Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Louis Palmeri.
Louis Palmeri
Louis Palmeri at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Louis Palmeri

Finance Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Louis Palmeri

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Ali before and his customer service,..."

- Heather M.

I have worked with Ali before and his customer service, integrity and professionalism are above and beyond! I have purchased cars from other Audi dealerships in the past, but will absolutely return to Audi Naples and request Ali when it's time for a new car! Also, Louis in the Finance department was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and efficient when it came to reviewing the warranties and the financial aspect of the deal and I would highly recommend working with him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman, Ali Taqi

Feb 23, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Heather, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new car! Ali is certainly one of the best if we do say so ourselves! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a car from my son who was on a learners permit. I..."

- martella1188

Needed a car from my son who was on a learners permit. I asked Ali Taqi to keep his eye open for something coming off lease. Told him what we were looking for. Ali called me a few months with the car that fit our needs. Q5 off lease with 12,000 miles. Thanks Ali and Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi

Feb 23, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Martella, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It's awesome to hear that Ali was able to find the exact car you were looking for! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from entering the front door to exiting..."

- Debra

Great service from entering the front door to exiting with a purchase. The team works excellently together (Sales, Finance, Service, tech). Jeff Sawick and Louis were quick, professional and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick , Joe in service introduced himself and made it known Audi will take care of any issues.

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Debra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new car! We're glad our entire team worked hard to make your purchase a great one! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought new Audi S4 from Tamas Nagy. This is my 2nd..."

- Dr Jack

Just bought new Audi S4 from Tamas Nagy. This is my 2nd car I've bought here; first car was 2015 S3. Tamas and dealership have been great to work with. Joey Hannitz in service also great. Louis Palmeiri handled financial aspect efficiently and was great to work with. The whole team has been good enough that I don't think I'd buy my next car anywhere else. And Tamas let me study the inventory at my pace without feeling pressured. And he makes you feel like a special friend--not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Dr. Jack, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new S4! It is humbling to hear that our team worked hard to provide you with a 5-star experience! We hope you are enjoying the S4 so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a two pronged review: Colin Howe was outstanding..."

- rslater40

This is a two pronged review: Colin Howe was outstanding for both his knowledge of what was asked by my wife and myself, technically and financially. He has followed up several times since I leased the A5 with responses to us on several technical questions. Your sales manager (sorry I lost his card) helped immeasurably to close the deal to our and to your franchise' satisfaction. Your Technical guru ( Collett) did an excellent job running through the new features of the A5. All in all very satisfied with Audi of Naples. My other comment has to do with Audi Corp. My 2011 A5 which at 80k miles started to burn oil at a rate of a quart per 700 miles. This was and is a known flaw in their piston design and has been publicized in most of the trade journals. There was no give on Audi's part to make good. Know there is not much your franchise can do but I hope Audi Corp would make some compensation - the last Audi design flaw (1986) almost put them out of business. Bob Slater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Howe

Oct 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new A5! We're happy to hear that Colin & team helped to make your new purchase an outstanding one. We hope you are enjoying it so far and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from all. Evaluation impossible to submit..."

- martella1188

Great service from all. Evaluation impossible to submit unless one writes at least 25 words - made me not want to continue. I’m sure you have lost a great deal of evaluations because of this. Please change the program !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi, Patrick Davis

Sep 18, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Martella1188, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new vehicle! We'll pass along your feedback to DealerRater, as they set the word limit. Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful experience. Everything was made..."

- danjw1977

Absolutely wonderful experience. Everything was made incredibly easy and the whole process was as fast as I could possibly expect. I’ve bought multiple cars across multiple dealerships in the last few years and this was absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had. Well done everyone at Audi Naples!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Danjw1977, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our team! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn't purchase a vehicle anywhere else! Chris Torres..."

- Bjhm4471

Wouldn't purchase a vehicle anywhere else! Chris Torres is best salesman! Always finds perfect car for me! Great personality, like family to us great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bjhm4471, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is great to hear that you enjoyed working with Cris! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just amazing— I said it before and I will say it again-..."

- Maggie2565

Just amazing— I said it before and I will say it again- Justin is the poster boy for excellence in customer service!!! Great Team All-Around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rogers, Justin Pavey

Jul 31, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Maggie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad you love working with our team! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali Taqi"

- Sindy Beltrand

Ali made the car buying process extremely easy for me. He was super thoughtful about how I was feeling. He did not only help with choosing the perfect car for me, but in my own health as well. He noticed that I was not feeling so well and offered to give me pills. He is a very experienced salesman with high knowledge of the company. He answered every question that was asked with excellence. He went out of his way to make sure that everything was done correctly. Things that most salesman wound't usually do, Ali did. He stepped outside of his comfort zone and made sure we were well taken care of. He made it extremely easy to communicate. I visited Audi of Fort Myers but walked out because of the customer service. As soon as I walked into Audi of Naples, I felt very welcomed. From all the three times I have purchased a vehicle, this has been the best experience by far. 10/10 would recommend to buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Jul 31, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Sindy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It's great to hear that Ali went above and beyond to help you find your dream Audi! We hope you are enjoying your new ride and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $101,900

2021 Audi SQ7

$101,900

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$30,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465