Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kyle Ketcherside
Kyle  Ketcherside at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Kyle Ketcherside

Sales Manager

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Kyle Ketcherside

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad hotop was an outstanding man and Joey and Kyle were outstanding as well to they got me out of my old car and into a better more reliable care. Honestly If I could give you guys more stars I would thank More

by timothypherigo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hotop , Joey Baumann

Oct 11, 2021

timothypherigo responded

No thank you I will be doing my car buying from you guys for now on

Oct 11, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to give a big thank you to the sales person Adrian for the wonderful experience and helping me get out of my old car into something I love and am very satisfied with. I spent my whole saturday More

by wrightbecky1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Godlewski

Aug 02, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Adrian was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Suntrup was Awesome,Aaron was a great salesperson well mannered,polite listen and took care of everything More

by Sue's hot new car
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina , Aaron Voege

Jun 29, 2021

Sue's hot new car responded

I just love my new car but if ever j want something i know exactly where to go You got me as a forever customer

Jun 28, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Aaron was able to help and provide you with such a positive experience, and we hope to see you again!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class experience!Upon visiting the lot I was First class experience! Upon visiting the lot I was kindly greeted by Oz. At the time, I was working with another sales person who was also fantastic More

by YoungFather314
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Herbert , Todd Roth , Oz Osman

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jeff and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If i could give Oz 6 stars, I would! He couldn’t have made my car buying experience any better! He took the time to understand what I was looking for and didn’t try to up sell me or bait and switch me in More

by Oriohs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian was amazing. Helped me get the car I wanted made it simple and painless. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Adrian and Kyle for getting me set up! More

by sjoltman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Godlewski

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Adrian and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oz was extremely helpful. We had a car that we were upside down in. He was very diligent on getting us the best deal to get a nicer newer car. He was very understanding of our kids being bored in a dea More

by Joe Statler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t like car salesmen. I liked this car salesman. I told him exactly what I was looking for and in to time at all we were able to find the right match. Things were taken care of quickly and efficiently More

by ReverendGreen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Kearney

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership to buy a car from. Our sales representative, Mark, was amazing. Customer service was top notch and everyone was efficient and helpful. Would recommended anyone to go here! More

by Ashley Elliott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic , Mark Migneco , Todd Roth

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, Ashley. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Mark met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian was great. He did not pressure us but was there to answer any questions we had. A great car buying experience. Would definitely shop here again. More

by gawagoner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Godlewski

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,221
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $41,255
2018 Nissan Armada
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,370
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,650
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Aspen White / Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,205
2016 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $16,525
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive