About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lucas Septelka.
Lucas Septelka
Lucas Septelka, Collision Center Manager, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Lucas Septelka

Collision Center Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Lucas Septelka

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Gary1

Had 2 different occasions that used Bourne's Auto Center and. Both times they did an excellent job. Lucas and his staff are professional and I would I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your collision repair needs. Lucas and his team appreciate your kind words and I can assure you it is their pleasure assisting you. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough, friendly and courteous. "

- Patmad39

I have bought 2 automobiles from them, and look forward to buying the 3rd. Kim was very friendly and professional. These guys are the best. They will find you more Bang for your buck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! We greatly appreciate your kind words. It is always a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to assisting you with your next purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar customer service!"

- sarahdal

I had an experience in the collision center that will make me a customer for life of Bourne's. They went above and beyond the call of duty. I recently went in as the bumper on my car had fallen off the vehicle. I thought it possibly had to do with recent work done at Bourne's, however, I was wrong and the incident was my own fault. Regardless, Matt and Lucas worked with me and had the bumper put back on the vehicle on the spot free of charge since I was a previous customer. They were courteous, patient and kind. I'll never go anywhere else. THANK YOU, Bourne's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Aiello

May 17, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! We are incredibly honored to have earned your business for life! We are proud of our team members Matt and Lucas. They are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body shop "

- JillA

Lucas and Matt are the best in the business! They handled 2 incidents w my car w efficiency, friendliness and made what could have been a terrible experience, a great one. I had my side mirrors smashed in once and they took great care of me. Then I had something happen to my infinit and they were able to get a 3500.00 problem turn into "covered under warranty" Most recently I got into an accident, they gave me a loaner car and took care of everything. When I picked it up, it was better than new! Thanks again to Lucas and Matt... jill Allbritton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Aiello

Mar 25, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your amazingly kind words about our team members Lucas and Matt! They each certainly appreciate your recognition and I can assure you it is always their pleasure assisting you with your automotive service or body shop needs. We appreciate your continued business and if we can be of any assistance at all please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- richcampbell

Vehicle repaired and delivered in a timely fashion as promised. No short cuts, excellent work detail. Bourne's Auto Center is my place to go and would recommend to anyone seeking auto service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Campbell, Bob chicarro

Mar 01, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your collision repair needs. The repair experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect whether it is a small bump or scrape to a large collision repair. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From buying my Jeep 2 years ago to recent body repairs! "

- Dealerrater15

I can't say enough good things about Bourne's Auto Center. Two years ago I purchased my Jeep Grand Cherokee with the help of Mario. He was super helpful and made the whole experience simple without any pressure. I have had no issues at all with my Jeep. I recently went to my local dealership since I live in RI to have an estimate on my front bumper which had some dings and other issues I was ready to fix. I was given an estimate that included a new front bumper and paint job which was pretty astronomical. I decided to call Bourne's to have a second estimate. When I called I spoke with Jarred who was incredibly pleasant and helpful and asked if I could email pictures of the damage since Bourne's isn't right down the street from me. I emailed the pictures and heard back almost immediately from Jarred. He asked if I could bring my Jeep in. When I arrived, I had my estimate done with the help of Jarred and Lucas. I was blown away when Lucas said they could simply repair the bumper instead of me needing to buy a whole new bumper. It's unbelievable how much money I was able to save by keeping my damaged bumper and having it repaired instead of replaced. Lucas truly has his customers best interest in mind and I recommend Bourne's over and over again to anyone considering buying a car or having body work done. When I say my Jeep looks brand new...I mean it looks brand new! I have no idea how they made it look as awesome as it does, but I'm forever grateful for their honesty and loyalty to their customers. A+++++ for this dealership! I've also never seen the interior of my Jeep look so clean!! Not a dog hair in sight and my weathertech mats look super clean!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Robson , Lucas Septelka and Jarred Robson

May 10, 2017

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! We are thrilled that our collision repair team was able to get your vehicle back to new! Lucas and Jarred are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service, we are fortunate to have them on our team. Each of them appreciates your recognition. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

2015 Jaguar XF

$25,490

2014 BMW 428i

$20,990

2014 BMW 428i

$19,690

2014 BMW 428i

$20,590

2014 BMW 428i

$20,690

2014 GMC Yukon

$22,690

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$39,990

2016 BMW X3

$26,490