About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Gutierrez.
Luis Gutierrez
Luis  Gutierrez, Service Director, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
4.9

Luis Gutierrez

Service Director

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Luis Gutierrez

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Mechanic"

- Jlimited61

Was able to get my car repaired the same day which was great as we were driving thru Miami to Fort Myers on a trip back from Key West. Mechanic was very helpful in understanding our circumstance and stayed late to fix the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Repair"

- richsov

Everyone involved in the repair of my vehicle was very accommodating and were constantly on top of keeping me informed. Most importantly, the estimate that they gave me was exactly what I was charged when the car was ready. You can can be confident bringing your vehicle to Richard and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and professionalism "

- Adam Vaughan

Ivan went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car for our family. He worked with us on every detail from financing to understanding all of the functions of our new car. I highly recommend working with him and can't express enough gratitude for such a great purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gossett

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Silvia

Outstanding service advisor. Work finish on time service advisor Byron Soler did an outstanding job and service a true asset to your institution This is my fourth cars bought at your dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Brito, Ana Gasson , Byron Soler

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Zoraida Carrera

Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. Love going to visit this location. The service is great, my car always comes out perfect, and it is not the teeth pulling experience I have had before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JackieLSanchez

The guidance and service Luis Gutierrez and Donny Rizzo provide is consistently exceptional . It is a pleasure to do business with them . I recommend them highly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Rizzo is amazing !

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always wonderful customer service"

- Njbikeman

I have been a customer of Mercedes of Coral Gables for 19 years. They have always treated me respectfully and fairly. I think anyone needing Mercedes device should use this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- fv

Whenever I step foot in this dealership, I am always treated with respect and professionalism by every single employee. They treat you like if you are the only customer in the shop. The entire staff is phenomenal and Luis Gutierrez runs a great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- S550

Erick Gutierrez is an excellent service advisor that goes the extra mile for his clients Bill Ussery is got to be proud of his accomplishments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Delgado, Phil Leite

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Juan Perez Espinosa

Truly AMAZING people. Always feel like I am right at home. Felt comfortable the whole way through. No hassles.Genuine, honest people who truly want to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Pereda

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results