About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Laughlin.
Lee Laughlin
Lee Laughlin, Sales Consultant, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
5.0

Lee Laughlin

Sales Consultant

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Lee Laughlin

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer."

- 3timebuyer

Our latest purchase (2011 Ford 150) was the 3rd purchase from Huebner. Lee Laughlin has been our sales person all 3 times. He is fair, honest and a pleasure to deal with. He went over and above in making sure our Ford 150 was safe before we purchased it. We highly recommend Lee as a sales person at Huebner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Service Team

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. "

- JoAnn

This dealership had a variety of trucks to choose from. Lee was very professional. I would recommend this dealership and Lee Laughlin. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down home friendly and honest. "

- Beepbeepjeep

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased at Huebner's. We have worked with Kim, Jackie, and Lee, all were wonderful to work with. Each time we were in need of a vehicle we started our search on their website, such an easy way to see everything available and find out many details and the price . Every vehicle has been a good quality vehicle. We highly recommend Huebner's. We will continue to buy here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie DeWitt, Kim Richards

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Corvette"

- LS

I just had a very pleasurable experience purchasing a new Corvette from Huebner. My sales person was Lee Laughlin. There was no pressure and the price was right. They also arrange financing a rate lower than I was able to get myself. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" GMC Sonoma"

- vetteguy129

When I tried out the truck, it had some problems, I expressed that I was still interested. They run it through the shop ,and fixed everything that was wrong with it. The salesman, Lee Laughlin called me to tell me what had been done. They spent quite a bit of time, and money on the repairs, and they still honored the original listed price. Lee was very honest, and up front with me from the beginning, 5 STARS for Lee, and Huebner Chevrolet. Thank You !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jordan Truett

Just purchased a vehicle from Huebner, and it was a very pleasant experience. Very helpful, and informative, answering any questions, while at the same time not pushing for a sale, or rushing anything. Very personable and knowledgeable. I would like to personally thank Lee Laughlin, and Adam Ketchum for all the help, and getting everything I needed taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ketchum

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Sandra 1214

It has always been a good experience at Huebner Chevrolet Subaru. Everyone is very polite and helpful. I have dealt with Huebner since 1988 Oldsmobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie DeWitt

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Lee"

- Joseph w Brown

Have bought 3 vehicles from Lee hands down the best experience I've ever had buying vehicles he's not high pressure easy going laid back guy he's not a typical used car sales men like most honest straight out guy would recommend him and huebner to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cole, Huebner Finance Team

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"treated me great on the service of my 2013 silverado, "

- Bill Huggins

Great sales people great sales person spent at least 3 to 4 weeks finding the right truck for me, he seriously did spend the time to help me get the right truck ,can not be more grateful .Thank you Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Salisbury

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A VERY PLEASENT EXPERIENCE"

- tom

the friendlliness of the place is of superior ratings . they don't play games. the price includes state sales tax, title. a complete out the door price. I would recommend. them to anybody. thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,161

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,706

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,266

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,750

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,276