Larry Farrell
Larry Farrell at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Larry Farrell

Business Development Admin

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.7
49 Reviews
4.7

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Larry Farrell

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People there Not too friendly. Lousy service. Service work not performed as promised. In and out. More

by fertamayo19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Satica

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone on the team was very friendly, informative and helpful. All my questions were considered and answered, made me feel comfortable. More

by SUMM17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We're thrilled to hear that! Our team wants to make your experience at Lithia Hyundai of Reno the best it can be. See you next time!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of the guys that work here are super nice and helpful. I would go back More

by KATHY.MCG64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thanks for the five stars! Our team takes pride in being as helpful and professional as possible at every visit. We hope to see you again at Lithia Hyundai of Reno!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and able to explain every detail to me 100l times over. Super helpful on the finance department and sales litterally called me every week after I got the car and every day almost before I got the car More

by Trenton Darger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

Aug 30, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi, Trenton! We couldn't help but smile after reading your amazing highly-rated review. We're extremely proud of our Sales and Finance Teams and their efforts to ensure that you found the perfect car! After the sale care and attentiveness is just as important as before, and we're proud to know that teams did everything possible to make you completely satisfied with your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle and please feel free to contact us at Lithia Hyundai of Reno again if you have any questions.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome we have bought numerous cars from them and they are always very professional. More

by RICKISAND
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg , Robby Young

Jun 30, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We are elated to continually provide you with awesome and professional experiences here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. We look forward to doing business with you again!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded my car for a newer one and was sold a maintenance package that was not available. Shameful to say the least More

by RONIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Ronin, thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience. I would like to address your concerns. Please contact me at your earliest, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership but service department needs work on communication skills. Bought a great truck from a great salesman and manager but things went south with service. Don't worry though I'll be back agai More

by Rcassady60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton, Tony Roach, Mathew Reed, Amy Smith, Larry Satica, Lucas Bragg , Mishawn Roach, Jayce Robinson, Robby Young

May 16, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we're pleased to see you had a great experience with sales department. We appreciate your feedback about the service department and will pass this information onto the team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very friendly and welcoming dealership with outstanding customer service. The people are great and when I need something they take care of it no hassles. More

by Joseph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith

Mar 09, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Joseph, it's great to see you received outstanding customer service and we look forward to providing you with another friendly visit in the future!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was great when it came time for some service that was needed it was painfully slow and still hasn’t been completed. They insisted that the car be delivered the day I signed which was not my pref More

by NONE3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

Feb 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback about the timing of service you received. I apologize if this may have caused some inconvenience. I would like to speak with you about what exactly happened during your visit. Please contact me. Thank you. Lillian Davis 775-682-5509 Customer Relations Manager

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly knows what they're talking about. Very patient and understanding More

by HOPE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Muro, Robby Young

Jan 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Hope, it's great to hear our friendly team was patient and understanding during your latest visit. Come back again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive