Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Larry Lebeda
Larry Lebeda  at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Larry Lebeda

Business Development Manager

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

3.7
11 Reviews

11 Reviews of Larry Lebeda

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The CORPORATE Customer Service Manager Larry Lebeda took..."

- Rob H

The CORPORATE Customer Service Manager Larry Lebeda took the time to call me personally and clearly state that I need to take ALL my further business elsewhere. And when I asked about my informing others, he thanked me and hung up. So keep that in mind when the opportunity to spend your hard earned dollars somewhere, think of how they will treat people for your business when you are unhappy with the numerous times of un-ideal service you receive. By the way …they deleted my post off of their page complaining about the service I received from them. Guess that is the best way to handle things, hide negative information from people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasant experience when I go to this..."

- Jerome

It is always a pleasant experience when I go to this dealership my first car i got was a 1977 monti Carlo i have been about 7 vehicles from weber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert, Joe Rice, Sheilah Smith , Joe rice

Nov 17, 2020

Jerome responded

I meant to say I bought 7 vehicles from weber.i looking forward too next year because I am thinking about a trail blazer.when I get into position my goal is To come too weber and purchase one.

Nov 17, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Jerome. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a couple issues that a staff member wasn't willing to..."

- jeffbiffar

Had a couple issues that a staff member wasn't willing to help out with but at least the management went out of their way to help.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not buy again from this dealership. Not satisfied..."

- danielfauller

Would not buy again from this dealership. Not satisfied with the way we were treated. Too many additions on sales contract with too much trouble to go through to get out of them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Chizmar

Jul 03, 2020

danielfauller responded

Weber Chevorlet never addressed my "interest concerns". I paid interest in cash and out of my pocket on money owed to my finace company. Never received a check from Weber Chevorlet for interest paid out by me to finance company.

Jul 03, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Mr. Fauller, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We acknowledge your concerns and we apologize that we weren't able to come to an agreement. Weber Chevrolet does not automatically add any of these products, however, we have addressed the interest concerns with you and you should be awaiting the other refund from the bank. We stand by Larry’s professionalism and know he worked his best to address your concerns. We sincerely hope you enjoy your new Traverse. Again, thank you for your time.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and Jim were outstanding! I have purchased many cars..."

- Kenny.ritch68

Tim and Jim were outstanding! I have purchased many cars but this was professional, quick, and I felt valued. Got exactly what I wanted and more!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert, James Reedy

May 29, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Malzahn was a pleasure to work with. He was..."

- frank

Bryan Malzahn was a pleasure to work with. He was professional the time. Chris the finance manager was also professional. Experience was fantastic. Thank You

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheilah Smith, Bryan Malzahn , N/A

May 07, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well I have been to two other dealers. So today when I..."

- shelleysharp31

Well I have been to two other dealers. So today when I came in the door I had nothing but emotions flowing. I met Joe when I came in and we talked, well he listened. After couple hours I was offered a deal that matched the price I had been looking for. I appreciate Joe and the staff at Weber.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We really appreciate your feedback and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a Weber Chevrolet customer since 1971. For..."

- Lifelong Chevy Guy

I have been a Weber Chevrolet customer since 1971. For years I have dealt with Mike Dunn. Mike treats me like family and makes sure the entire purchase and delivery experience is just perfect.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dunn, Sheilah Smith , Jerry Trunko, Jim Farmer, Mike Mansfield

Feb 12, 2020

Lifelong Chevy Guy responded

Larry Lebeda was also 5 stars. I hit the wrong key. Ken Crowder

Feb 12, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty to the Weber Chevrolet family. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Gabbi.simpher

Steve LaFrance is one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. He was honest, nice, and overall amazing at what he does. It didn’t feel like he was selling me a car, but felt as if he was trying to make me comfortable in a vehicle of my choice! He didn’t push any of the normal “dealer sales tactics”. He simply was a nice person and helped me work around my budget and did everything he could to make what I needed to happen, happen. I really felt like I connected with everyone at the dealership. All the people were amazing. Even the front desk lady, all though I don’t remember her name, she was so nice to me! I would HIGHLY recommend, not only the dealership, but Steve LaFrance as well. Thank you Steve, for helping me with my Camaro! I love it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Sheilah Smith

Apr 10, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Camaro and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Steve -- we really appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easiest Vehicle Purchase I have experienced."

- A Nilges

Alex Dooley was extremely helpful with getting me the perfect car with the exact requirements that I wanted. Also the finance department was very helpful with getting everything processed quickly. This was the easiest, pain free vehicle purchase I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley , Lucinda Martinelli

May 14, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for sharing your great car buying experience with Alex! We are pleased to hear everything went smooth and you are satisfied! If you need anything else, we are always here! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $35,665
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,075
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,195
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis car, priced at $10,588
2010 Mercury Grand Marquis
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,995
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $53,588
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive