Lonnie Smith
Lonnie Smith at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Lonnie Smith

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Lonnie Smith

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lonnie made the whole process of my trade in super easy and quick, they also gave me a great offer I couldn’t turn down. I was able to walk off the lot with a nice new mustang that I fell in love with. Eve More

by salvy.1223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lonnie was very professional. He listened and took the time to know that I really liked the vehicle. The others in the dealership were friendly and polite. More

by PCrowdis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gershon

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Visit Long McArthur for all your car needs! I had been looking for my dream car for quite some time and finally came across Long McArthur! They have an amazing online system but I decided to vi More

by tess_winter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Alisha Nance

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely laid back and friendly environment. I gave them a list of what I needed and drove away 4 hours later with exactly what I was looking for. Everyone from the salesman to the finance offic More

by Perrin.csp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Davis

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership provided tremendous service both sales and finance. I would say customer satisfaction is very good. More

by Nguyenadam665
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my 2022 Maverick today. From sales (Lonnie Smith), Finance (Alex Gershon) and Tim Bartz, the entire buying experience was extremely pleasant and stress free. There were no More

by coxwm1958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Alex Gershon

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure buying a vehicle here. Lonnie Smith is an excellent salesman and very helpful in finding the right vehicle. More

by Bryan.eitel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down top dealership I've ever worked with. From beginning to end the sales process is lead by you and you know that you are important. Don't feel like just a number. From Caleb Smith helping t More

by joe.redd7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I heard about the Maverick it really was a no-brainer to buy. On 6/16 I reserved one on Ford's site, which sent an email to my local dealer. It gave the internet sales guy's number to call, so More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malory Sweat, Stephen Facey

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lonnie made the process of my trade in very easy. I was not looking to sell my Mustang but they gave me a great offer and the next day I drove my new Edge off the lot. Everyone I have encountered there has More

by Stacey K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darik Stithem, Alex Gershon

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

used 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $28,900
2023 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,900
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,300
2019 Ford Escape
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,995
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,900
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $76,495
2019 Ford F-350
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive