About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Laughlin.
Lee Laughlin
Lee Laughlin, Sales Consultant, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
5.0

Lee Laughlin

Sales Consultant

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Lee Laughlin

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Wysmom

Great service from great salespeople. Found me the vehicle I wanted, in the color I wanted. Paired my phone with my new vehicle , so I didn't have to try to figure it out myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience ever"

- Fortunate

Huebner Chevrolet is still one of the few dealerships left that still care about there customers from start to finish even after the deal is done. From the time I walked in I was treated as a person no pressure to purchase just great customer service My first visit i was there more than three hours looking at trucks and everyone was nicer than the next each answering questions and spending time with me not worriying whether I purchased or not visit this dealership for a dream experience and deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total satisfaction"

- gabutz@aol.com

Having Lee as our salesman was a pleasure. He was courteous and knew what he was talking about. Some of the dealing was by phone and it was freat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer."

- 3timebuyer

Our latest purchase (2011 Ford 150) was the 3rd purchase from Huebner. Lee Laughlin has been our sales person all 3 times. He is fair, honest and a pleasure to deal with. He went over and above in making sure our Ford 150 was safe before we purchased it. We highly recommend Lee as a sales person at Huebner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Service Team

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- JoAnn

This dealership had a variety of trucks to choose from. Lee was very professional. I would recommend this dealership and Lee Laughlin. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down home friendly and honest. "

- Beepbeepjeep

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased at Huebner's. We have worked with Kim, Jackie, and Lee, all were wonderful to work with. Each time we were in need of a vehicle we started our search on their website, such an easy way to see everything available and find out many details and the price . Every vehicle has been a good quality vehicle. We highly recommend Huebner's. We will continue to buy here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie DeWitt, Kim Richards

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Corvette"

- LS

I just had a very pleasurable experience purchasing a new Corvette from Huebner. My sales person was Lee Laughlin. There was no pressure and the price was right. They also arrange financing a rate lower than I was able to get myself. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" GMC Sonoma"

- vetteguy129

When I tried out the truck, it had some problems, I expressed that I was still interested. They run it through the shop ,and fixed everything that was wrong with it. The salesman, Lee Laughlin called me to tell me what had been done. They spent quite a bit of time, and money on the repairs, and they still honored the original listed price. Lee was very honest, and up front with me from the beginning, 5 STARS for Lee, and Huebner Chevrolet. Thank You !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jordan Truett

Just purchased a vehicle from Huebner, and it was a very pleasant experience. Very helpful, and informative, answering any questions, while at the same time not pushing for a sale, or rushing anything. Very personable and knowledgeable. I would like to personally thank Lee Laughlin, and Adam Ketchum for all the help, and getting everything I needed taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ketchum

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Sandra 1214

It has always been a good experience at Huebner Chevrolet Subaru. Everyone is very polite and helpful. I have dealt with Huebner since 1988 Oldsmobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie DeWitt

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,055

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,402

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$61,500

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,071

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,122

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,757

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,750

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,999