Lorenzo Martinez
Lorenzo Martinez at Sport Mazda

Lorenzo Martinez

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

4.6
87 Reviews

87 Reviews of Lorenzo Martinez

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My adviser was Lorenzo. He was unfriendly. He said my front axles needed to be replaced and I asked why, he said wear and tear. I said I don't understand because I hardly dr More

by sdyonis
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at (407) 851-8510 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Marilyn for your excellent service, you made us feel like family! She explained every detail to us and answered all our questions. 100% recommended! More

by diamilett23
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spoke with owner notified him that my car was damaged at South Mazda he said he was in Japan and would try to help me. I haven’t heard anything from him since that day. More

by felicianewton
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez, Bob Suranovich

Nov 11, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

My apologies... back from Japan! I did speak with my service manager and he informed me has been in contact with you and reviewed the camera footage we have on hand as well. Please let me know if I need to have Bob reach out again. Jay Mealey

Nov 11, 2022

felicianewton responded

Service manager only spoke to me the day of the incident to say it wasn’t you guys fault. When I brought my vehicle in it was not damaged but when I got it back it was damaged plus when I look at the video that was sent from the person that service my car it wasn’t scratched up on the side so that shows it was damaged when the serviced was completed.

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and professional service my advisor took care of me and updated me in a timely manner More

by Vinnie Ayala
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Vinnie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia, Juan, and Mayeline were a pleasure to work with today! This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Sport Mazda and I always leave feeling great about my purchase. This is why I will travel to Orlando from More

by Jose H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Patricia Arguelles , Mayeline Sosa - 5 stars

Nov 03, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Jose, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible damaged my car and lied about it. I have the video that shows no damage when I brought it in. More

by felicianewton
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez, Bob Suranovich

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, friendly staff, professional work. Easy to schedule the service appointments and quick turn arounf. More

by Esteban
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Esteban, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and very helpful! Really appreciate how well we've been taken care of. More

by Kimr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sport Mazda : Really the pleasure was mine. Excellent attention from the moment you enter the business, diligent, with care. 100% recommended More

by dradalbenzio
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ortiz, George Yenque

Sep 21, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelent service. Profesional employee. Different selection in cars for your necesito. Great facilities. Excelent coffee. The services took many hours but is excelent More

by wilfredomende
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Howell , Joshua Velázquez

Sep 17, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW X6 car, priced at $30,491
2016 BMW X6
used
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,945
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,510
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,070
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,791
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $30,493
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive