About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lester Stanford.
Lester Stanford
Lester Stanford, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
4.8

Lester Stanford

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

51 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

General Sales Manger F&I Manger

Use car manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Lester Stanford

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- carbuff

Lester Standford was wonderful to work with for the purchase of our new Mercedes. He was very friendly and helpful in explaining all the features of our new car. Thank you Lester - You are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes! We're very happy to hear that Lester was able to provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- leeco

I stopped by Mercedes of Silver Spring Saturday morning after seeing a vehicle online. I'd previously worked with a different salesperson but he wasn't in and I was lucky enough to have Lester Stanford assist me. Mr. Stanford was very patient as I tried to decide between 2 cars. He never pressured me or tried to sway my decision, by far the easiest car purchase I've ever made. Terry in the Finance Department was equally wonderful, he helped me get into my beautiful car. Thanks to both of them for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Jan 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're so glad you had such a great experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second to none!!!"

- naworep

I recently purchased a C300 4matic convertible and it was the smoothest and most painless experience I have ever had when purchasing this car. I highly recommend that if one is looking for a Mercedes make Mercedes -Benz of Silver Spring your first stop, I can assure you that you will have no regrets. Make sure you deal with Lester in sales and Brad in finance. They are friendly, and total professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jan 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Ukadilonu

My buying experience was amazing. They made me and my family feel at home and offered us a great deal. My next car will definitely be brought at this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stay away"

- hisaccord

would recommend you stay away; bait and switch, shady tactics used here; worked with numerous employees and all of them were pretty bad; look elsewhere when wanting to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

hisaccord, We apologize for the confusion and failure to deliver your desired vehicle. We perform numerous Dealer exchanges on a regular basis for our clients, and typically this process goes without fail. Regretfully, in your case, we had a breakdown in communication on our part, and subsequently exchanged for the wrong car. We appreciate your taking the time to explain to us in detail the events of your experience. If you wish to discuss this matter further, please reach out to our General Manager, Jim Elefantis at 301-890-7658 or jelefantis@mileone.com.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, responsive and attentive to my needs!"

- Amity Pope

Lester Stanford was by far the best salesman I have ever had in my entire adult life. He was overly responsive and attentive to my needs and assured me at times on next steps throughout the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Amity, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome CarcBuying Experience "

- HALIMA 2018

Lester Stanford is an Excellent Car Sales Consultant. He made my car buying experience smooth and pleasant. He was very detail oriented and took his time to explain all the new features on my newly acquired vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis, Dorit Figueroa

Jun 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great car buying experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Salesman Mr.Lester Stanford was great. "

- tAft8146

Because Mr. Lester Stanford worked with me for over one year, And Boy he was great Thank Lester 😃??. He at least once a month to see what some up about looking for a 🚗 and that was good to here From Lester, that what you call a good Salesman 👨?💼 and he would always said have good weekend that what you call going out of your way , you can not beat that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ayala, Dorit Figueroa

Jun 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind words! We will pass your comments along to our team! Take care!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- kasgunterrob

Great buying experience. Excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and professional. Lester was especially great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service from everyone"

- Haapy customer

In April, I went in to the dealership not sure, if I wanted to get a new car right now, but the person I spoke with was Lester Stanford. From the moment, he introduce himself, I knew from the tone of the voice and his demeanor that this was going to be a pleasant experience. Mr. Stanford is the epitome of customer services and professionalism. His listening and communication skills are outstanding. Once I told him what I wanted, his expertise was very instrumental in helping me obtain the car that I was very comfortable having. Mr. Stanford and Mr. Terrence Abrams also followed up to make sure that I had all the information that I needed and everything was going well. I would like to say Thank you to Mr. Stanford and Mr. Terrence Abrams for going beyond what I expected. I appreciated your knowledge and suggestions, because of your customer service skills, I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone needing a car. Kindest Regards, Cynthia Walker-Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

May 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Cynthia, thank you for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding customer service; we are happy to pass along your comments to Lester and Terrence! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,850

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

N/A