Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Cheuvront.
Kyle Cheuvront
Kyle Cheuvront at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
not yet rated

Kyle Cheuvront

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Kyle Cheuvront

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure"

- Charles

Kyle was a breath of fresh air. No hassles and straight talk. From when we first called for information about a car we saw online, to staying late to complete the transaction, he paid attention to us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We are pleased to hear that our team made this such a seamless process for you, Charles! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a fantastic day!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional salesman "

- Fatassi

He is an example of what a salesman should be. He is honest and made it easy for me to make a choice by explaining the different options on the car. Actually he made the buying experience easy and fun the documents were prepared in time and the car was ready in time as well. It was a smooth, friendly and interactive process. I would have given him more than five stars if allowed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Kim

Oct 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi Fatassi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman. Went beyond the call of duty to..."

- Odessa

Excellent Salesman. Went beyond the call of duty to bring the car to my house to review. Extremely helpful and very responsive. Thank you Kyle for helping me through the purchasing process of my Mercedes Benz. You are the best !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Fader, Daniel Kim

Oct 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Odessa. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was amazing. As soon as I walk in the door. He was..."

- Queen Jessika

Kyle was amazing. As soon as I walk in the door. He was ready to help. He try every possible way to make sure I got into my dream car. He kept me calm and make sure I understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran M King

Oct 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had an amazing experience with Kyle! If there’s anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your business!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $39,280

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$39,280

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $80,410

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,410

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,220

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$49,220

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,090

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$49,090

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,760

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$50,760

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $41,740

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$41,740

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,165

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$58,165

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,590

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,590