Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Heim.
Tim Heim
Tim Heim at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.8

Tim Heim

Used Car Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Tim Heim

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck..."

- Randy

Nice job Richard Love, this is my 3rd consecutive Truck that I've bought at your place and they have all be handled in a very nice manor. Thanks for your help I love my new Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Randy! We are glad you enjoyed working with Richard and congrats on your new Ford Ranger!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my..."

- CDEHUSSON Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my vehicles for work I cant do myself. The Service Dept is top notch from the Service Writers, Mechanics and Service Manager. If I have any concerns they all want to verify everything was done right and if necessary correct anything that isn't. I highly recommend them for anyone's service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your recommendation and review!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent group of people to work with on my first auto..."

- Itsame! Verified Customer

Excellent group of people to work with on my first auto loan. Happy with the Lincoln and I’ll send my friends here in the future too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse, Stephanie Turner

Nov 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car leasing at Gordie Boucher Ford and..."

- MICHAEL.NUERNBERG Verified Customer

This is my 4th car leasing at Gordie Boucher Ford and every experience has been awesome!! I would recommend the West Bend to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you, Michael! We appreciate your continued business and loyalty to us!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car can be stressful and intense. Trying to..."

- M.F.

Buying a car can be stressful and intense. Trying to find the "just right" vehicle to meet the needs of every family member AND to stay within budget is a tricky ordeal for any adult. The staff at Gordie Boucher kept the stress levels low. Everyone was truly friendly, willing to assist, and offered honest opinions. I also appreciated the ability to think, contemplate, & inquire with zero pressure for a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for sharing! We are thrilled to hear you had an easy and stress-free buying experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- RJNAAB Verified Customer

Very prompted, no pushing you into a corner to make the sale. Everyone is always happy and glad to see you when you enter the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Timmy!! He was extremely fantastic there were some and..."

- emily.kotecki

Timmy!! He was extremely fantastic there were some and they came up with my vehicle within days of me purchasing it he took care of it for me help make it into a rental and he did not charge me for what was wrong as it was an error on their behalf so I really really appreciated that especially with this tight economy right now I would recommend anybody to work for Tammy as he is fantastic thank you so much Siri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Emily - We are so happy you had a positive buying experience working with Tim!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so glad I decided to buy with Gordie Boucher in West..."

- ZETTEL4 Verified Customer

I’m so glad I decided to buy with Gordie Boucher in West Bend! Zeke and Keith were the most helpful guys I could’ve imagined working with to get me exactly what I needed and wanted! They both made sure I knew what was going on throughout the entire buying/trading process and I could not be more appreciative! I will definitely be referring anyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle to Zeke at Gordie Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse, Keith Hopkins

Jun 09, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher! We are thrilled Zeke, Tim and the rest of the Boucher Team made your experience a good one!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GB West Bend Service Supremecy"

- CDEHUSSON Verified Customer

Cant say enough about the service I receive at GB West Bend Ford. From the helpful Service Writers, to the Vehicle Prep who treat your vehicle as if it were their own to be serviced, and the Service Techs who get it right the first time, I must say I have a pleasant experience every time I go there. Even Dave and Chris go above and beyond to help one with an issue with a repair or purchase of a vehicle or just a part. And the gentlemen in Parts are always busy but willing to help with answering a question about a repair or part whether its being fixed in house or your backyard. This is a First Class 5 Star Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are so happy you continuously are provided with positive experiences with our Service Department! We appreciate the 5-stars and look forward to your next visit!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership as a whole"

- BLEHMANN1942 Verified Customer

The sales dept. stood behind what they said they were going to do to the vehicle that I purchased which they did. I had to have the windshield replaced and the shop where it was done broke the paint on the window A frame when they installed the new one. They said they didn't do it but the Boucher service dept. said they would cover it. I've never heard of a dealership coming forward and doing this. The next vehicle will come from Boucher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Here at Boucher, we work hard to be as transparent as possible about your vehicle issues and needs ensuring the best possible safety. We are glad we could assist with fixing your windshield. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,130

2020 Ford Escape

$33,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$24,545