Luis Vega
Luis Vega at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Luis Vega

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

I was born and raised in CT. You may recognize me from other ventures from my past. I recently stepped back into sales from a sport management career. I'm here to assist you and provide you with a simple, time sensitive, sales experience. Call me at 203-662-2066.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, Sales, Coaching

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Luis Vega

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, friendly very professional and liked the video of the service that was preformed. More

by shim49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Vega is a great salesman. He prepared for my visit prior to my arrival and worked tirelessly to make sure I was happy. He accommodated all of my requests with a smile on his f More

by mcarnahan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Jul 07, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Hi mcarnahan, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Luis was so accommodating. Here at BMW of Darien we take pride in giving our customers the best experience possible!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Louis Vega and Anderson Cherilus was a pleasure. Both gentlemen made the process of purchasing a vehicle very easy. After speaking with them, I decided to purchase without looking elsewher More

by Mlawrence09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are extremely honest and have excellent people on the staff who are very kind. More

by Nate Robinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Luis Vega for the purchase of a new X3 in October/November of 2021. He was a pleasure to work with and was not your typical pushy sales person. He was down to earth and very helpful and pat More

by yuryumansky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representatives and staff had superior knowledge of the automobile and positive attentive attitude . They made sure we were proficient with the many functions the x5 offers before we left More

by Edmoavero007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike l

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great lease experience - Luis was incredibly courteous and took the time to discuss all the numbers to make sure we had no second guessing at the last minute. Also took care of all the paperwork beforehan More

by Rod Lopes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Make sure to ask Luis Vega to help you with your purchase! He was extremely professional from the beginning to the end. Luis did everything to help me get the exact car I wanted over the phone from More

by Diana Hall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a customer of BMW Darien for years and they have consistently provided exceptional service quality. More

by genshk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional dealership no hassle at all everyone in the dealership was pleasant. Will definitely purchase from again Luis Vega my salesman is awesome. More

by Specialist80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,925
2021 BMW X3
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $35,959
2019 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $76,895
2022 BMW X5
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $45,385
2021 BMW X3
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $81,125
2022 BMW X7
new
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $47,295
2019 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive