Larry Kim
Larry Kim at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Larry Kim

Client Advisor

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
5.0
160 Reviews

Hi my name is Larry Kim, and I have been working in the automotive industry for 25 years. I joined the Rallye dealership in 2013. Known for my high-quality service and dedication. I believe in treating my customers with the utmost respect; they see me as a friend, instead of a salesman. Many of my clients from Bayside BMW have followed me to Rallye. They know I will go above and beyond to meet their needs. I am bilingual; fluent in English and Korean. Love to spend time with my wife, our son, and our dog. I like going to the movies in my spare time. I love the BMW brand and enjoy dealing with the public. Seeing the excitement on my customers’ faces when they pick up their new car is truly priceless, and one of the reasons why I love my job!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Korean Korean

5.0

160 Reviews

Write a Review

160 Reviews of Larry Kim

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and communication. Team was very good with updating us of what they were going to do and with timing More

by JOHNNYPARKMAIL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Blanco

Aug 04, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We are thrilled to hear our team hit the mark during your recent service visit at Rallye BMW! Thank you for the 5-stars, and come back anytime!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry Kim is the best and very informative, very patient and helpful in all aspects. More

by hafcpa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Barakat, Bobby Channan

Aug 02, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We're thrilled Larry stepped in and helped answer all of your questions. Thanks so much for choosing Rallye BMW!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales representative name was Larry kim he is one of the best Excellent people More

by MALAJAHUR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Larry. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Rallye BMW!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience doing a lease buy out. Larry made the process smooth from beginning to end. Going back again for next car. More

by NICK.CHOE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Larry and the team are always happy to help you out, Nick! Thank you so much for supporting Rallye BMW and congratulations on your new car!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place seems like a scam. I was never told that my demo leased vehicle was serviced prior to me getting the car and when I went to get an oil change towards the end of the lea More

by MATTCHAN928
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 05, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

I'm sorry for the miscommunication about your vehicle's maintenance coverage, Matt, and that it has made you feel taken advantage of. This is never our intention. I want to clarify any misunderstandings and make this right to my best ability. Please give me a call, if you are willing - my line is 516-833-4850. Best, Danielle Dewling - General Sales Manager

May 12, 2022

MATTCHAN928 responded

Unless you plan on refunding my money then I have no words for you.

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A truly exceptional experience from beginning to end! Highly recommend Rallye BMW in Long Island! More

by Abhi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Barakat , Shohel Bhuiyan

Nov 17, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Rallye BMW are glad to have you as a customer.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just this past December Larry was able to get me exactly what I wanted right before the last build week of the year. Larry was knowledgeable and he made the process so easy for me and my wife. We stopped in More

by Chris.meringolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you, Chris! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Larry and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye BMW, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Express details clearly and patiently. Excellent service with very details inside and outside. Also, provide a bright, comfortable, and bigger space for customers. And more... no#1 choice in here. More

by HUANG_101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Excellent service and my salesperson was terrific! Larry Kim was great to work with! I will definitely be back to Rallye BMW for my next purchase! More

by JMARKS3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Dewling

Aug 12, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Larry. Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

The dealership is filthy!! The seat at the salesmans desk was stained and dirty... the finance office was just as bad. I have seen cleaner furniture at a train station. The temperature outside was 90 degrees More

by brifu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Huang, Danielle Dewling

Aug 14, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe car, priced at $138,515
2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe
new
Green exterior
AWD
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,570
2022 BMW X5
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,320
2022 BMW X7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $86,095
2022 BMW X7
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,988
2019 BMW X1
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $34,000
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive