Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leah Hoefling.
Leah Hoefling
Leah Hoefling at Russ Darrow Kia of Madison
Refer Me
4.7

Leah Hoefling

Service Advisor

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

6525 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Leah Hoefling

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ was so amazing. Leah was a great representative. She..."

- Mikeflorick

Russ was so amazing. Leah was a great representative. She answered all the questions I had and really made me feel comfortable and appreciated. Thanks guys for your help and hard work. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great..."

- Lwilder

Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great employees. Love going there!!! We love going there. Everyone is very kind and considerate and really looks out for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my Optima in for general maintenance. Overall good..."

- CSB89

Took my Optima in for general maintenance. Overall good quality service. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and professional. I will be coming back for next general maintenance for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Gaither, Joseph Kuckuk, Daniel Sobczak

Feb 01, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been using this dealership for new cars and repairs..."

- TDD

I've been using this dealership for new cars and repairs for over ten years. The customer service is outstanding, particularly Joseph in the Service Department, who greets me by name each time I'm in for service. I've always been extremely satisfied with the services, and the staff has gone out of their way more than once to make sure my concerns were addressed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Schwartz, Ben Gaither, Joseph Kuckuk

Jan 15, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Russ Darrow Kia from the sales department to the..."

- Carrie

Love Russ Darrow Kia from the sales department to the service department, they always go above & beyond. I've purchased three cars from them and never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Gaither, Joseph Kuckuk, Daniel Sobczak

Dec 07, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is very good, that is why I leave my house at..."

- f_moody

The service is very good, that is why I leave my house at 6:30 am to change oil. Besides, I do service where I bought the car brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Gaither, Joseph Kuckuk, Daniel Sobczak

Oct 29, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone i encountered, while having my vehicle serviced,..."

- Rebecca

Everyone i encountered, while having my vehicle serviced, was kind, knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. They answered every question with respect and made sure i was comfortable while i waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback Rebecca ! We really appreciate it !

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leah in the service department at Russ Darrow - KIA on..."

- Teri

Leah in the service department at Russ Darrow - KIA on Madison's west side is the best! Thorough, kind, timely...with constant contact about the work needed, why, and cost. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback Teri ! We really appreciate it !

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leah was my service rep and she was very friendly and..."

- Kiahappy

Leah was my service rep and she was very friendly and knowledgeable. She had the work done I ordered in the time she estimated it would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The man who sold me my car was wonderful & knowledgable!..."

- Laura Ann

The man who sold me my car was wonderful & knowledgable! Everyone including service department was so nice I highly recommend looking for your car at Kia of Madison!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Montgomery, Ben Gaither, Joseph Kuckuk, Jakob wheeler, Zackery Glynn, Daniel Sobczak, Thomas Marlino

May 04, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feed back Laura Ann ! We really appreciate it !

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,776

2021 Kia Forte

$20,776

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,415

2021 Kia Sorento

$44,415

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,112

2021 Kia Soul

$18,112

new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,875

2021 Kia Niro

$25,875

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $34,120

2021 Kia Telluride

$34,120

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,485

2021 Kia Seltos

$29,485