About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lester Stanford.
Lester Stanford
Lester Stanford, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Lester Stanford

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Sales Manger F&I Manger

Use car manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Lester Stanford

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, responsive and attentive to my needs!"

- Amity Pope

Lester Stanford was by far the best salesman I have ever had in my entire adult life. He was overly responsive and attentive to my needs and assured me at times on next steps throughout the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Amity, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome CarcBuying Experience "

- HALIMA 2018

Lester Stanford is an Excellent Car Sales Consultant. He made my car buying experience smooth and pleasant. He was very detail oriented and took his time to explain all the new features on my newly acquired vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis, Dorit Figueroa

Jun 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great car buying experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Salesman Mr.Lester Stanford was great. "

- tAft8146

Because Mr. Lester Stanford worked with me for over one year, And Boy he was great Thank Lester 😃??. He at least once a month to see what some up about looking for a 🚗 and that was good to here From Lester, that what you call a good Salesman 👨?💼 and he would always said have good weekend that what you call going out of your way , you can not beat that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ayala, Dorit Figueroa

Jun 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind words! We will pass your comments along to our team! Take care!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- kasgunterrob

Great buying experience. Excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and professional. Lester was especially great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service from everyone"

- Haapy customer

In April, I went in to the dealership not sure, if I wanted to get a new car right now, but the person I spoke with was Lester Stanford. From the moment, he introduce himself, I knew from the tone of the voice and his demeanor that this was going to be a pleasant experience. Mr. Stanford is the epitome of customer services and professionalism. His listening and communication skills are outstanding. Once I told him what I wanted, his expertise was very instrumental in helping me obtain the car that I was very comfortable having. Mr. Stanford and Mr. Terrence Abrams also followed up to make sure that I had all the information that I needed and everything was going well. I would like to say Thank you to Mr. Stanford and Mr. Terrence Abrams for going beyond what I expected. I appreciated your knowledge and suggestions, because of your customer service skills, I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone needing a car. Kindest Regards, Cynthia Walker-Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

May 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Cynthia, thank you for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding customer service; we are happy to pass along your comments to Lester and Terrence! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good bunch of men"

- golfer

everyone did their job, and each was very friendly and professional. Will come back and buy another car from Silver Spring Mercedes. Lester is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great quick "

- Hillard, bola102

Mr Lester was very professional and great . No time wasted . He also educated me about my new car . He explained every thing l need to know about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are glad Lester could help you out! If you have any further questions about your new vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase vehicle"

- leblanc,sandy25

Everyone I met at the dealership was friendly and professional. Lester Stanford provided me with the information I needed to make the final decision. He was courteous, professional, and demonstrated a caring attitude. He made sure I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Sandy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! Your satisfaction means a lot to us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Bestseller

I leased (2) vehicles & purchased (1) vehicle from this dealership in the last 7 years. I had one "quirk"; they took care of it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis, Keith Nichols

Mar 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Got A Great Deal"

- BenzGolfer

When I went to Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring this morning I was a bit nervous. I wasn't certain I would find the car I saw online the night before because it was a deal that was too good to be true. When I looked the lot over and saw the CLA 250 4Matic I wanted, I hurried into the showroom and was greeted at the front desk by William. In seconds, Mohammad Talayi introduced himself and we were off and running. He took the basic information, didn't waste time and we took the CLA 250 for a spin. I was impressed even more because my twin brother Donald had leased a new 2016 CLA 250 for 39 months. After returning to the dealership Mohammad got down to business. He let me know that the price was the lowest for that model, showed me the Carfax for this one-owner beauty and off we went to see the Manager Elias Costianes. Mohammad had let me know that Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring offered a $500.00 discount for military Veterans which made me smile because that's twice as much as the government gives a Veterans family to bury you. I got a great deal on my trade-in which I will miss but not that much now that I've got the CLA 250. Dorit Figueroa, who had greeted me with a smile earlier, invited me into her office and we started the finance paperwork. After selecting several service & protection plans, the papers were signed, folded and placed in the envelopes. The service staff cleaned up the car inside and out and were kind enough to drive my old car into the inside bay so I could transfer my personal items to my new Mercedes-Benz. After a brief review of the key functions of the interior controls, I was off and running. The feeling I got just cruising down the highway with my first true luxury car just can't be described. I met my twin brother Don so he could see the difference between my CLA 250 and his CLA 250. It wasn't a contest. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring and my new auto family. I look good in this new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Costianes, Dorit Figueroa, Mohammad Talayi

Mar 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the sales and finance teams here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We hope you have fun driving your new CLA 250 around town. If you or you Mercedes ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997