About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Son.
Jay Son
Jay Son, New Car Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Jay Son

New Car Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jay Son

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Celestin Lovence took exceptional care of our needs. Thank y"

- Julita

This is the second new car we have purchased through Celestin. We returned because of the excellent service and attention to detail he provides. He is friendly and professional. No a high pressure sales techniques used. He listened to what was important to us and delivered what we wanted. Thanks for a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Sep 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red Carpet Treatment "

- ThatArtHistorian

This dealership is very well organized. The sales team, especially Mohammad Talayi was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and took time to thoroughly review the best options that suit each individuals needs. His pleasant demeanor in tandem with the assistance of management and finance resulted in a timely, efficient, and pleasant transaction. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have a great experience Silver Spring Mercedes-Benz! "

- JKM

I have a great experience Silver Spring Mercedes-Benz! Especially, I appreciate Rod Durden and Jay! They are really dedicated care about customer and work so hard and make it happen! I highly recommend Rod Durden and Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Rod Durden

Jul 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience"

- Mr. Wrinkles 123

The information was very helpful and they were sincerely interested in making sure I was pleased with my purchase. I got exactly the car that I wanted. It was very convenient that they could handle the financing from my preferred credit union. One suggestion...anything in the future that could be done to decrease paperwork and time would be nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Durden , Rod Durden

Jul 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We will take your comments into consideration to improve for the near future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best shopping experience "

- Tonymaz7sm

I was so impressed by the way I was treated at this location. I felt like a valued customer. From the sales representatives to upper management, all were kind and very welcoming. Mohammed talayi helped me pick out my dream car with an amazing deal. He worked closely with jay son to accommodate a deal that was best for me. I highly recommend this location and their service. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Talayi

May 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience, Mo is a fantastic guy!"

- Rod

We had the pleasure of working with Mohammad (Mo) for our car purchase, we had a great experience working with him. He took the time to explain everything we needed to know about the deal, helped us get the best price possible, though it required him to go back and forth with this manager, and made sure we left the dealership happy. We really believe Mo went above and beyond for this transaction. Mo is a very hard working person, honest and very throughout. We highly recommend Mo and cannot describe how happy we were working with him. Definitely five star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Talayi

Mar 31, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Rod, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Lease Exchange"

- Spicer family

From my initial phone call with Jay I could tell this was going to be a great experience! My salesman Lovence was on top of his game when we arrived the vehicle was ready for my test drive, he thoroughly explained the features and made sure I was happy with the color and style of my vehicle. Finance was quick and funny. They made the whole lease exchange process easy and enjoyable. I will be back and would easily recommended anyone else to go to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive and easy leasing experience! We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Mercedes C300 buyer!"

- theory6453

Today was my first time buying a Mercedes (and a new car of any kind for that matter) and the experience with my salesperson Mohammed was a breeze! We came looking at a used loaner car and walked with a great lease deal on a new C300 with payments that were substantially less than on the used car. Mohammed was very knowledgeable about all the features on the car and very helpful in explaining how to use each of them. The car is beautiful and Mohammed and his manager, Jay Son eased us through the whole process and made it fun. We well definitely be return customers. Terry in Finance was awesome as well and gave us some great advice on how to save some money in the process. I am thrilled with our new C300 and the experience overall was great. Thanks Mohammed, Terry, and Jay and everyone at MBSS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are delighted Mohammed, Terry, Jay, and our team delivered such a wonderful purchasing experience for you. If you have any further questions about your new C300, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring - A first Rate Dealership"

- Satisfied

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring is a small dealership that is large in sales and service, friendliness and concern for their customers. Marcelo Via, Ray Goodarzi, Jim Elefantis, Len Logue, Dorit Figueroa are all people I've known for years and each are first-rate at what they do and first-rate people. Jim Elefantis, the general manager runs an excellent operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis, Dorit Figueroa, Len Logue, Marcelo Via, Tom Rodkey, Shane Van Dyken , Ray Goodarzi

Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello there, we're very happy to learn that you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience getting my first Mercedes!"

- shawnb

Getting my first Mercedes experience was very pleasant with Jay Son, John Goldring. They were professional and they treated my wife and me with the greatest respect. they were very patient, helping by texting, calling me for updates about a month and finally get me the car I wanted. Thank you for having my new GLC ready to pick up so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Goldring

Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Shawn, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We will surely pass your kind words on to Jay & John, they will really appreciate you taking the time to give them a shout out! Congratulations on your new GLC! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$78,860

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155