Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dalton Farris
Dalton  Farris at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Dalton Farris

Sales

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Hi everyone! I’m Dalton Farris, just your local car guy. Always looking to improve the way I do things. I also love to stay up to date on the constant changing auto industry. I’m a family man just trying to help the public make their car buying experience as easy as it can be!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Dalton Farris

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very highly recommend!!!!! From our Salesman Mike Busch..."

- mays_sonsplumbing

Very highly recommend!!!!! From our Salesman Mike Busch & Dalton Farris, to the finance department with Lucinda Martinelli our experience was very smooth and pleasant. We will be returning customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Busch , Lucinda Martinelli 5 Stars!!!!!!

Aug 09, 2021

mays_sonsplumbing responded

Very highly recommend!!!!! From our Salesman Mike Busch & Dalton Farris, to the finance department with Lucinda Martinelli our experience was very smooth and pleasant. We will be returning customers for life!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I reached out to Weber Chevrolet via email on a specific..."

- Chris

I reached out to Weber Chevrolet via email on a specific car they had. Dalton Farris got back to me quickly, and encouraged me to come check it out. When I stopped by Weber Chevrolet to look at the car, I was greeted by several smiles and Dalton was waiting for me out front. He had already pulled the car out, ready to go. During the test drive, he was very genuine; when he didn’t know an answer, he searched for it vs making up something slick. Being an honest person goes a long way with me. Thank you Dalton & Weber for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Kidwell

Jun 02, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saw the truck i was interested in on the internet called..."

- Vlaan

Saw the truck i was interested in on the internet called the dealership and was able to talk to Dalton about the truck.He was able to tell me about the truck and answered all the questions i had.It was a hassle free deal! When i went to the dealership to pick it up (deal was done all on the phone since I live 4hrs away)everyone at the dealership was very friendly and an enjoyable event would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dalton was a pleasure to work with. He went above and..."

- KCarter

Dalton was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond for me and my boyfriend who is confined to a wheel chair. He made everything quick and easy with no stress about what was going to happen. I would be happy to do business with Dalton and Weber Chevrolet again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Chevrolet Colorado ZR2. The ZR2 with sand dune..."

- jdt137

I love my Chevrolet Colorado ZR2. The ZR2 with sand dune metallic paint is my favorite color of a truck ever. The purchasing experience at Weber Chevrolet was top notch. They answered all of my questions. The sales representative, Joseph Meador, was attentive and patient. Also, I thought that Dalton Farris, seamlessly took care of us when Joseph was off. Overall a good experience and an awesome truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador

Mar 12, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Joesph, Dalton, and the rest of the Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,998
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $18,998
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Dark Chocolate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,198
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,998
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,366
2018 Chevrolet Volt
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,911
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive