Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Liana D'Alessandro.
Liana D'Alessandro
Liana  D'Alessandro at Ferrari of San Francisco
Refer Me
5.0

Liana D'Alessandro

Service Advisor

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ferrari Service Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Liana D'Alessandro

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience! Liana is the best service advisor I have..."

- JU

Best experience! Liana is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with for any car company I have done business with. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for people who care about the clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Jeff Harley

Jun 04, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Liana on the service side, as well as James and Jeff on the sales side of Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great day!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Glad I'm Near Ferrari SF!"

- bluesea

I am always confident that my Ferraris will be taken care of at a very high standard. Liana always keeps me abreast of the status of service being done and doesn't forget the details of issues or concerns I bring up. In all, they are a very competent dealership and am glad to be just down the road from them. Thanks FofSF !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Liana and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great afternoon!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- mmarques

Jeff was great to work with and his follow up has been spot on. he made everything happen as promised. Liana, has always been great and really works well with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Harley

Jun 02, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff and Liana. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and Liana know anytime that we may be of further service to you!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always gotten fantastic service at Ferrari of San..."

- Xerxes5

I’ve always gotten fantastic service at Ferrari of San Francisco, and I would not hesitate to recommend them. One of the only dealer service centers I’ve ever worked with that are willing to work with you in the same way an independent shop would. The very few issues I’ve had with my cars have always been fixed with the best customer service I’ve received anywhere, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Quinn

Jun 02, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let Liana and Matt know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very happy with everything they have done...."

- Chris

Great service, very happy with everything they have done. Car was picked up, estimate was accurate, communication was clear throughout. I would recommend Ferrari of San Francisco’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Hi Chris. Thank you for your nice review. We are glad you had a good experience with Liana and our Service Department. We wish you a great weekend and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions or need anything. All our very best!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service the people that work there are..."

- Rg360

Great service the people that work there are outstanding...They did a great job of picking up my car and delivering it to me everyone was very friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McAfee

May 14, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Make it a great (and safe) day and please let Tom and Liana know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 14, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Hello and thank you for your nice review. We are glad you had a good experience with Liana and Tom. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. All the best!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying expierence I ever had. When I got to..."

- Feather

Best car buying expierence I ever had. When I got to the service department, I was excited to see the same all star customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Peter Chiappone

May 13, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Hello and thank you for your nice feedback. We are glad you had a good experience both with our Sales and Service Department! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We wish you all our very best!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love working with Liana. She’s great at staying on top of..."

- Cameron1

Love working with Liana. She’s great at staying on top of my car’s maintenance so that I don’t have to worry about it myself. The entire team is so easy to work with and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Hello Cameron. Thank you for your nice review. We are glad you like working with Liana and our Sales team. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again soon!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liana is very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely..."

- Qtan

Liana is very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely efficient and organized. Her customer service is top notch and I would highly recommend her. She is very quick and very responsive, she definitely puts you as a priority and not just another customer. Can’t say enough about how great she makes the service experience at Ferrari of San Francisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for your very nice review. We are glad Liana made your experience great and hope your are enjoying your Ferrari. Please do not hesitate to contact Liana or any of us if you need anything. All the best!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been a Ferrari owner for 15 years and have..."

- Ron

Have been a Ferrari owner for 15 years and have exclusively worked with their team of professionals who are fast to return calls, always there to help and offer advice and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Hello Ron. Congratulation on being a Ferrari owner for 15 years and thank you for your passion for Ferrari! Thank you also for your nice review. We are honoured to be at your service and all hope to see you soon. All the best!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (27 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ferrari GTC4LussoT car, priced at $259,000

2017 Ferrari GTC4LussoT

$259,000

Used 2012 McLaren MP4-12C car, priced at $96,000

2012 McLaren MP4-12C

$96,000

Used 2019 Ferrari 488 Pista car, priced at $489,000

2019 Ferrari 488 Pista

$489,000

Used 2019 Ferrari Portofino car, priced at $224,900

2019 Ferrari Portofino

$224,900

Used 2019 Ferrari 488 Pista car, priced at $509,000

2019 Ferrari 488 Pista

$509,000

Used 2011 Ferrari California car, priced at $95,000

2011 Ferrari California

$95,000

Used 2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $399,000

2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast

$399,000

Used 2014 Ferrari 458 Speciale car, priced at $379,000

2014 Ferrari 458 Speciale

$379,000