Larry Satica
Larry  Satica at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Larry Satica

Product Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.3
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

4.3

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Larry Satica

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People there Not too friendly. Lousy service. Service work not performed as promised. In and out. More

by fertamayo19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Farrell

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience when we did our first service. Quick and professional, you can wait there if you so wish More

by SIERRA.ITALIA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini

Sep 19, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We appreciate the wonderful review! Our service technicians are always here to make your appointment quick and professional. See you next time at Lithia Hyundai of Reno!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was easy to work with and very accommodating. They were welcoming and not pushy! More

by ytbhdeal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham

Aug 31, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thanks for the fabulous feedback of our team here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. We strive to provide the most welcoming and accommodating experiences to our valued customers. It would be our pleasure to do business with you again.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman were very on top of an adamant about getting me into a vehicle and taking my old one after I had agreed they seem to be less motivated and finishing up said requirements. Sold me a car that sputter More

by JSICKLE11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 23, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, I regret to hear about your less than ideal experience with us. Our goal is to be completely transparent about the vehicles we sell. I’d like to speak about your visit in further detail. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. Larry checked up on me several times to answer any questions. More

by VMOXEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this rating. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will come see us again in the future!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman were incredibly helpful and friendly. All the details of the car were shared with me about how to drive, etc. We also discussed the price, warranty and important information. The electric More

by clgn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're thrilled to hear our sales team was helpful and friendly during your visit to Lithia Hyundai of Reno. Feel free to reach out to us for all of your automotive needs and congrats on your new ride!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got sold a car that was supposed to be fixed before it was in my possession as per one of the managers. They even sold me the car for 15 thousand, which is the value of a mint condition 2014 genesis coupe More

by andres.pagan3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Franceschini

Aug 17, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Andres, it’s unfortunate to hear about the issues you are experiencing with your vehicle. I’m hoping we can connect to discuss your vehicle concerns in more detail and hope we can earn back your trust. Andrea McGiffin 775-682-3368 Customer Relations Manager

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry S. was very kind and very knowledgeable about the car and process of buying. More

by hamboneexpress
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we're pleased to see you had a great experience with Larry. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry helped me find a car that worked for my needs, he worked hard to get everything in order to get me out of there in a decent timeframe and continues to check in to make sure everything is fine with th More

by Jadekavner74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Clunie, Devin Rogers

Jul 13, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Jade, congrats on the vehicle! It's great to see Larry and Tom were helpful during your car buying process. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry was wonderful. Made my new car buying and my train in stress free. I was out of state when.my car had a major breakdown. Larry picked me up, had my old car towed an More

by EDDESIGN94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Smith

Jun 23, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

It is our pleasure to have assisted you during your time of need here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. We are thrilled to have been able to get you into the perfect car, allowing you to have a wonderful experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review, please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive