Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Norton.
Richard Norton
Richard Norton at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Norton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Richard Norton

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ozzie and Richard are exceptional! This is the fourth..."

- NY2FLCU

Ozzie and Richard are exceptional! This is the fourth Honda we have purchased from Honda of the Avenues and the buying experience could not have been better. Thank you for the "No hasstle" purchase of the new Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick , Ozzie

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. The staff is very knowledgeable and..."

- Duke

Great dealership. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. . They take the time to answer all your questions. Great experience with this dealership. The customer comes first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers, CLAY FENWICK , Dane

Nov 10, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to serving you in the future!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khalid called me as soon as I pushed the enter button on..."

- vaverdi

Khalid called me as soon as I pushed the enter button on my computer. Unlike the other Dealership people who called, Khalid said he would find the color car I wanted and did not try to sell me what was on the lot. He found my car in the South Carolina. Rich knows his Hondas. I have never had such a thorough briefing on any other car that I purchased. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hadad

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish everything was top notch. Both..."

- dwarr

From start to finish everything was top notch. Both Richard and Clay were a pleasure to work with. I will bring my new vehicle to this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience. Michael was very eager..."

- CO

I had a very pleasant experience. Michael was very eager to help and make sure that he was able to get me the answers I need fed. He was quick and responsive to text messages or phone calls. Very professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall. Process wants easy. I bought through..."

- rhurford

Excellent overall. Process wants easy. I bought through the Costco program, and everything went smoothly. There was no pressure to upsell. The car was found in Tampa and driven to Jax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda Accord"

- gayleirene

Great price and great salesman. I loved my 2006 Honda Accord for 13 years. Giving it to my granddaughter to enjoy for many more years. I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TROY SMITH

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- James

Sam and Richard were friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with all my questions. They were especially thorough in explaining all the newer features of the car with which I was not familiar. They quickly completed purchase after we decided to buy and even provide lunch while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rodriguez

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have dealt with Honda on the..."

- Dfranis

This is the second time I have dealt with Honda on the Avenues. Each time they went out of their way to assist me in every level of the transaction. My hats off to Richard Norton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and I will be sure Richard reads this. Thanks for your loyalty and I promise we will take great care of you. Have a great day. Chip Hill, Customer Relations

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction"

- donnalary

Richard was helpful, full of honda knowledge and very detailed with new car orientation. Transition from older crv easy to new one. Troy was kind and efficient with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Smith

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975