Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kimberly Stolte.
Kimberly Stolte
Kimberly Stolte at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Kimberly Stolte

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Kimberly Stolte

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The rear windshield wiper on our 2021 Pilot broke with..."

- abro2012

The rear windshield wiper on our 2021 Pilot broke with the first heavy snow storm this February. The plastic snapped during the snow removal process. Wish Honda had made that piece a little stronger. Part had to be ordered but once in stock, the repair was quick and easy. This is our 3rd Pilot from Clinton Honda so I think it's an indication of our overall satisfaction with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Service experience at Clinton Honda was great. Kim was..."

- iliepins

My Service experience at Clinton Honda was great. Kim was a joy to work with and I knew she was trying her hardest to get me the best service possible. Saved me money where she could. Honestly, I have had only bad experiences at dealers (any) until this time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim Stolte is an excellent representative. She was..."

- danfras

Kim Stolte is an excellent representative. She was attentive and friendly. Also Geza Horvath (mechanic) provides great care for my car. I always trust your firm. Thank you to both people for their great efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geza Horvath - excellent mechanic

Feb 03, 2021

danfras responded

Thank you and will be back. Your dealership is top notch!

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service staff is great- they explained everything. It did..."

- Klamont688

Service staff is great- they explained everything. It did take longer than I had planned but the work was done well. I will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduling was a breeze. They got me in early the next..."

- NJFZ

Scheduling was a breeze. They got me in early the next morning. Kim was super friendly and helpful. She explained all the options and costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time, friendly,professional and thorough, what more..."

- peter.tarricone

On time, friendly,professional and thorough, what more could you ask for! THey kept me informed, comfortable in a clean modern facility. Free coffee, what else is there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Peter - We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Clinton Honda to inspect my front break with a..."

- Ahmed

I came to Clinton Honda to inspect my front break with a trust that I will have good and reliable service and I was expecting a slightly higher charges than other places but they sent me a Coupon by email $250 for changing front or rear or back pads and Motor the rooters.As they changed my front break and changed the rooters they find their way to not apply the Coupon, I didn't expect them to apply the full Coupon but at least give me some discount as the charges was doubled any other service place...I paid $ 465 and I am not coming back...Even when I told that to Kim on the front desk , it didn't make any difference ( She took $20 discount)...Anyway thank you but if you are sending Coupons to get new customers and not apply the Coupons- That's not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 16, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Ahmed - At Clinton Honda, we are transparent at every stage of your visit. As I mentioned on the phone, we did honor the full value of your coupon on a portion of your service, but you had additional work done which could not be covered by our promotion. We are sorry if you feel at any time the numbers were not clearly broken down and will certainly be happy to review each item if you wish - Michael Vandenberghe, Service Manager.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly to the rescue and Keith the technician. Had a..."

- msstets

Kimberly to the rescue and Keith the technician. Had a roof nail in my tire, but Keith was great and made time for me and my car. They took my safety and concerns very seriously. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. The service advisor explained to..."

- Walter

The service was great. The service advisor explained to me that the technician checked all tires to make sure that they were not leaking and changed oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Walter - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch. Kim in service department attended to all my..."

- Sharonmitzak

Top notch. Kim in service department attended to all my needs. She was clear & concise and went over everything that was to be done with my car. Friendly atmosphere. I always feel confident when I bring my car to Clinton Honda knowing my car will be well taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Sharon - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,875

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,875

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465