to..."

- M.F.

Buying a car can be stressful and intense. Trying to find the "just right" vehicle to meet the needs of every family member AND to stay within budget is a tricky ordeal for any adult. The staff at Gordie Boucher kept the stress levels low. Everyone was truly friendly, willing to assist, and offered honest opinions. I also appreciated the ability to think, contemplate, & inquire with zero pressure for a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for sharing! We are thrilled to hear you had an easy and stress-free buying experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has always been good. My SUV was in recently and..."

- Maria Verified Customer

Service has always been good. My SUV was in recently and the only problem I had was the lack of communication as to when I was getting my vehicle back. Appointment was on Thursday. Was told probably Friday I would get it back. Called and was told it would be Monday but they would call. No call on Monday. Finally I called Tuesday and was told it was ready. I guess my point is they need to communicate better. Other then that have had no problems. Well still get my vehicle serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Sanchez

Sep 01, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Maria - we appreciate your review and feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- RJNAAB Verified Customer

Very prompted, no pushing you into a corner to make the sale. Everyone is always happy and glad to see you when you enter the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene is awesome. He really cares about the people...."

- Maria

Eugene is awesome. He really cares about the people. Always has an answer for your questions. He is my to go guy with any problems.Thank you Eugene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing, Maria!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,746

2020 Ford F-150

$39,746

used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $23,683

2016 Lincoln MKX

$23,683

used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $13,891

2014 Ford Taurus

$13,891

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538