About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kurt Marty.
Kurt Marty
Kurt Marty, Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Kurt Marty

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Oakville area, Kurt is the youngest of 13 children. While working in sales for several years, he was new to auto sales when he joined the staff of Mungenast St. Louis Honda in early 2011. Since that time he has been awarded the "Salesperson of the Month" honor on several occasions and was selected the Employee of the Month in April 2012. In his free time Kurt enjoys Blues Hockey and Cardinal's Baseball, either on TV or in person at the game.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

235 Reviews of Kurt Marty

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Shay

What a great experience buying my new pre-owned car from Mungenast Honda. My salesman Kurt was fanatestic! Brandon in finance was also fantastic! I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to head there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kurt Marty = No nonsense"

- lasalleparkduo

Our first impression of Kurt Marty was "no nonsense." Is addition he was courteous and informative about every question we had. Never once did he push or show any impatience. He was very professional at all times. He informed us of other options. His sale to us was followed up by a visit from Mr. Barr. He thanked us for using Mungenast for our purchase and offered to answer any questions. Jessica Mungenast then walked us through all our options for insurance and made the purchase very easy. She also did not push, and she answered all our questions. The Mungenast staff made every aspect of our visit easy and pleasant. Kathleen and Jim Conway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Barr, Jessica Mungenast

Dec 03, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Mr. and Mrs. Conway, thank you for taking the time to review our store and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to hear about your experience with our staff. If you find yourself with any future questions, please contact our Customer Relations department at (314) 714-4567.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over-Exceeded my expectations!"

- kellylcrisman

I'll admit it...im usually very leary of car dealers and dealerships. Having more often than not, bad experiences...however this was far from the case with Kurt Marty, my salesman at Mungenast St. Louis Honda. The car I wanted was specific, specific color options etc, and even a specific price. plus, I live 90 miles away! when I called from home, Kurt said someone was currently test-driving the car I wanted. about 30 minutes later he called back, telling me it was still available. So I put a deposit down and started driving. upon arrival, Kurt had the Accord I wanted ready and waiting for me. while I was gone, he even looked at my trade-in. all of this made for time-savings for me, since I drove so far. All-in-All, the entire team worked VERY HARD for me. From Kurt getting me the deal I needed, to Brandon in Finance getting me a great rate, everyone worked quickly and efficiently. I must say, St Louis Honda, Kurt, Brandon and the entire team improved my feelings on buying a car. Thank you guys! I appreciate your hard work. and Now i'm happy to be back in a HOnda Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens

Nov 27, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Kelly, thank you for taking time to share your experience at our store! We are delighted to hear about your experience with Kurt and Brandon! Congratulations on your new Honda Accord! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mungenast STL Honda made it a pleasure to buy a car! "

- RebeccalynnSTL

I recently purchased a Honda Certified PreOwned Accord, and am here to tell you what a quick, painless and actually, enjoyable experience I had buying my car. After an online chat, Kurt moved mountains -after business hours - and identified the perfect car for me. Meeting with Kurt and Brad was so quick and efficient- it couldn’t have been more obvious that they had put the time and work into performing a very well orchestrated transaction for me. And I truly enjoyed talking/working with them! My experience overall was smooth, very professional, super fast and enjoyable. Would recommend to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

Nov 26, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Rebecca, it was a pleasure working with you also! Your feedback for our team truly speaks volumes, and we couldn't appreciate you more. We look forward to seeing you again soon when it comes time for maintenance on your Accord. Congratulations!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Match"

- Holt04

Working with Kurt Marty was an enjoyable experience. He was very knowledgeable, and after hearing what I wanted in a vehicle, it did not take him long to find a match that perfectly fit my needs. The process was quick and easy. From keeping my kids occupied with snacks and drinks while we looked through inventory, to the test drive, and then through the purchase process. I would highly recommend Kurt and the team at Mungenast St. Louis Honda for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

Nov 21, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review! We are delighted to hear about your experience at our dealership and with Kurt. Congratulations on your new purchase!!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Ericagirlie91

Whenever I need a car, Honda Mungenast is the place to go. I can always count on you guys. I’m glad to be their customer. They never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Parsons, Brandon Cozzens

Nov 21, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you so much for that great review!! We are delighted to hear this, thank you for being our customer!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kurt Marty was fair and great to work with"

- Pameloca23

So glad we went to this dealership and found Kurt Marty! We got a deal done quickly and the price was fair right where it should be. The certified used Honda Odyssey we bought is in great condition and Kurt got us all the maintenance records as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Barr, Brad McDonald

Nov 20, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Pam, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kurt! Congratulations on your new Odyssey!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good buying experience"

- LisaTeaches

I just bought my second Honda from this dealership and each experience was pretty good. No pressure and pretty quick process. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this great review, we love hearing from our guests! Congratulations on your new Honda! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wheel/rim Repair"

- Doug

With only 10,000 miles on my new car, I accidentally rubbed my back wheel on a curb and I honestly didn’t think it could be repaired. I called my salesman Kurt Marty and he reassured me it more than likely could be fixed . Tracy Peters in the service department was wonderful to deal with. I needed a loaner car and also needed my car completed no later than 3 PM on Friday. Tracy called the company that does the repairs to confirm they could meet the deadline. Not only did I get my car on time but the rim looks amazing! It was damaged badly in two places and somehow they fixed it. I also need to add the fact that Tracy is a very patient man.....I’m sure I tested his patience that night. Ha. Thank you Kurt and Tracy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Peters

Oct 30, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for the review, Doug. We are sorry to hear about your wheel, but we are glad we were able to fix it! We will make sure Tracy and Kurt receive your thank you. See you next time!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Kurt Marty"

- Neaux

Ask for Kurt Marty! He is very easy going and relatable. He doesn't offer that typical car salesman vibe, nor did anyone I came across. Kurt is an awesome communicator and responsed to my inquiry instantly, I prefer to text and he was on it! Ask for Kurt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to review our store, we are delighted to hear about your sales experience with Kurt. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845