Dalton Farris
Dalton  Farris at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Dalton Farris

Sales

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Hi everyone! I’m Dalton Farris, just your local car guy. Always looking to improve the way I do things. I also love to stay up to date on the constant changing auto industry. I’m a family man just trying to help the public make their car buying experience as easy as it can be!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Dalton Farris

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weber Chevrolet has made a great impression on us. This our second purchase from the dealership. Very polite, pleasant and interested in what we wanted. Dalton did everything possible to get us the More

by bsbrauss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Parron , Lucinda

Sep 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best new truck buying experience I’ve ever had. Bryan Malzahn delivered my truck from his dealership in the St. Louis area to my driveway in Shell Knob Missouri. He was very professional, ans More

by fishntherock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Malzahn

Sep 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Recommend Webber Chevrolet in Creve Coeur! Excellent customer service! Very professional, and informative, but welcoming as much as friendly. inance Team was very patient, kind, and also infor More

by nm11gabby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

nm11gabby responded

beautiful car

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Dalton made the process extremely easy and smooth. I would definitely recommend friends and family to purchase from him/webers More

by Mloconnell5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that Dalton made it a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an awesome buying experience! I really needed a good car that had all the little comforts but still affordable and fuel efficient and Dalton helped me find the perfect car for me! More

by sandrabusch69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dalton made the car buying process smooth and easy. I would recommend him to anyone! 5 stars! More

by Elizabeth.m.segura90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. They were knowledgeable, fun, honest and eager to answer questions while respecting my privacy to view and talk to someone I was with. The whole pr More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert

May 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dalton Farris made buying a new car as easy as could be. Showed me all the options for the vehicle and filled out all the paperwork -and there is a lot of that. I was replacing the Chevy Equinox which w More

by equinox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Tim Gilbert

Apr 18, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dalton and Weber Chevrolet were great! Dalton was very helpful as I searched for a new car and a good deal. He was completely honest and professional the whole way through. I highly recomm More

by Matt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Mar 21, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's nice to have an expert help you find the right new car. It's better when TWO experts, like Dale Martin and Bob Olander run tag team so my wife and I would be helped expeditiously. Better yet is when More

by larrywjewell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! We are elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable sales experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your visit; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive