Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lester Stanford.
Lester Stanford
Lester Stanford at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
4.8

Lester Stanford

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

52 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

General Sales Manger F&I Manger

Use car manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Lester Stanford

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JEEP CHEROKEE"

- debbiea361

Lester Stanford was a great salesmen, very professional and patient, everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and nice. The process was very easy and Lester was a pleasure to work with. Brad in Finance was also very nice and had a great sense of humor...very funny guy...Would recommend this dealership to anyone out there looking for a great car, service and salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Nov 25, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Debbie, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Safe travels!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GLC 300 Mercedes Benz from the Silver Spring Purchasw"

- Tawanna Watson

I purchase my 2019 GLC 300 Mercedes Benz from the Silver Spring location on 11/11/2019. My experience with this dealership was unbelievable. We saw the vehicle that we were interested in on the website (a great deal), but by the time the dealership opened on Monday, someone else had already called and confirmed their interest in the SUV. After talking with Mr. Khalil Nuri the internet sales manager and describing, what we were looking for the manager was diligent in searching the inventory and found a SUV that was an upgrade up from what we had originally seen and matched the price that we saw on the website. When we got to the dealership we were very impressed with the professionalism and care that we received. Mr. Lester Stanford our sales consultant was great! When he pointed out the SUV, I could not stop smiling. It was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. He answered every question that we had about the new car before we took the test drive. When we returned from the test drive, we finalized the deal. Every department of the dealership was the same, professional and caring. To be honest, I have to say that this car dealership provided the best car experience that I have ever had. Thank you Mercedes–Benz of Silver Spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Dorit Figueroa

Nov 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Tawanna, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- abdoulk8

A great salesman! He made sure our needs were taken care of. He took his time to find us a car, which is in high demand on the market, with all the wanted specifications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Sep 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- jesquire

Lester and the Mercedes Benz team of Silver Spring were awesome to work with it. They listened to what we wanted and worked with us to get the vehicle and price we wanted. We were very choosy and had many questions Lester did not once attempt to rush us or provide dodgy answers. We were very satisfied with the amount of vehicles they had available for selection and the speedy service that was provided once we decided on car. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Brad Fischer

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi there, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We are glad to hear Lester was pleasant to work with! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Showroom Experience was Great!!!"

- Frozier

I was very satisfied with my purchase and found the salesman, Lester Stanford to be very professional and friendly when assisting with my purchase. I didn't feel "pushed" at all when making my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Terrence Abrams

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive buying experience working with Lester! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- Afiya

My experience at this location was great. I had no intention of leaving out with my ideal car and the staff made it possible In every way that they could. Huge thanks to Brad for helping me with finance and also Joseph for taking his time to help me understand my C450 AMG features. 😬 will definitely recommend. HAPPY CUSTOMER!!! 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer, Joseph Robinson

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Afiya, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Brad and our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new C450 AMG! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Mercedes car buying experience "

- uzoijeanison

Lester was very professional, friendly and cautious. He made my experience very pleasant. He took his time to explain the features of the car and also answered any question I had. By far my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri

Jul 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- eric123

Service and price was so good the first time for my wife and her certified preowned 2018 CLA 250 I had to come back again for myself! My previous 2010 took a turn for the worst on me. Lucky, Keith and team were there for me. They took care of my trade in and got me into the A220 at an phenomenal price. I can’t speak highly enough about their service. They have made a customer for life out of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols, Dorit Figueroa, Charlie Miller, Joseph Robinson

Jun 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- tapugh68

This is my second car purchase from this dealership and just as the purchase excellent service and quality of work. Lester and Brad are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jun 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear both Lester & Brad were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Oye

I received excellent customer service without the hassle of waiting hours in a dealership. the financing also save me lot of money. I will definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of Silver Springs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

May 29, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Oye, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$76,190

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$67,200

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $62,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $36,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$36,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$48,900

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $41,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$41,900