Larry Lebeda
Larry Lebeda  at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Larry Lebeda

Business Development Manager

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

3.9
13 Reviews

13 Reviews of Larry Lebeda

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, Efficient and helpful. I came to purchase a vehicle without any extra hassle and that’s exactly what I got. Thank you Alex Dooley and the Weber Chevrolet for my pleasant pu More

by DC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Sep 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

nice friendly people who really put in the extra effort to make sure i got everything i wanted in a car and a car i liked More

by edwardsjarred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions, and thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The CORPORATE Customer Service Manager Larry Lebeda took the time to call me personally and clearly state that I need to take ALL my further business elsewhere. And when I asked about my informing others, h More

by Rob H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasant experience when I go to this dealership my first car i got was a 1977 monti Carlo i have been about 7 vehicles from weber. More

by Jerome
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert, Joe Rice, Sheilah Smith , Joe rice

Nov 17, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Jerome. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

Nov 17, 2020

Jerome responded

I meant to say I bought 7 vehicles from weber.i looking forward too next year because I am thinking about a trail blazer.when I get into position my goal is To come too weber and purchase one.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a couple issues that a staff member wasn't willing to help out with but at least the management went out of their way to help. More

by jeffbiffar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would not buy again from this dealership. Not satisfied with the way we were treated. Too many additions on sales contract with too much trouble to go through to get out of them. More

by danielfauller
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Chizmar

Jul 03, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Mr. Fauller, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We acknowledge your concerns and we apologize that we weren't able to come to an agreement. Weber Chevrolet does not automatically add any of these products, however, we have addressed the interest concerns with you and you should be awaiting the other refund from the bank. We stand by Larry’s professionalism and know he worked his best to address your concerns. We sincerely hope you enjoy your new Traverse. Again, thank you for your time.

Jul 03, 2020

danielfauller responded

Weber Chevorlet never addressed my "interest concerns". I paid interest in cash and out of my pocket on money owed to my finace company. Never received a check from Weber Chevorlet for interest paid out by me to finance company.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and Jim were outstanding! I have purchased many cars but this was professional, quick, and I felt valued. Got exactly what I wanted and more!! More

by Kenny.ritch68
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert , James Reedy

May 29, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Malzahn was a pleasure to work with. He was professional the time. Chris the finance manager was also professional. Experience was fantastic. Thank You More

by frank
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheilah Smith, Bryan Malzahn , N/A

May 07, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I have been to two other dealers. So today when I came in the door I had nothing but emotions flowing. I met Joe when I came in and we talked, well he listened. After couple hours I was offered a dea More

by shelleysharp31
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We really appreciate your feedback and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a Weber Chevrolet customer since 1971. For years I have dealt with Mike Dunn. Mike treats me like family and makes sure the entire purchase and delivery experience is just perfect. More

by Lifelong Chevy Guy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheilah Smith , Michael Dunn, Jerry Trunko, Jim Farmer, Mike Mansfield

Feb 12, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty to the Weber Chevrolet family. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

Feb 12, 2020

Lifelong Chevy Guy responded

Larry Lebeda was also 5 stars. I hit the wrong key. Ken Crowder

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive