Richard Norton
Richard Norton at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Richard Norton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Richard Norton

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with the recent purchase of our Pilot. Richard Norton was great and so knowledgeable. He and the staff at Honda of the Avenues made it a truly pleasant experience. More

by Timi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard worked with me on the negotiation of my new 2022 crv i couldn't be any happier he was very knowledgeable and he was able to find me the car i wanted and in the shortest time possible. More

by Yiselc18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales service. Very professional and considerate. No pressure to buy. When into the dealership to look at one specific vehicle with no intention to make a deal righ More

by Richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Howard , Andrew- Sales Manager

Apr 07, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the honest review Richard. We appreciate your business and we are thrilled that we could provide you with exceptional service. Thank you for choosing Honda of the Avenues and welcome to the Family!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good listeners, problem solvers and client focused professionals. Fair dealing, honest, straight forward professionals are a pleasure to work with More

by irish2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avtar Ghuman, Bobby Howard, JJ Quest , Jason Enge, Tim Peeler

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

Jan 14, 2022

irish2009 responded

Richard Norton is THE BEST!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Norton (internet sales) was excellent to work with throughout the whole process of finding and purchasing my new truck. I really appreciated the straight forward customer oriented sales approach More

by busiemail7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BYRON SMITH

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

let me first say that Morris Rashwan and Richard Norton are the best two salesman's and I would highly recommend both of them. Great Place More

by paris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Morris Rashwan

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Norton handled everything with efficiency and professionalism. He kept looking for the perfect car for my grandson. This is the second from him. Painless More

by thomas0225
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'd like to begin by saying I have purchased 5 new vehicles in my lifetime dealing with 5 different dealerships and plain and simple my experience at Honda of the Avenues in Jacksonville was the best More

by Ed Deptulski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BYRON SMITH

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is convenient and seems to offer the services I need. All the people I met were helpful. This online survey form they asked me to complete requires an minimum number of words. I would r More

by rc2b
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , Sam Fakhouri, Fred Sellers

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ozzie and Richard are exceptional! This is the fourth Honda we have purchased from Honda of the Avenues and the buying experience could not have been better. Thank you for the "No hasstle" purchase of t More

by NY2FLCU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick , Ozzie

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,530
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,145
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $46,500
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,500
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,960
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $41,500
2020 Acura MDX
used
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive