Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kurt Marty.
Kurt Marty
Kurt Marty at Mungenast St. Louis Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Kurt Marty

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Oakville area, Kurt is the youngest of 13 children. While working in sales for several years, he was new to auto sales when he joined the staff of Mungenast St. Louis Honda in early 2011. Since that time he has been awarded the "Salesperson of the Month" honor on several occasions and was selected the Employee of the Month in April 2012. In his free time Kurt enjoys Blues Hockey and Cardinal's Baseball, either on TV or in person at the game.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

316 Reviews of Kurt Marty

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and communications, Drove in from Dallas TX..."

- Secretaznsauce

Great service and communications, Drove in from Dallas TX to pick up the van, Everything was ready for us, in and out within 30 minutes. Thank you Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt, Tim and Brandon were great to work with! I will be..."

- tjacques

Kurt, Tim and Brandon were great to work with! I will be building a long-term relationship. Will be recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Farace, Brandon Cozzens

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST IN ST LOUIS!Had my best car buying experience of..."

- Tom H

BEST IN ST LOUIS! Had my best car buying experience of my life at Mungenast St. Louis Honda. Could not have been eaier or less stress free! We worked with Kurt Marty to find the perfect car for our daughter, he made the deal easy, over communicated, and was proactive in every aspect of the transaction. I honestly felt he was putting our needs first! It was awesome working with a person and business with such integrity. St Louis Honda does a great job selling top quality used vehicles. They don’t just push used cars, they fix even the little things to ensure safety and reliability. I appreciate a dealership that will negotiate to find a win-win for dealership and customer – St Louis Honda is so much better that working with the excessive – non-negotiable markups of other “fixed” price dealerships. Thank you Kurt and the Mungenast team, you have new customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Kurt & Jessica were great to work with. I really..."

- Nevins5

Mike, Kurt & Jessica were great to work with. I really appreciate that they helped me streamline the process in order to get it done with my schedule. Thanks Joe Nevins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Mungenast

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Would highly recommend! Really..."

- anfey86

Great experience! Would highly recommend! Really appreciated the realness and not a typical chessy salesman. I would definitely purchase another vehicle here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt provided us with a wonderful experience. Kurt's..."

- dpjj212

Kurt provided us with a wonderful experience. Kurt's knowledge of the cars helped guide us in the direction that we really wanted to get to. Once we arrived at a specific vehicle we quickly got to a price that we felt good with , and felt the dealership met their profit margin. Kurt then came out to explain the features of the vehicle. Not to detract from the good from Kurt but a shout out to the rest of the members of the dealership team, receptionist, other salespeople, manager, and finance person. I would rate the dealership very high. Rather than using the internet or a person less dealer to I would suggest Mungenast with Kurt and team as the models for how a dealer should be. Thanks Kurt Names I remember are Mike, Tim, Jessica. Sorry for missing the others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Mungenast

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Knoxville, Tennessee to St. Louis because..."

- JBSutton

I drove from Knoxville, Tennessee to St. Louis because the purchase saved me over $2,000. Excellent Deal and smooth transaction. Kurt and Javier were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Terrazas

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was my first time buying a car. Mungenast and Kurt Marty..."

- Erin Penning

Was my first time buying a car. Mungenast and Kurt Marty provided great and easy service. Will recommend anyone to go back and work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kurt, Jim and the team at Mungenast where incredibly..."

- kevan.armstrong68

Kurt, Jim and the team at Mungenast where incredibly helpful and really easy to work with when we purchased our two new cars. This was the second time we have worked with Kurt and purchased Vehicles and both times have been a very easy pleasant experience. when i have had need to visit the service centre the staff are always amazing and do a very thorough professional job. Having moved from the UK a little over a year ago it was a daunting task for us to buy our first vehicles in the U.S but the Mungenast Team made it a breeze. Thanks Kurt and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Caskanett

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 2 vehicles from Kurt at Mungenast. Our..."

- kch

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Kurt at Mungenast. Our recent purchase was a 2021 Pilot. We told Kurt we were debating between a Pilot and a competitor's vehicle. Kurt gave us all of the information we needed upfront to know what our payment would be which was extremely helpful, and Honda's financing was incredible. We never bothered to test drive the other vehicle because we were so satisfied with the information and service we got from Kurt at Mungenast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results

Dealership Inventory (889 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,389

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,389

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,997

2018 Acura MDX

$29,997

used 2018 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,994

2018 Mazda CX-3

$16,994

used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,998

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,998

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $13,883

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$13,883

used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $22,550

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$22,550