Kimberly Stolte
Kimberly Stolte at Clinton Honda
Refer Me

Kimberly Stolte

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
4.9
81 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Kimberly Stolte

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kimberly, the service rep, made sure I didn't get anything unnecessary done, and saved me money. Charlie (sales) said he'll check the vehicle to see whether we can make a deal once my lease is up. More

by irenaMD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart

Jun 28, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

IrenaMD - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the service department in taking care of my vehicle and keeping me informed on the upcoming services needed, they were prompt and courteous during my visit. More

by bpaltan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

bpaltan - We are so pleased to hear Kim and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my dealership. I have purchased two Hondas from this dealership. I would again. More

by myhondaetd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim was fantastic. She went way beyond what I expected in getting my new tire. I cannot say enough about how awesome she was. More

by windscape
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

windscape - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently dropped my Fit off for a recall fix and a few other needed repairs.They communicate well and suggested needed epairs without unnecessarry upselling. The cost was reasonable for a dealership. More

by cwinch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

swinch - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous service! Everything is thoroughly explained and completed in a timely manner. Extremely friendly and accommodating service representatives. A great experience More

by dogmom1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

dogmom1 - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff members that I encountered were efficient, friendly, and helpful. Dealership is clean and comfortable. More

by dobser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

dobser - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always on top of what my car needs. Always courteous, and accurate with the time estimate. The costs to maintain our truck are reasonable, so we get it serviced where the experts are. This has More

by Etandoolie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton

Feb 15, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Etandoolie - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Debb and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always pleasant, very knowledgeable and the service department is top-notch! Clinton Honda is awesome. More

by Eve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton, Jose Fernandez, Paul Sigler, Mark Cummings , Allison Cerwinski, Christi Dickson

Feb 15, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Eve - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service professional personal , courtesy message to appointment reminder and easy to schedule it thanks great job!!!! Will continue doing business and recommend Clinton Honda keep up Guys!!! More

by Rafael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sigler

Feb 09, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Rafael - Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $25,045
2022 Honda Civic Sedan
new
Lunar Silver exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,055
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Still Night Pr exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $25,440
2022 Honda Civic Sedan
new
Platinum White exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,265
2022 Honda Passport
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,260
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD